Yes Or No Questions, Elementals Edition!

27 35
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Hello, and good evening! Let me first tell you how is my day today. Today is my second day of scalping. At this early stage, I learned a lesson or two. I managed to scalp a few $1 but of course, I have mishaps too!

I will be making an article about my scalping journey soon! For today's article, I will be answering out-of-the-blue questions that can somehow be funny.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

I will pick random five questions and will answer the best of my knowledge. Man, surely my brain will be squeezed hard this time. I got the questions from this link. Let's start!

1) Do you believe in ghosts?

Image from Unsplash

No. I respect people who believe in ghosts but for me, I do not. I think it is also how we are taught by our parents. As a kid, they said that ghosts are not real and only to scare kids. In my case, I have not seen one and I do not want to see either! I believe in spirits and they are just floating around. I think ghosts are just lost souls that need to go home or rest. If ever I am to encounter one, I do not like the scary one. Haha!

2) Have you ever seen a UFO?

Image from Unsplash

No. I have not seen a real one yet. There are a lot of conspiracy movies, theories, and even podcasts. I sometimes wonder, are we the only ones living in this universe? What if there are other creatures in advanced form, who are better than us? Well, there are many questions about life in the very vast universe. Scary, huh?

3) Did you see Bigfoot?

Image from Unsplash

No. I have not seen one. In fact, bigfoot is what they call it in the west, for us in the Philippines, I can compare it to Kapre. It is an elemental that has a hairy body, is very tall, and lives on trees. They have eyes that are red and puffs cigarettes. They are known to live in old, big trees. They are also considered guardians of nature. So, the belief on many is, do not cute big, old trees because you might be destroying their house and they will revenge on you. Not all kapres are bad, some become friends with humans.

4) Do you believe in Santa Claus?

Image from Unpplash

Yes and no. Yes, because as a kid, our parents secretly put gifts under the Christmas tree before Christmas eve to make it appear that Santa came into our house and put the gifts. In the morning, we will find out the gifts. I used to hang pillowcases in the curtain hang and put sweet messages for Santa. No, because now that I am older and know more about life, I knew that Santa is just a fictional character for children. I think of it as a marketing scheme. They create this character to attract kids and parents to buy a product. Well, there is nothing wrong with believing things. It is just my preference.

5) Are Martians really green?

Image from Unsplash

Yes, they can any color. Maybe people perceived and think that Martians are green because of the famous cartoon character Marvin the Martian. We truly do not know what is beyond the galaxies. Maybe there is really a green martian out there. I got a bit scared of what the universe has. It is even too hard to imagine how big it is. Martians can be here on Earth disguised as a human, ugh. Well, who knows?

Final Thoughts

The universe is so big. It is so big it is hard to even imagine or even calculate for far the universe is. There are things that cannot be explained by science. There are things that we cannot find the reason and logic behind it. For me, not all things have an explanation. Some people believe in things like elementals, ghosts, aliens, etc., some do not. That is okay. We have preferences and we have the right to choose what to believe. What we can do at this point is just respect each other. At the end of all these conspiracies and beliefs, we should know our boundaries on what people believe in.

Thank you for reading my article.

Peace- Jijisaur.

Lead image edited on Canva

Opensea/Twitter/Noise.cash: @Jijisaur

You can read my other articles here:

❤️ What I Do To Maintain My Weight? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/what-i-do-to-maintain-my-weight-f02d6d5c

❤️ My Favorite Japanese Food! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-favorite-japanese-food-b2b174a0

❤️ Quotes For a Healthy Mindset https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/quotes-for-a-healthy-mindset-3c79683d

10
$ 5.89
$ 5.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 3
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

Yes for Santa. I believed in him too when I was a kid. Even believed my mom when he said that Santa wasn't able to drop by our house because he went to a lot of houses. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. these false stories from our parents just for Christmas. Christmas is in general commercialized heavily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siiis, ano yung scalping? Anyways, you are right, our universe is so big and there's still a lot of questions baout the unknowns.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Scalping sis yung bibili ka ng coin tapos after few minutes e ibebenta mo rin. Mabilisan na income hehe. Di pa ako magaling sis kaya ingat na ingat ako. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaaaa pwede ba mapanuod yn s ayoutube sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis 😊 marami pong tagalog videos. Dun rin po ako natuto hehe. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NO NO NO NO NO Even if I didn't come across anything/didn't see/believe but one thing I believe is there are many things that we don't know/beyond our imagination. It doesn't mean we have to believe in them or not.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

totally agree. We still have many things to uncover.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From this context I also learned many things about the universe, it is true what you said that there are many conspiracy theories that come out from various sources about the life of invisible beings, which we may not be able to see, whether it is ghosts, UFOs and so on. I am also a person who is always looking for it. and from the conclusion, I can conclude that whether their existence is real or not depends on each of us' beliefs, because until now it is not certain that such a thing has been found and other people say they have seen it. The universe has considerable mysteries and many unsolved. we have to be aware of every incident about them, the media could twist the facts so that they can become a trending topic.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bigfoot? Yep i believe in that one.. having an open third eye is not fun at all at times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh , really? Do ghosts same in the movies? Well, I have a friend too that can see them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what I've seen are white lady and yep the big foot and some other elementals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, my! Now I am interested with people who can see ghosts! 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha but its not always :D and it happened to me years back.. i'm not entertaining it anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In reality I never seen an ufo but in my dreams I did hahahaa see at least I am already seen it even its just a dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me, too! I wonder if they visit us, humans, in our dreams. That's scary. 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahhaha yah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am getting a lot of smiles. Although I have to cry for fear of ghosts! What do ghosts mean? Whatever is in the past is ghost. Only human beings have the ability to imagine in the world. So if there is fear of ghost, human will remain. You man is very strange, or ghost. 😄😄😄😄😄😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, ghosts can be real or not. It depends on the person. But I do not want to see one.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good questions good answers! A lot of the "Myths" that are out there are marketing strategies to sell a product, but I believe that in all fiction there is a little bit of truth, maybe all of those things do exist but not in the way we are led to believe. Good post Jiji!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! :D Yes, there is a story behind everything. Hmmm, maybe ghosts are real or fake. Well, depends on the person's beliefs. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually don't believe in ghost but I'm scared of ghost 😂😂😂 so weird

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, the same! haha! Maybe because of how they portray ghost on movies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very interesting - I always thought that ghosts and spirits are the same thing :D I guess not for everyone. I´m pretty much sure that we can´t be alone in the whole universe because is too big and humans are not so good to be the only ones... so I think aliens exist. The question is why they didn´t visit us or if they did why is the government hiding it. Nice article ♥

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good point! I think the government know something but just want to keep it a secret for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am with your side in this case. because while reading the questions I was also thinking the same answers in all of them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I believe in all of them 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago