1/365: New Chapter Unlocked

27 40
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago
Topics: Write, Blogs, New year, 2022, Read cash, ...

The year 2021 may be one of the most hated years, but it leaves us with lots of lessons and realizations in life. It may be the most despised year, but we can't deny that it is also one of the best so far. Because in that year, we get to meet and encounter different people, sometimes meeting strangers that unexpectedly turn into friendships. Discovering things that bring help and so much joy into our lives. 

 

Before I close the book on my 2021, I just want to take a look back at my previous year's memories. Positive and memorable moments from my 2021 year. I admit that I also hated the year 2021. It sucks because 60% of it is that I am unhappy, but even still, I am grateful because those unhappy days of my life are when I get to learn new things.

 

One of the best things that happened to my 2021 that I'm grateful for is,

 

Encountering Read Cash / A so-called- blogger me

Read cash is everyone's happy pill. And I guess it is also one of the best things that most of us have in our lives because it is truly a life-changing platform. Who would've thought that I was just an introverted student who didn't have savings before and only depended on my parents' and siblings' income? But right now, the tables have turned. I am now supporting them, but not literally supporting them, only if they need me. I'm always there if they need me or something. The bills in our house are cut in half, and it helps my parents' and siblings' payments lessen. It's because I am now paying the electric, water, and internet bills. It's not that huge, so I'm okay with it, especially the internet, because I am always using it 24/7, so I should say that I really am responsible for paying for it. lol. 

 

 

Making some noise in noise

I got into noise cash first before I jumped in to read cash. Receiving my first $0.50 cent really meant a lot to me at the time, and it has had a significant impact on my life. Noise Cash really has a special place in my heart. This is one of the reasons why I uninstalled my social media accounts, especially Facebook. I'd rather spend my time making some noise for some noise cash than spend my time on a useless app that doesn't even benefit me. By making some noise, I get to meet new people from all around the world and even become friends! I unexpectedly meet and encounter my bardagulan buddies on both noise and readcash platforms LOL. 

 

My Internet and Virtual Friends

Meeting and knowing you guys is one of the best things that has happened in my life. I didn't regret anything at all. You guys helped me boost my confidence even more and make me a better person. You guys have taught me so many lessons. You all aren't just virtual friends; you guys are also part of my life. To my Kuya Eddie/Tito @TengoLoTodo , who's also like a father to me here in read cash, to ate @Ruffa who didn't fail to make us laugh, to @WanderingMedStudent for being my bardagulan buddy lol, to my ate's here in read cash @FarmGirl @Bloghound @Yzza0625 @chelle02 @CoquiCoin @JRamona20 @Khing14 @Jane, @Eylz2021 @Theblackdoll . To @King_Gozie for his kind words that are full of lessons and realizations in life, to @Kristofferquincy, to my very kind friend @Princessbusayo . There are too many of you to name, but you already know who I'm talking about because everyone I interact with here is already a friend of mine!

 

Noiseristificationism 

When I jumped into the Noiseristificationism telegram group, I didn't feel out of place. I felt like I'd been with them for so long because they treated me like they already knew me and I was already part of their friendship, and in just a day, I was already comfortable with them. How cool was that! I recall vividly when @carisdaneym2 and @immaryandmerry were the first two people who welcomed and upvoted my article on readcash. I received a warm welcome from them. My Noiseristificationism buddies, @Eunoia @ExpertWritter @Sequoia @BreadChamp @Klaid and many many more of you guys!

Thank you for being part of my 2021, you made my year more awesome!

 

And a special mention to langlang, @Corpsekunno you know I'm not into long sweet messages, haha, but I just wanted you to know that I'm forever thankful and grateful to you for introducing me to both platforms, even though at first I was hesitant because I thought it was a scam, LMAO.

 

To the admins, staff, and crews on both the noise and readcash platforms, you guys are also part of my 2021. You're one of the great people who made my 2021 a not-so-boring year. I may not know you personally, but coming from my humble heart, thank you for creating such a beneficial sites that gives so much help to everyone. May this site last forever, even though nothing lasts forever, but I hope it will last until the next generation, until our great-great grandchildren read our stories.

2021 may not be a great year, but it's surely a memorable one.

Let's all welcome the year 2022 with a happy thoughts and positive mind. HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE 🎉

1/365

010102022

15
$ 9.80
$ 9.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
+ 8
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago
Topics: Write, Blogs, New year, 2022, Read cash, ...

Comments

Happy New Year Jini! May 2022 be an amazing year for you and your loved ones. I'm glad we met here. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much ate cocola and also thanks for the support 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I must say we all enjoyed these platforms last year and I am also grateful for always coming around. Yes, even if you were unhappy last year, be grateful that those moments came and made you stronger to learn lessons from them. Thanks for the mention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You still had an awesome 2021 and I bet you will have an even brilliant 2022 :) So HNY to you and unlock the second, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year sis! Posperous new year to all of us.♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year sis, hopping for a better 2022! 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year po ♡♡♡. We are now back to day 1. More years to come sa noise at read 💚, god bless po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaass we're back to day one. A new chapter and a new beginning ❣️

Thanks for dropping by, and Happy New Year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all started a new chapter. Hopefully 2022 will bring good news in the life of all of us. happy new year dear mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year buddy. Let's all hope for a better 2022!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year ate. More years to come rito sa platform and I know that this year will be better. Let's claim this positive energy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year! Isa ka rin sa mga taong sumuporta sa'kin since day one and I'm so thankful for your support guys.

May this year be even more better than previous year !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year!!!! Kahit busy sa acads and house chores, crypto is life pa din🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha trueeee crypto is life 🤘💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well 2021 was a fantastic year as it is the year I met wee Inday Jini Jini. You are wonder and I love reading your wee life updates!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuya eddieeee, same here. My year 2021 is not boring at all because of you awesome people! You made my year 2021 memorable and fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Readcash is also the best thing that happened to me in 2021, it was the master key to unlocking a lot off achievements and it has helped me to not be too dependent on my parents for money. Happy new month Jinifer, here's your hoping 2022 we be a better year for us 🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so trueee read cash really is a life changing platform! Happy new year 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh 🥳, marami mang pagsubol nitong 2021 mahalaga nalampasan nating lahat yan. Let's continue being awesome a fight lang lagu para sa pag unlad. And I'm so happy to be partnof your journey here 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yas Yas! Fightuu lang sa life and go lang nang go to achieve our goals. Thanks ate for being part of my 2021, my previous year wouldn't be awesome and fun without you super duper awesome pipoooool ! 🤘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww you made me emotional, I’m so happy to have met you here and I really do have a lot to write about you and I will do that soon.. thank you for the mention I’m so honored to be here and mentioned by an amazing writer.. Happy new year Jinifer 💛💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course king, you're one of the great writer that I know and encounter in this platform and I've learned a lot from reading your articles. 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year sis. I'm happy that I am included in your ate's lists.hihi It's very nice meeting you virtually. Maayu unta ug magkakita pud ta sa personal no?😊 Happy new year sis. May this year 2022 is full of blessings and happiness to us.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao bitaw ate noh, maayo jud unta og magkita kita ta ninyo puhon ba, lingaw gyud kaayo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much also Langga for always supporting me. To make me motivate and inspired. I love all the words you've said to me. Thank you for being part of my life even we don't yet meet in person.

The two platforms help us a lot. Except for financial it give us happiness and enjoyment. Happy New Year Langga!🎉❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sad ate for always being there supporting me even though we don't know each other personally pero feel nako close na kaayo ta Kay comfortable na kaayo ko nimo diri haha

Happy New Year ate 🎉💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga. Ako sad Langga in ana sad ako na feel. Nakakataba ng puso.🥰❤️

Happy New Year Langga.🎉❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago