From Grave to Life (Part 2)

17 35
Avatar for Jim
Written by
3 years ago

Part 1, click here: https://read.cash/@Jim/from-grave-to-life-part-1-47544240

FROM GRAVE TO LIFE: Saving Languages from Death

...

But why should we actually? Why should I myself as a person and a language teacher need to care about language death?

Should we?

Should I?

Why?

Has it something to do with diversity because of a stronger representation of a community or group of language users? Is it because of the reason that it shows importance relative to people’s cultures and traditions? Or is it connected to the human activities in any circumstances which can be beneficial or degrading to society?

Does it have any relevance to our history? So what if it has? Can it help us explain our situation today? Can it teach us lessons in life especially in making decisions not only in our households but also in our policies within the school and in our country? Or can it provide solutions to the problems we are facing nowadays?

Does it even give us the opportunity to learn even without understanding all of the worlds? Does it offer knowledge that can be our wisdom in building a community of peace, safety, and progress? Does the knowledge we can learn from it be essential as we take part in our own endeavors?

Can it even explain scientifically what we are? Can it tell us how our brain works? How our brain sends, stores, and receives the information? Or can it even identify what our potentials are specifically along with fields where we are considered experts?

Has it something to do with identity? An identity that represents who we are as a nation? As a gender? As a family member? As a person? As a rational being? As a child? And as a God’s creation?

What can it contribute to me as a person?

Can it answer my questions in life?

Also, what is its importance to me as a teacher?

Is it necessary in promoting respect and appreciation of a person? Can it aid my instruction in crafting my materials? Can it guide me in choosing what approach and method to use in teaching? Can it even ease the ability of all to understand every individual in a classroom? Or can it even teach values that should reflect who we are as a nation and as a family?

The questions provoke me to say yes, but the reasons beyond are just vague without me doing something about it.

Part 2

Part 2

Part 2

Part 2

NEED SPONSORS? Click https://read.cash/@Jim/cultural-communities-week-sponsorship-ef3356d9

Do you have any answers to the questions? What can you say about the part 2 of my article?

Subscribe and be updated with part 3.

Subscribe also to @Gulbano @Katlinfinity @nicdre09 @bheng620.

If you want me to promote your articles, you can also include a link after your comment.

8
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jim
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your article's so deep po n meaningful as well n thank u po for mentioning my name, i don't know about the language death but i am amazed po in how u create n wrote your article po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just be updated with the next part of my article so you can fully understand everything I am writing about. Thanks for the support by the way :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Yes, i will, thank u too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

☺🙂😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. And thank u for mentionong my name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Okay. Thank u☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am speechless 😍 I don't understand what I'm asking you about this topic. I'm telling you, I'm eagerly awaiting for the part-3.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that you will fully understand this once all of the parts are published. Be updated ❤️ Read the part 1 here https://read.cash/@Jim/from-grave-to-life-part-1-47544240 😀😀😀

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Now im waiting for part 3😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now im waiting for part 3😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just be updated for part 3. see you in the comment section 😀

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thanks for the recommendation! I am more inspired to share more articles because of people like you. Char! hahaha thanks friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. You deserve the recommendation because your articles are really worth reading.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Life is nothing .It is only a field of fight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read the first part to fully understand. Here is the link: https://read.cash/@Jim/from-grave-to-life-part-1-47544240. You can also subscribe to get updated for part 3 :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago