0.2 BCH Achieved

27 53
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

There is a dream I can never achieve this year, I am not that being negative but I feel it even if I push myself. We have the same dream, a dream to achieve 1BCH at the end of the year. But even if I will not achieve it I am still happy about achieving other things.

As I look deeper I am thinking why my money is already gone a $2 is only left on my wallet. I think carefully about what I have done. I saw a line and follow it and I found the reason why.

I spend it on another matter but an important matter. I still can't believe it I already earned a total of 0.2 BCH which is unrealistic to me.

Before June I decided to buy cheap and interesting NFT, sometimes I regret buying them but on the other side, I like them to see every day. I spent a total of 0.05BCH on buying NFT, sounds like a waste of money.

Gambling (Bch. games) is one of the games that will lose your money instantly if you are greedy. I am one of the victims, I spent a total of 0.03BCH and I lose all of it. Haha
I have a chance to regain my money again but I am a little bit greedy about it. All I got is happiness and wasting my time playing. I have already forgotten about it and never played again never!

In My Defi pet, I use a total of 0.1BCH in that game. I bought 9DPET Token equivalent to 3,780 PHP but I bought the 5DPET Token while the price is cheap. I don't know if I will cry or whatsoever because my 0.1BCH is already gone but I don't regret it too much because if I saw my pets I feel very happy and being excited to wait to see the marketplace and I can't wait for the play to earn. I hope that I am not wrong about where I put my money.

I have a dream to be a pro trader but I am too lazy to learn and watch some tutorials so I decided to give some to my brother who has little knowledge about trading. I send to him a total of 0.04BCH. Not all things will go successfully, BTC lost half of its price and all of the other coins is affected too. The money got stocked because the price become half. We are still waiting for its old price to be back again.

I am not the person who always tip on noise cash or read cash but sometimes I tip someone who deserves it. If I will compute all of it, it has a total of 0.01BCH. I am really happy every time I tip someone but right now I can't do that anymore because my wallet is experiencing some shortage. haha

If I will total all of it, it is more than 0.23BCH and I can't believe that I reach that amount and I spent that amount.  I don't know if I will gonna cry because I can't see it in my wallet but it remains in my mind.

This new month I set a goal to reach 0.1BCH. Sounds impossible but I will do my best every time.

A new month a new hope they say. Starting a new beginning on the first day of the month sounds so inspiring. If you didn't reach your goals last month it is okay you can continue it that this month.

Happy August to all. I am looking forward to seeing all of us achieving what we want.

10
$ 3.95
$ 3.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @Ruffa
$ 0.15 from @Panky
+ 8
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, congratulations, hard work paid off talaga🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan kakayanin para sa ekonomiya hehe laban lng 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so and I am doing my best Fighting💪🤝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements hihi. 0.20BCH is already huge, because as of now I haven't collected 0.10BCH yet but hopefully soon hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it especially this day because bch is still on 500$

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will do my best . Thanks hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang po yan. Hindi tayo perfect ehhh .. Bsta po, tuloy lang at dapat my self control na po. Hindi pa naman huli para bumawi. Hehe😊

newbie here! God bless you po🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po need kona talaga pigilan sarili ko haha lalo na sa pagastos😂

Welcome po dito sa readcash😊 Enjoy writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks poh. Sana mkapag earn hehehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Try to publish article later i will support you very much 😊 Your article must be 3-4 minutes or higher Goodluck😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thank you. 😊 I'm still in the middle of searching for an interesting thoughts that I can share to everybody. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is possible and if you are genuine read and noise can be very helpful is reaching your goal! Good luck!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so i can make my impossible dream into possible😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woiii bago pala ikaw dito, welcome aboard. So sa noise.cash ka nag start. Anyways, wag ka na kasi magpa tukso sa mga NFT haha, anong NFT ga iyan. Sa Juungle or WAX. Basta grind lang tayo ng makarami. Good Luckuu 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Old user napo ako dito nag new acc lang po ako andaming nangyari sa old😅 And sa jungle po ako bumili ng nft ang banda kasi di aki nakapigil🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniii, haha ee di sheng. Same, ung Waifu's ko andun naka hodl syempre.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it. Be active in both noise and read and you will see a huge difference in your earning :)

I noticed your sponsor's box is not activated yet. Check this out how to do that https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/get-sponsors-a2b66c10

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu I forgot to open it...I will open it later on when I publish an article I just need to do some household chores first before publishing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can actually do it here. Just edit this and click on a blank space and you'll see the sign :D Good luck with your chores!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can easily get your 0.1BCH in noise cash if you'll interact with other users too. Just like mine, I was surprised when I checked my wallet and it already reached 0.1 BCH, and it's from noise cash.

Next time, be mindful enough on using and keeping your savings, because in one snap, it'll turn into ashes. Not unless you have the infinity stones. Hahaha kidding 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am trying my best to earn as much as I can in noise cash these days and I wish I can have 0.1 BCH this month. I hope I can have the infinity stones. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can earn more my friend, that amount is very reachable even in noise.cash you just gotta stay active and engage more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very unlucky every time I talk about earnings haha...I always got a zero heart tip and random rewarded never visit my article...but yeah thanks for the encouragement you helped my mind to be active in noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Post your content on channels in noise.cash, there are lots of people there who can see your post.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

0.1 is possible indeed, work hard and aimed your glory mate.. Even noise.cash could reward you that 😉. Haha you got me by your flowing reward mate.. Welcome here 🙂😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am already an old user here. I just made a new account that is why I look a new user. Haha

Many things happen in my old account and I want a renew again:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago