Which Option? Would You Rather Questions

15 65
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

I wasn't able to participate in a "Never have I ever" challenge. A "Never have I ever" challenge was out of the question for me. As a result, I'm currently participating in "Would you rather?" I chose to make one because there are so many people taking part in this challenge. Thanks to @kingofreview for initiating this amusing and fun challenge.

So, let's get started on the questions I've chosen.


WOULD YOU RATHER?

Would you rather kiss a random strangers on the mouth or use a family member's toothbrush?

I'll always reserved my first kiss only for the person I want to marry. Charr. And me, having social issues. Nah, I'd rather use one of my family members' toothbrushes lol. There's no big deal though. I've done this before when I was in high school. As far as I can remember, I was in 8th grade at that time. We went to our cousin's place and stayed there for 3 days. Me being a dumbass and clumsy one, I forgot to bring my toothbrush, so I secretly used my sister's toothbrush. The next day, I told my kuya "cousin" to buy me a toothbrush because I forgot mine hahaha. Until now, she literally had no idea that we had once shared a toothbrush before.

Would you rather have free coffee or free ice cream for the rest of your life?

Coffee is LIFE! Coffee every day until palpitations strike, lmao. I do enjoy ice cream, but only if it is chocolate-flavored. But if I had to choose between the two, I'd go with coffee every time. It is the scent of coffee that makes me enjoy it so much. It's quite addictive, hehe. β˜•

Would you rather have unlimited knowledge or unlimited wealth.

This is a serious one here. Some would practically choose unlimited wealth. Well, it's still a good choice. It depends on how we take good care of it. But for me, I choose unlimited knowledge. I believe to what Peter Ducker said. "Knowledge has power. It controls access to opportunities and advancements". I can make money with the knowledge that I have. Knowledge itself is a power.

Would you rather be born with the head of a horse or the feet of a duck.

This one cracked me up lmao. I don't know why I chose this one. Maybe I find it funny and interesting too, haha. Who would've chosen the head of a horse? 😭 lol. I admit that I'm not a good swimmer. No matter how hard I try to swim, I won't move from the spot where I swam. Maybe some animals are jealous of the ducks because they have the ability to do things that other animals can't do, like swimming, flying, and walking. That is why I chose to have the feet of a duck because they're good at floating and swimming. Hahaha

Would you rather listen to an annoying laugh for whole day or get tickled for an hour.

I'm already used to listening to an annoying laugh every day. And I, myself, also have an annoying laugh. People around me have an annoying laugh, so I'm already used to it. You know what's one of my greatest fears? Being tickled. I'm so ticklish, like every part of my body. Seriously, I'd rather die than get tickled lol

Would you rather dress in only pink neon or only black for the rest of your life.

I can't imagine myself wearing a neon pink dress 😭 Yes, I'm a girl, but I'm not a big fan of girlie things. Dark colors usually appeal to me, and the majority of my clothes are black, gray, or other dark hues. I don't like pink; it's one of my least favorite colors. Hehe, no offense to the pink lovers out there but to be honest, they're cute tho.

Would you rather be able to shrink down to the size of the ant or grow to the size of a skyscraper.

I used to be really captivated with fairies and other little creatures when I was a kid. Tinkerbell and Barbie Mariposa were two of my favorite fairy tales as a child. "The Bugs Life," a Pixar film about insects, is one of my favorite Pixar films. It's still one of my all-time favorite films. I'm always imagining myself as a little creature. When I see ant mounds, I can't help but wonder what they're like on the inside. I saw the movie "Ant Bully," in which the kid shrink down to the size of ants. Even though it's a work of fiction, I was blown away by the interior. If only Ant Man's suit was real, Hays.



That concludes my "Would You Rather" version. There are lots of questions but I only chose this seven interesting questions. If you wish to participate in the challenge, you can create a question on this site and choose whatever you want.

Link: https://randomwordgenerator.com/would-you-rather-question.php


Author's Note:

Hey! Thank you again for passing by and spending some time reading my not so entertaining article haha.

You can always hit "subscribe" button if you want to. I'd be very happy.

Arigathankyougozaimuch 🌻

9
$ 0.36
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 5
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Coffee is life, and you are spot on with unlimited knowledge, you can make your own ideas and money for sure. haha pink is cute, maybe not neon pink right enough though!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you're absolutely right. With unlimited knowledge, we can make own ideas that will lead us to be a successful one ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir to coffee! :D Sharing a toothbrush is like kissing already lol! I agree with unlimited knowledge. You can make lots of money with all the knowledge you have. Although I'm tired of wearing black and I like pink, I can't stand neon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm okay with pink if it's pastel, but neon? Naaaahh looks like a walking highlighter 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! You got it right on the highlighter :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd rather kiss a stranger on the mouth πŸ™‹πŸ™‹, isa sa nasa bucketlist ko bwahahaha. Yong grab, kiss and run, ganern. Wahahaha. Same tayo sa dark color na damit. Mas bet ko talaga ang black kesa mag pink, may pink naman ako kaso tshirt un ahaha. Kaso madalang ko na suotin wahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah grabi yung grab, kiss and run πŸ˜‚ tas swerte siguro kapag si crushy mo yung mag gaganyan sayo ate ruffa wahahah. Dream come true 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, if sana kaya kong gawin ano πŸ€§πŸ€§πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The would you rather question about the dress got me stressed out. Parang same po tayo, black na lang wag lang neon pink, feel ko po naglalakad akong poster nun if ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang namin sa'kin if pastel siya pero wag naman yung neon, parang stabilo lang HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ugma nako mag himo ani HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatawa ako sa head of a horse. Ano yun reverse centaur?πŸ˜… I can't imagine na maging ganun itsura ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha kaya nga eh, 1/4 tikbalang kasi ulo lang 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang weird talaga🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago