Things I Bought On 11/30 Payday Sale!

16 34
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago
Topics: Shopping, Sale, Haul, Promo, Shopee

Good day! Today is the end of November! For me, November went well. The weather is a bit chilly every morning indicating that December is fast approaching. We live in a tropical country so, we are glad that the cool air makes us save energy by not using the AC or fan. Christmas is just around the corner.

Also, it is also a marketing scheme of online shopping platforms in the Philippines. The two giant platforms, Shopee and Lazada have a sale day on payday.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

You rock, sponsors!

I skipped the last sale 11.11 because I do not have really something to buy. But then, I realized that I am running out of skincare and hygiene stuff. So, I wait until the sale to buy because I do not like buying retail price.

So, in this article, I will be listing the things I bought this payday sale. Not much but everything is on my list is I bought discounted, free shipping, or has cashback.

*1 USD is approximately PHP49, Total oder is shipping fee included already

1) Human Nature -Sunflower Seed Beauty Oil 50ml

I am running our of after care wipes after wax. So, I research if this product can be applied after waxing. It turned out that it can be applied. Also, it has the benefit to diminish chicken skin and brighten the skin area. I was surprised that it has a lot of benefits such as undereye moisturizer, helps relieve sunburn, etc. No wonder that this product is selling like pancakes.

2) Toblerone Tiny Swiss Dark Chocolate Honey Almond Nougat

I got this product because I am craving for something bitter and sweet. Also, it is a mood booster for me when I am out of energy. Dark chocolate is known to have anti oxidant so it is a double win for me. I bought 2 packs so that I can share it to others.I bought the minis so that I can distribute it easily. There is no harm treating myself from time to time. Hehe!

3) Dorco TG 708N Shaver 5pcs SET

I am running out of shave. I shave my legs because I do not like hair on it. I am annoyed when I am applying lotion because the hair is on the way. Well, I can use it wherever I want. Haha! This saves me time going to the grocery store also, I do not want to risk myself to Covid just to get this item. It is cheap and has cashback so why not just buy online? I can wait and I have an extra that I am using right now. Trading taught me to be patient hahaha! I bought two packs already to save shipping fee.

4) SOMEBYMI 30 Days Miracle Acne Clear Foam

This is probably the biggest discount that I scored this payday sale. The price is roughly the half of the original price. I am so happy that I waited for the sale to buy. I have their other products and it works for me so I now buy the cleansing foam this time. I am sure that this is authentic because I bought it from the authentic shop of Somebymi. It will be shipped from South Korea so I have to wait a week max before it arrived in my house. It is okay for me because I understand that the Covid and the protocols makes it harder to cross borders.

Final Thoughts

It really pays off to wait for the sale. I am the person that can wait to save money. I do not like paying things in retail price. Before buying, I also think of the use and level of need of the product. I do not like my money getting to waste. Also, it is a hard earned money so sometimes I like to treat myself a little something like chocolates for a good job for this month. This is some little joys that uplifts me. There is nothing wrong with it as long as it makes you happy and you do not touch your savings. To wrap it up, spend your money wisely.

Thank you for reading my article.

Peace- Jijisaur.

Lead image edited on Canva

Opensea/Twitter/Noise.cash: @Jijisaur

You can read my other articles here:

πŸŽ„Job Scams And Unemployment https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/job-scams-and-unemployment-8c306162

πŸŽ„How I Want My Life To Be?Β https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/how-i-want-my-life-to-be-cfa0bf57

πŸŽ„These Are My Luxuries (Luho).Β https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/these-are-my-luxuries-luho-a2b524c3


8
$ 1.41
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @rebeysa85
$ 0.02 from @Tamia
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago
Topics: Shopping, Sale, Haul, Promo, Shopee

Comments

Wala ako na purchase nung 11.11 and during payday sale hahaha. Pass muna ako. This coming 12.12 na naman hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan dear. There will be always a sale sa Shopee at Lazada haha. Ako rin may bibilhin sa 12.12, mga panregalo. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang maganda kapag payday sale..andaming promo..kaya madami ang nabubudol..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis. Dami nila cash back up to 30% hehe wala ako nabili nung 11.11, ngayon lang nakabili. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako hindi pa nakakabili..hehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yun sis may 12.12 pa na pa rating hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I had something like that to make my purchases. Well, maybe it's for the best, I'm not good when it comes to controlling myself while shopping haha but I'm learning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was in that position too until I realized that it is really hard to earn money specially this pandemic. I learn how to be thrifty in a way. All the best, dear!:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww. I do love how you manage every single of your penny. I've learned this a lot too here. We should be mindful enough to our hard earned money. God bless you susπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless too sis! Yes, I have to think twice before buying anything hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! After grinding for the whole month, you really deserve all of that. But ang laki nung natipid mo dun sa acne clear foam ah, laki rin talaga tulong pag may sale e besides sa mga free shipping vouchers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, sobrang laki sis. Lahat ng final price is shipping included. Laking tipid ko ngayon sa shipping fee hehe. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How many times I've heard about the "Sunflower" sis. I saw it always on TikTok. They said the product is super satisfying. It's really effective. I am planning also to buy that one sis because I want to try it.

I'm waiting the 12.12 sis.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too. The viral video of sunflower oil and scrub hehe. They say they can whiten dull skin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis I saw that. It's really effective sis they said, when I read the comments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago