Winning On A NFT Giveaway!

14 46
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago
Topics: NFT, Opensea, Crypto, Art

On Saturdays, I am more active on my social media accounts because this is the time that I focus on them, unlike on weekdays. So, anyway, I opened my Twitter account and to my surprise, I was tagged by an awesome NFT artist. 

As I read the tweet, it says “Congratulations! Follower 20k Giveaways Winners

I was so happy that out of many of the entries, I was chosen as one of the winners. 

You can check out the entire collection of Usage-PJ here!
https://opensea.io/collection/upj

This is the Usagi NFT I received!


Tips on NFT giveaways.

1) Be active. Interact more.

Just a simple hello will not make it. Exert more effort into your comments. Make some meaningful interactions with people. The more interactions you make, people will start noticing you and might include you in giveaways and whitelist. 

2) You can look for hashtags about giveaways.

It is easy to find NFT giveaways on Twitter. Just go to the search bar and enter hashtags like #NFTgiveaways

3) Do not spam 

Do not get too excited about dropping comments on giveaways. It will mess up the thread in this case. Just one or two comments are enough. Sometimes, people will block you if you are persistent in spamming. 

~Do not forget to thank the NFT artist after.

This is not my first time winning in an NFT giveaway, so just follow these tips, hehe~ 

Also, you have to have an Opensea account to enter giveaways. I prefer Metamask wallet in creating one. 


Well, that is just a portion on my Saturday. I actually did not expect to win the giveaway. My Saturday was just chill, doing some errands and stuff. In the morning, I cleaned my room. In the afternoon, I went out to buy some necessities. And then, I went to my relative's house to have some chitchat. Went home before the dark, and spent the night just chilling.

I hope that you had a wonderful Saturday too!


That is it for this article. I will see you at the next one!

📸 All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited.

Date Published: Aug 15, 2022

Check my other articles!

🙌🏻 Sold 2 NFTs! | Slacking On Minting https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/sold-2-nfts-slacking-on-minting-9c117585

✨ Read Before You Check Out Your Order! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/read-before-you-check-out-your-order-7d427765

🌸 Marites Level 13 | 12 kids And One On The Way... https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/marites-level-13-12-kids-and-one-on-the-way-df7fe511







11
$ 2.13
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Arte-macarre
+ 5
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago
Topics: NFT, Opensea, Crypto, Art

Comments

Nice one. Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman 😇 1000 Matic siguro price niyan buddy? Yieee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha Grabe sa 1000 matic. Di ko pa siya ibebenta siguro pag sikat na yung artist dun ko ibebenta mehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhg Jay Jay Ugh congratsss ng malala. Yiehhh ang ganda aminalangggg 😍😍😍🥳 haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, Pan Pan! Natawa naman ako sa animalanggg haha! funny you talaga!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! Thanks also sa sponsorship haha diko deserve yun kasi di ako ganon ka active, well appreciated 🤙🏻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang yan. Mahilig ka kasi mag painting and so I am hehe. I like artistic peeps. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks thanksss <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super galing naman ng sissy ko. 🥰 Congratulations sis! 🎉 Dami pang blessings matatanggap mo sis. 😇 I'm happy for you sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po! Hehe. Chamba lang po yan, hehe. Stay safe po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Humble naman. 🥰 Dami pang blessings darating sayo sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, more winnings pa soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis. more winnings pa... Namiss ko bigla ang Twitter. Hindi na kasi ako active doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy, pag active ka follow kita hehe! Solomot po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago