So Many Dumb Ways To Die

18 28
Avatar for Jinifer
1 year ago

April 6th of 2022

Wednesday


Hey, there! How are you, my fabulous and gorgeous reading cash buddies? I hope you guys had a wonderful and fantastic day. How has your day so far been? I was able to read a few articles this day, but not more than ten articles that I read this morning when I woke up. Early in the morning is my only free time every day. Well, depending on my class schedule, most of my free time is only right when I wake up. After that, I will usually face my computer until ten in the evening, and I only go out to my room when I eat. It sucks, lol.

So, for today’s bidjo, lol. For today’s article, I got this idea from my dear @Oikawa with his article "Silly Questions to Answer!" I was truly entertained just by reading it. My apologies if I won’t be able to mention and give proper credit to the initiator of this prompt because I can no longer figure out who was the first one to publish it. Teehee.

So, here it is.

What are those things that you’re too old to do but still enjoy?

Playing and messing around with my nephews until they cry out loud. Even though I am already an adult, I would still play along with my nephews and niece to keep them company too. And you know what, I do still keep my precious toys, my toys that are older than me. I always keep them because they’re not just toys that are for play, they have sentimental value, and they’re my precious treasures also. That is why every time we have a visitor who has a kid, I always keep my toys away from the kids. When my mother had a visitor, the visitor brought her child with her, and when I entered the house, I saw the child playing with my prized possessions, so I let him play with them at first because he was only a child. But when they were about to leave, I noticed that the kid was hugging my toy. My vision immediately zoomed in. I stared and signalled to my mom about the toy that the kid was holding. With my expression, she already knew that I was upset and mad, so she took the toy back. lol. Nah ah kid, you ain’t getting my toy.

 

What is the dumbest way you’ve been hurt?

"Dumb ways to die, so many dumb ways to die" I was so dumb back then. It was the first day of the new year, and we all knew that there would be leftover firecrackers all over the road. I was with my cousins at that time, and I was the one who told them to collect those firecrackers that still look new. So, we collected it all and put it all together it’s powder. I even bought a box of matches. When I attempted to light it up, I wasn’t expecting that it would blow, and then I saw my palm and fingers burnt, but it was just a mild burn, but still, I was scared to death that time. I thought I was going to lose my fingers.

Which word would I use if I could only use one for the rest of my life?

"Hey" would literally be the word that I could definitely say for the rest of my life.

What is the weirdest text you have received recently?

Receiving spam messages isn’t new to me since I receive spam messages almost every day. But this one, this isn’t weird but funny because the message states that I have been hired and that they accepted my application form, which I have no idea of what application form and what job they’re talking about. Since I was bored at that time, I replied to the message and said that I was thankful to them for accepting my job application. And then they started opening up about money, and they started asking me for some, lol. I just told them to credit it to my salary. lol.


It was so fun answering and writing this one. Writing this brings back memories too. Oh, how I badly miss my childhood days. :<

Hays, I failed to publish this earlier again. But no worries.

Lead Image

Stay hydrated and stay safe always.

Sending virtual hugs and kisses!

Arigathankyougozaimuch :>

11
$ 5.95
$ 5.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @BreadChamp
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
1 year ago

Comments

Hehe natawa ako dun sa text na natanggap mo Langga. Talagang galing mo Langga kasi sinakayan mo din. Akala nila mauuto ka nila. Hindi nila na sinakayan mo lang din sila. Grabe talaga sila. Mga scammers talaga nagkalat. Hehe yung magugulat ka nalang na may text kang natanggap na ganyan tas maisip mo agad na wala ka namang sinend na kahit isang application form.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao gani ate, ika daghan najud ko naka recieve og spam messages nya mostly kay kanang na hire na daw kos ako gi applyan bisag wala ko nangaplay haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a stunning memes hehe, I really appreciate of your reaction towards the text. If ever I will be on your position naku, Hindi ko alam kung Anu gagawin ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sobrang dami narin kasing mga taong nang titrip eh lalo na yung mga scammer, kaya minsan kapag ako yung na sendan nila, pinag titripan ko din sila hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the memes! 🤩 The weirdest text I have received is someone breaking up with me. It was very awkward reading the text because it was supposed to be for a lady, but I guess the person sent it wrongly to me 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha it would be fun if you reply to its message LOL

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahasurely gonna try to answer these questions. It's so hilarious :D I am my nephew's biggest enemy too especially when bored, only annoying my nephew can entertain me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahah we're totally the same. Ako din pag wala ako magawa, yung mga pamangkin ko yung pinag titripan ko hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yang spam msg talaga ee ma nananalo ka daw kudo sa ganito ganiyan kahit wala namang sinasalihan ampt hahaha Ambot nalang. Pero ang sarap din nilang paglaruan minsan ano hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

trueee ate hahaha sarap din pag tripan nong mga tao na yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Palaaway sa mga pamangkin hahahaha relate ! 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha palaaway jud kaayo sis, sungogan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am having a great start of the day so far hihi. Good morning sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thoroughly enjoyed reading your article and all other versions of all users.. am glad to start this prompt haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't know that you were the one starting this fun prompt sis. I was not able to give you proper credit, but thanks for initiating this awesome prompt sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do not even mind for credits, do not worry dear and I loved your article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That text comes from a scammer. There are everywhere and up to now the same modus operandi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha oo ate, almost everyday na akong makaka receive ng mga spam messages

$ 0.00
1 year ago