What Do I Think Of These Countries? Part 2!

10 41
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago
Topics: Country, Island, Visit, Tour, Explore, ...

Do you want to travel the world? How nice would it be if we can visit every country in the world? Covid happened and almost all countries are making high leveled health protocols to protect their people from getting sick. I have countries in my mind and I am hoping that one day that I am able to visit and explore them.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my sponsors especially to sis @IamAshrone and sis @rebeysa85 for renewing their sponsorships! Thank you so much! I will write more content here on the platform.

Before we start, I already made a blog about this topic. You can visit the first one on this link, What Do I Think Of These Countries? All the questions are from ramdon.country. I will be choosing 5 countries.

All of my answers are on top of my head. I did not Google or search for information. Let's start!

1) Chile

Image from Unsplash

The first thing that comes to my mind is the long narrow strip of land on the globe. I also think of great beaches and mountainous scenery. The country is located near Argentina. I believe that they occupy some of the lands in Antarctica.

If I have the chance to explore the country, I would like to eat some of their food. In my mind, I think of beans and goat cheese. Yum! I will also explore the beautiful mountains and oceans.

2) Kyrgyzstan

Image from Unsplash

I imagine a place that is snowy and cold. I imagine trees and mountains coated in snow. This country is I believe located in Central Asia. They have beautiful native dresses and cultural coats and hats for winter.

One day if I want to visit any country from Central Asia this country would be my top on my list. I would live in a yurt for a week and then live the way the people of Kyrgyzstan do. It is best to be in this situation rather than just touring like a regular tourist.

3) Martinique

Image from Unsplash

This country is tough. I have zero knowledge of this country and probably the first time to know this country. I peaked just a little, lol. This country is composed of little islands just like the Philippines but ours are just bigger chunks of land.

If I have the opportunity to visit this country, I will take my family because I am sure that they will enjoy this dreamy, beachy country. But in my opinion, The Philippines still has the best beaches in the world. Also, we got the most beautiful, caring, and lovable people. It is all here in the Philippines.

4) Tajikistan

Image from Unsplash

If ever I have the chance to go to Kyrgyzstan, I will go straight to Tajikistan because they are neighboring countries. This is also a cold country so I might bring a jacket, caps, boots, and scarves to protect myself from the cold.

Also, the country is rich in cultures, traditions, and languages. I would love to learn a language that is from central Asia. I can also use this language to teach others if ever I have the opportunity to learn one.

5) Nicaragua

Image from Unsplash

This country is located in South America. I imagine that the climate is the same where I am from, the Philippines. I would love to explore their food and fruits. The Philippines might have similarities when it comes to food.

They have beautiful beaches too, just like the Philippines. A tropical country with beautiful landforms such as volcanoes. They are the landforms that the tourist are looking for. In the Philippines, we have the famous Taal Volcano, Mayon Volcano, and Pinatubo.

Final Thoughts

We have the best planet, don't we? We only have one and so we should take care of it. A little act can accumulate in a big help. We are now near to the point of no return. I personally plant trees every year, that is my goal. Also, we use rainwater to water our plants. Collectively, we should love our planet.

One day I want to explore our countries, from Asia to Europe to Africa. We have different cultures, languages, and traditions, but we are as ONE. We should be helping each other to build a stronger nation and to build a beautiful world.

Thank you for reading yet again. I'll see you next time -Jijisaur

Opensea/Twitter/Noise.cash: @Jijisaur

You can read my other articles here:

❤️ Things I Want To Learn https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/things-i-want-to-learn-688c5fe0

❤️ The Babysitter (My Halloween Horror Story) https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/the-babysitter-my-halloween-horror-story-69c03457

❤️ My Not So Favorite Things In The World https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-not-so-favorite-things-in-the-world-cc8d078a

5
$ 2.14
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @nomadghada
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago
Topics: Country, Island, Visit, Tour, Explore, ...

Comments

I also heard that Tajikstan People are rich in traditions and many things about them. Your all mentioned places are my dream places hehe, but I want to go there with my partner only.☺️🤭 No doubt, earth is beautiful and there are many things to explore still. I wish and pray, you can visit all those places once in your life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I might be your partner. 😂 I believe every country has its own beauty - the people, cultures, traditions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, no doubt. Good Morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice list

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Visiting other countries is something I would like most in terms of culture and food. The life and food culture, which has been maintained for centuries, always attracts attention. If you go to Europe, we will wait for you in Turkey. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Waaaa I want to go to Turkey. I want to see the beautiful hot air balloons and of course drink coffee or tea with you🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a travel fan, i just haven't gotten the money to pursue that aspiration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too! I am saving up money so that when I travel, I have something to spend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd love to visit them all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara sis! Beautiful countries indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago