What If Things Don't Work Out?

29 46
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

What if what you're into right now isn't what you'll expect in the future? What if it doesn't work out? What would be your second option if everything doesn't work and falls down? Are you ready to start again with a new, different one? 

To be honest, I am afraid that my future will not be successful. I am terrified of having a ruined future. As long as I can, I will always try my best to have a better and more successful future, no matter what field I am in. I do want to end up nothing but a failure. That is literally one of my greatest fears in life. And I do not want it to happen.

but, some things just don't go the way we want them to be.

So, What if things don't work out?

Ever since I was a kid, I've dreamt of having my own cafe and restaurant. I want to be able to work in a luxurious hotel abroad and live the life that I deserve. But what if things don't work the way I expected them to? I can't imagine or picture myself in a situation where I would be. We know that none of us want a plain and unsuccessful future in our life. We want a secure and happy life along with our family.

We start off so hopeful when we're young, especially if we've been fortunate enough to have stability and some sense of love in our life. Life unfolds in unexpected ways, which can be tough and depressing.

I've been reflecting on how random things can be at times. Looking back on my own life, I can see how one seemingly inconsequential decision set in motion a chain of events that I could never have predicted at the outset.

Life may sometimes is so tough. Some manage to disguise it better than others, but everyone around us is dealing with the same issues. Some people are better at fighting than others. But don't worry, you're not alone! Like the seasons, the good and bad come and go. There are two options for you. You may either take life as it is and enjoy yourself at the moment, even when it is challenging, or you can dwell on the negative and be unhappy all of the time. "It's just the way it is. Accept what you can't alter and work to improve what you can."

Stop viewing negative events as barriers to happiness. Consider them as tools to assist you in your search for better windows. Life isn't a competition. You are not the first or the fastest to arrive there. That isn't the point at all. Make a decision about what will make you happy.

Let's focus on the side that brings us positivity and avoid a toxic mindset full of negativity. It doesn't imply your adventure is ended just because things aren't going as planned. Take a minute to look at the situation from a different perspective, and hopefully, you'll find the answer you've been seeking for.


Lead Image

Image 1 Source

Author's Note:

Hey, read cash cutiezens. If you're reading this right now, then good evening or good morning to you. I hope you're having a great day ahead. Thank you for stopping by and reading this article of mine. Thank you for the unending love and support you've shown me, especially to my generous sponsors. You guys are the best. 

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe button if you want to. 

Arrigathankyougozaimuch :>

010172021

16
$ 6.04
$ 5.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @Kristofferquincy
+ 8
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Jinifffeer!! keep on keeping on! :) Life has a way of "sharpening" us towards our dreams or "diverting" us to an even better path. Whichever comes your way, sis always make sure you make the most of it, direct it to your dreams, PRAY about it - so when time comes you will either have the heart to accept the change or have the heart to be thankful for it is granted. :)

Also success gets redefined along the way much more fitting to yourself :) not comparing it with others.

. It doesn't imply your adventure is ended just because things aren't going as planned.

pocketing this one :) i like this part

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always have this feeling if I could actually be good in my course of study later as a career... and I always see the negative sides and not the positive one... so I have to wait and see things differently, there are different destinations for everybody. .

I have been encouraged, thank you Jinifer..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy your life lang Sis :) wag mong isipn yung mga nag papa stress sayo . Wag maging advance mag isip haha sa present muna if maging maayos present mo for sure mas magiging maasyos ang future mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As the saying goes "hope for the best and prepare for the worst" if things don't go as I want/planned it to, at least I tried.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is full of surprises. And we all know that not all surprises are just all about happiness and excitement. Day by day we are surprised by these unexpected downfalls, failures, rejections, heartbreaks, and more. There are really times that things don't go our way. But whatever happens, we have to continue. Trust Him for He has better plans for us and everything will be alright. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yupp! Whatever happens, let's just keep on moving forward

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would definitely agree with what you have said. Life is not a competition. We have different timeline and path to take. Like you, takot din ako ma fail lalo na sa future. I promise mysef to do whatever it takes para maging successful talaga mare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy life. Don't think about the future as it gives you nstress hehe. Focus on your goals now.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ufffh, I can’t even imagine if I didn’t fulfil my dreams because I didn’t have any second option. You must have second option for yourself because in this way you will never feel down. If in my case this would happen, i will make a new start but I will not stop at anytime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter how many times we fall, we should get up always and run for our dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get up and continue to keep on moving towards our goals in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also can't imagine my self before when I will Failed. Actually, I already experience failure but it doesn't mean that I can't achieve all my dreams. Years is not just one and we can't achieve those at times that we are expecting but when you have some patience and you work hard, the right and better time will come for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly mare! ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Accept what you can't alter and work to improve what you can."

This got me sis, and true enough, we should not stress over the things we have no control of and work on to doing better on the things we can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po ate, we should give more focused on what we're good at and worrying on other things that gives us stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, sayang ang muscles pag sa stress ma stress lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it does work then you can start over again ang revise your dream. Pwd naman siguro, may kunting pagbabago, madedelay ng mejo matagal tagal pero basta naman malinaw ang goal mo in the end jan panrin ang kababagsakan mo so. Wag mawakan agad ng pag asa pag ganon. Maraming pwdng gawin wag magpabulag sa negativity and start to get up and think again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try and try lang and never give up. Si Pia nga pangatlong beses sumali sa Bb. Pilipinas, and until naging Miss universe na ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best thing to do is to be hopeful and continue striving to be better in whatever we find ourselves doing at the moment. The future is bright; don't be scared.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just couldn't help myself not to think of what my future would be. But I guess as long as I'm in a right track, I'm not gonna screwed up lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's a saying in my language translated as "you're doing yours, God is doing His, and God's own is the truth". We all have ambitions we work towards and even when we fail at bringing them to fruition, we seek consolation in the fact that we at least tried. Never stop pushing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, never stop dreaming because we will surely achieve it by God's grace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is not a race. Just step by step and the most importantly do not give up or stop. Just continue dreaming and make it as best as you can. Always be in positivity and it will be the great help.

I know you can do it sis. I know you can make it. Just pray always and believe in yourself. You can achieve your dreams someday sis.🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep the faith in ourselves along with prayers :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's really important...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed with it. We should avoid negative thinking & move forward. Well written dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as what Dory said, "just keep swimming"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka, sis. How would we know if we would succeed if we won't take risks?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

everything requires taking risks

$ 0.00
2 years ago