Tag Someone/Giveaway Update!

13 41
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Hello! Before I start with my article, I just want to have a short update about the giveaway last Monday. It was a nice collaboration with one of friends in the NFT world. Iposted the givewaway too here for others to join.

Image source: https://twitter.com/ppt_cutie/status/1537036893426135041

One of the winners is @MD_Tibro ! Wow, congratulations on winning one of the NFTs! I also want to thank all the people who participated in this giveaway. This will be not the last, I promise! More giveaways to come!

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, dear sponsors!

So, today's article, I will be borrowing @CrazyWrites article, Skipped Class / Work Together__Prompt. You can read the article here.

These questions will make you know me better! I have to mention or tag someone or a group of people that I have done with.

So let us start answering questions!

Talk About Life & Cry

Myself.

Life right now is okay. Not that bad but I want more of the best. I am not complaining but there is so much in life. Yesterday, I was thinking of our Japan trip that should have been done last July 2020. We got the tickets for as low as $20 base fare because of the promos. My budget is really just enough for the trip. I like to travel to places that I want to go before my feet cannot move anymore. About crying, I cannot remember the last time I cry physically. I cry just inside. I do not like to show anybody my crying. In Asian households, crying is a sign of weakness or being a loser. Family does not show so many emotions actually. It is not our thing to say "I love you". We just show it. Little things like cooking for the family, cleaning the house, watering the plants, etc.

Dance in the Rain

My childhood friends.

The rain makes you dance, right? I used to go to the yard whenever there is rain. As a kid, rain is like a big shower. Now, I am an adult, I might get sick and I cannot leave my responsibilities. Also, the lightning is frightening me. The storms back then are not that scary. I think maybe global warming to makes the storms stronger now.

Get Drunk Together

My sister.

Drinking in our home is not really prohibited. I was drunk with my sister last year. I am not really a person who likes drinking. Honestly, I find beer or alcohol tastes bad and smells bad. I do not like it but because I have to show camaraderie, I have to take a shot.

Skipped Class / Work Together

My Highschool classmates.

Of course, work together. There are many people that want to have a proper education. Some people are derived from an education because of bad situations such as corrupt government or financially struggling. I admit that I skipped a class before but it is very rare. I just skipped classes because of peer pressure.

Get lost in a Place Together

None yet.

I am not that really good at the direction and I am a very shy person. That is why I do not like being alone when I am in a foreign place. It is very terrifying just thinking about it. Good thing now that we have a GPS or Waze to guide us when we are lost. The technology nowadays is very accurate. It is a blessing for people like me that is not a fan of getting lost, haha!


That is it for today. Thank you for reading. I will see you at the next one.

Banner edited from Canva.

Thank you!

Date published: June 15, 2022

Check my other articles!

🍀 I won 3 NFTs! I am giving away too! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/i-won-3-nfts-i-am-giving-away-too-0b5b2208

🍣 What Happened Yesterday https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/what-happened-yesterday-418e3bab

💖 Wishing My Country Has https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/wishing-my-country-has-2f6677d5

8
$ 1.54
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.02 from @Momshie-Joy
+ 2
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

Get drunk together with my friends lang. Diko pa nararanasang malasing kasama mga ate at kuya ko. Hahaha. Medyo di ako sang ayon sa ganon. Haha patry nga ako neto sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super hilig Kong maligo sa ulan sis kahit until now. Sarap kasi sa feeling eh parang nasa shower ka lang. Unli tubig

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true! tapos malamig pa yung tubig hehe. Iwas lang ako pag yung sa kidlat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay di ako naliligo pag kumukolog at my kidlat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa nanalo 🎉. Congratulations @MD_Tibro!

Oks lang din kay papa na uminom ako as long as nakikita nya hahaha. Okay na daw yung nakikita nya akong nainom kesa naman daw sa nagsisikreto ako sa kanila. Pero di ko lang talaga trip alak nila, pang tatay kasi hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko yung pang tatay haha! Di ko rin masyadong trip, nakikisama lang ako sa inuman hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tbh, yung usapan ang masarap sa inuman eh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis dati rin Nung Bata pa ako, favorite ko kapag umuulan, tapos lagi akong kumakanta sabay ng malakas na ulan, pero ngayon takot na ako, Lalo na pag may kulog at kidlat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, sis, I feel you. Di pa ako takot dati sa kidlat kasi di ko naman care ano mangyari sakin nun kasi nga bata hehe. Laro ng laro lang. Now, natatakot na ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did never think of that I would win such things. Thanks a lot my friend , well I love to have some knowledge from you about NFTs and it usage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! You should have a Metamask account to transfer the NFT to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago