March towards success

30 37
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

030102022

February ended like a blink of an eye, a single snap of Thanos from the infinity gauntlet and then poof! We're now in the month of March. February is quite a bit traumatizing and an unproductive month for me but I still enjoy some days with that month and some days are truly memorable one and worth to keep in my precious memories.

I already picked myself up and come back to the productive me again. I miss that version of me. It's funny how I feel like I just wasted my two months for this year 2022 lol. Well, not anymore. That is why this new month of March, I really hope that I can be able to be the better version of the other me. I know I have told you guys before that I don't like taking down and listing goals and achievements in life or whatever it is, it's because I want to surprise myself about achieving things that I thought I couldn't achieve. I want to be like, "I didn't know I did it" and "Oh, I didn't know that I nailed it". I just want to let things flow smooth as the river flow.

But this month, because I was inactive last month, I want to challenge myself and surpass what I have achieved before. I want to be better than before.

This month of March, I'm looking forward marking these;

Be more active in both noise.cash and read.cash platforms.

Ever since after the typhoon Odette wrecked havoc in our place and cut off the mobile data and signals everywhere, I became inactive and that's also the start why I became inactive in noise even though the signals and internet connection is back. To my friends in noise, if you have notice that I only posted at least once or twice a day only but I do still visits from time to time and interact as well. Even though I am not that active in noise, I am still active in read.cash from time to time. Not until February lol. That is why I wanted to be more active again on both platforms as much as I can.

Unlock 2 BCH

I already unlocked my 1 BCH last January, I forgot I can't remember the exact time and date lol. But I was able to achieved it thanks to the red market at that time when the BCH value went down to $200 and I was able to accumulate more BCH. "The lower the price, the higher the BCH you'll get". I am now road to unlocking my 2nd BCH and I'm so excited to store and hodl it in my wallet for future purposes and also accumulate more. Storing BCH doesn't mean we'll have to keep and hodl it forever, we'll hodl it so that we can have something to get if we need for emergency. It also serve as our emergency fund. Because the crypto world won't work if you'll only storing everything in your wallet and not touching any of your holdings. BCH is meant to be spend. Accumulate, hodl, spend and replace.

Interact and be active in Appics

And yes, I finally able to create my appics account. Though I've planned it before that I'll join the platform but then I forgot, well thanks to florie's post in noise about her appics account. Because of her post I immediately installed the app and signed in. I really first know appics because of ate Bloghound's post in noise too. I'm so happy because my first follower was also ate Bloghound. I'm still a newbie so I'm still learning and exploring more about the platform. And if you're also an appics user, uhm hey, let's be mutual!

Spreading positivity! Health first.

This is the only goal that I'm so eager to achieve. I want my year 2022 be a year of positivity. I want to avoid toxic people and toxicity as much as I can, I will try to prioritize my physical health and mental health too! I've been sleeping late again and I can feel my body almost giving up.

Be happy and enjoy the journey

I want this new month of 2022 will only be full of fun and memorable one. I just want to be happy always without worrying too much problem. Just enjoying the ride towards the journey to success! The road may be a bit bumpy but we'll get through it.

Hopeful for a fruitful and bountiful month of March.


Lead Image:

Jini's Note:

Hello there, how's it going? Thank you guys so much for reading this article of mine. I really appreciate your presence here. You can always hit the Like and Subscribe buttons if you want to. I'd very much appreciate it.

Arigathankyougozaimuch :>

16
$ 7.51
$ 7.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 10
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

I read you and I would like to achieve that goal too. it is incredible. congratulations, I think you are an example to follow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am going to push you to write here inday Jini, I have appics but I don't know, so many to do and focus on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's nice that you have set goals for yourself that's quite motivational of you... I myself have decided to make some goals for myself too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't usually set goals for I just go with the flow. But right now I decided to set some because I want to be productive again. I wish that you will also achieve whatever goals you set for yourself πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are actually great goals my friend. Hope you'll be able to achieve them. And by the way, congrats on reaching 2 BCH. Also aiming to achieve them soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will! You'll definitely achieve those too. Let's claim it ! 🀘✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee, thanks my friend, hoping to reach them one day. I'll truly be the happiest if ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh that’s the reason. Welcome again, mate. I know you will rock here again and soon you will unblock 2BCH goal. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much mate. I wish you the best too. I hope you'll achieve your goals in life too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing , road to 2BCH ✨ Go for it sissy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis! Unta ma achieve jud lage sis, puhon mayng lawas haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck! Just do what you can in every platforms that you are in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will. Salamat Kuya lee 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan marengs babalik ka din sa dati ako din ganyan pero buti nalang talaga nung February 2 days lang absent ko. 🀧 Goodluck sa mga goals mo for this month! Sigurado akong magiging active kana ulit πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeess mare, ni push ko talaga yung sarili ko na maging active ulit kasi nakakatamad na kasi tamarin eh HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahhhh. Pero Good Luck sa mga itu. Ako ang tagal ko ng may account sa appics pero till now huehuem ewan ko ba. Tinatamad ako hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag explore Β² pa ako don ate eh ahhaha di pa ako masyadong maalam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think handling two platforms is really hard that's why I salute you and I believe you can achieve that goals of yours.❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much lonestranger. I hope you'll achieve whatever your goal is πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks tooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you achieve all those goals of yours siiisss. Let's be productive this month. Sanaol 2BCH na. Ako balik ulit sapag accumulate ni 1BCH kay nagasto jud nko tung niagi ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay rana sis oy mabawi pajud na nimo og balik haha. Ako sad feel nako magasto jud ni nako ning 1bch nako ngari pud ay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear..we miss you here. May March be a fruitful month full of achievements. And to achieve everything you aspire to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Lara, let's hope to achieve our goals this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Langga ikaw ba ung nag follow sakin sa Appics na jinifer? Parang may nakita ako kanina. Yes Langga mahalaga talaga ang health kaya prioritize din natin Langga. Wishing you a fruitful month Langga. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeess ate, ako to nag follow sa imo na same name hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tag an ko pa langga. Ikaw to. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's all wish this month to be great and fruitful for us. Happy new month Jini πŸ˜‰πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope for a fruitful month. Happy new month princess πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago