Elyu (First District)

25 42
Avatar for Jim
Written by
3 years ago

La Union is a province in the Philippines located in the Ilocos Region in the island of Luzon. Here are some attractions and activities you can do for a visit to the province:

The Amburayan River (Sudipen)

Loom Weaving/ Abel (Bangar)

Lengsad Falls (Santol)

Immuki Island (Balaoan)

Pebble Beach (Luna, La Union)

Baluarte (Luna)

Bahay na Bato (Luna)

Honey Bee Farm (Bacnotan)

Surfing (San Juan)

Tangadan Falls (San Gabriel)

Thunderbird Resort (San Fernando City)

Macho Temple (San Fernando City)

Halo-halo de Iloko (San Fernando City)


These are just a few. There are more to visit in La Union.
Read part 2 of this article here https://read.cash/@Jim/elyu-second-district-db016253

11
$ 0.13
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @ellimacandrea
Sponsors of Jim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jim
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I'll check them out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can watch the videos to have at least a virtual tour :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Yh. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😯❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thanks for touring us around. Hahhaha wanna go there soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully, because the province tourism is at stake because of this pandemic. Where are you from by the way?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Yeah. I am hoping for that also. I wanna go out and travel. Im from Sorsogon by the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorsogon is also a beautiful place. There is I think a lot of nice tourist spots to visit there.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Yes. But i havent visited any of it. Hahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This can be helpful for me to familiarize some places in the Philippines!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope this quarantine would end soon as long as the vaccine is available so you can come to visit my country. I would be very happy to tour you here.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

It is very helpful Article. I very like your article. And your information is very good. Your all video very nice and helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can visit our place one day. I hope this pandemic will end soon. See you in Elyu :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Ohhh sure give me one chance I hope visit your this place thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See you in the future ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Obviously I waiting for your next article brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes see you future..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooowww ang gaganda ng places talagaaa, I wanna visit them soon. When I get a job. Thank you for creating this article!❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also for appreciating our beautiful province ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Never been to La Union. Kindly resubmit the other article. I mistook it as duplicate article. Apologies. 😔 but please do submit it to be approved. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading. I would be very happy to redo that. I hope you find our place wonderful :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Filipino Original Contents. I heard about it. But haven't been there. Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the community again? I can't find it this time.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Wow! It's breathtaking. We are supposed to visit La Union but the quarantine happened and we have no choice but to reschedule till everything's back in place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago