I Played PUBG For The First Time

30 64
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Do you know PUBG? Have you ever played PUBG? Well, I just did last Sunday. Sunday was really meant for relaxing, bonding, and just being with the family. Forgetting all the deadlines and work. It is healthy to stay away from work for a minute.

My sister is the one who introduced me to PUBG. PUBG stands for Player Unknown's Battle Ground. The game is downloadable in the phone. Yeah, it requires a lot of GB. Thankfully my phone has still space for this game.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to these people! Forever grateful!

How did I know of PUBG?

Last Sunday, we have nothing to watch so my sister introduced me to this game. I was hesitant at first because "maybe it is a gen Z game that I will never ever understand". Because I want to do something, I downloaded it. It took almost an hour to download all the files of the game.

First impression?

The game graphic is really top tier. I like the graphics and the elements. For sure the company thoroughly thought about the layouts and the colors of this game. In my artist's perspective, I was really "WOWED". It is also one of the reasons why I gave it a try to play it.

Is it difficult to learn how to play?

Not really. The game has a tutorial mode and a walkthrough. On my part, my sister was the one guiding me too. She taught me how to move my character, change types of equipment, drive a car, etc. It is like you are the main character but you are in a third-person perspective.

How was your first game?

My first game was si thrilling! It is exciting because there are other players too in the game. We are a team of four and we should be strategic enough to survive. In the end, we won the game. I still have a low rank so maybe most of the players are bots. But I believe as my rank goes up, more real players will be on the game.

How many rounds so far?

So far, I played four games since Sunday. I played just once today during lunch. I cannot play while working because the game is very real time. I need to make my focus on the game or else I might lose and put my team on jeopardy. Maybe later we will play again after dinner.

Is it addicting?

I admit, yes! It is really thrilling that is why the game is really addicting. Maybe because it is a survival game. It gives me excitement every time I make an enemy out. It craves me more to look out for more enemies.

Will you recommend it?

Yes. If you really like a game that is thrilling and survival, you should try PUBG. It is really an exciting game with many players simultaneously playing together. You can choose your outfits too! You can team up with your family or friends to play this game. It is a great bonding time actually for me with my sister. By the way, my sister is a gen Z and I am a millennial. The game has no generation limit.

Image Source: https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.global-esports.news%2Fpubg%2Fpubg-doubles-its-player-base-with-free2play-model-but-there-is-criticism%2F&psig=AOvVaw3J1zZ9u-FCi9_6cuqHT1HH&ust=1652874776813000&source=images&cd=vfe&ved=0CAwQjRxqFwoTCLD__MO85vcCFQAAAAAdAAAAABAD

Final Thoughts

Bonding is very important because it is when we spend time and make time. Now, I have something to bond with my sister besides movie time. I am really happy that I knew of this game. Yes, it is addicting but there should be a limit to everything. This game can be a positive or negative effect on a person. There should be time management so that there will be a limit on playing. I always remind myself that I cannot play all day and that I should have a limit on playing PUBG.


That is it for today. Thank you for reading. I will see you at the next one.

Banner edited from Canva.

Please follow me on my new NC account. Thank you!

Date Published: May 17, 2022

Check my other articles!

🦖 Have You Had Water Today? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/have-you-had-water-today-076af72f

💚 Break From Politics https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/break-from-politics-45b62281

💛 Friendship Over Politics? (True Story) Part 2 https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/friendship-over-politics-true-story-part-2-69fab1cf

10
$ 3.04
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.03 from @Marts
+ 5
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

I haven't experience pubg at and I think it is addictive as you say as you have admitted that it is addictive even till now I don't know what is the main logo of pubg

$ 0.00
1 year ago

am not much into these types of games. i get anxiety with guns and stuff..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww I am sorry to know that. Yeah, this game may trigger anxiety. Good evening, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good eve sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakikita ko din to at gusto kong itry kaso walang time eh hihi. Pero muka ngang maganda. Ako naman kasi when it comes to mobile games, ang laruin ko lang is ung barilan with zombies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko mga survival games sis hehe. Pero di ko pa natatry yung mga may zombies. Nakikita ko lang sa ads paminsan hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayy ako din wahaaha jan tlga ako fan na fan eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super adik yung mga kapatid ko sa larong ito. Ako naman, iniiwasan ko na ang maglaro kasi may times talaga na di ko nacocontrol self ko at maglalaro ako buong magdamag.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman sis hinahayaan ko lil sis ko na maglaro as long as wala siyang homework or school related hehe. Ako naman pag may time lang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one that you learn another thing to spend some time with your family, especially your sister. Keep it up my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, kids are so into virtual games now a days hehe. I thought I will not like it. Well, I tried it and I like it pala hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😳 wow...will you play with me...?and don't you play free fire my friend..!cause it is better than PUBG I think so

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course! This is my first time hearing Free Fire. I might check it later. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pubg is the most popular game right now apart from MB and FF but what often becomes an obstacle is the use of ram on the cellphone which must meet the requirements because the game is quite heavy but it is very interesting especially if it's your first time it's definitely fun to start shooting fights.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My phone is Huawei P30. I think the RAM is okay for the game. In my experience, it is smooth and not laggy. But I do not play long because my phone starts to warm up beyond 30 minutes playing/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Partner ko sissy addict sa ganyang games before pero simula nung nauso ang ML dun na Siya nag focus. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nakaka adik talaga sis kaya kailangan ng matinding time management. Natry ko rin ML nuon kaso di ako marunong nung mga equipment haha. Nagandahan ako sa graphics ng ML din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was addicted to PUBG at some point and I stopped playing it because my friends introduced cod (call of duty) to me and they said it was better and I fell for it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

COD is popular too. Some streaming can earn money from playing it. I might try it one day but for now I am playing PUBG hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it turns out that you also like to play pubg, this is an interesting game with very good graphic graphics, but you have to use a cellphone with adequate ram and is very good to play on a laptop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never tried it on a computer. I do not like to install in on my PC because it may slow it down. I only use my phone for now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried that game before but after a few rounds, I uninstalled it because I often get killed haha. Same with ML. Not my game genre. I'm more into adventure type with anime-ish graphics like Genshin Impact and Ragnarok. :) Iba-iba nga talaga ang tao ng preference hehe :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My sister plays Genshin Impact too! It is a super popular game actually haha! Yeah, true we have different tastes when it comes to games. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I've been playing this game way back 2019 sis and this game is indeed addictive and yet very thrilling 😁. I really love this game before but now that I only have limited data I can't play anymore. I really love the chicken dinner here😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too I limit myself playing it because I have a work. No work, no earnings haha. I should know when to play.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've never been on that game but one thing that I'd like the most is ML but I couldn't play it right now cause I don't have any time for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time is really important so we should use it wisely. For me, playing PUBG is my bonding time with my sister. I think it is worth my time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never try this, but want to give it a shot hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hey, you should try it if you like virtual games. But also make sure that you have a limit on playing it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I play SF right now just like that but it is play to earn,

$ 0.00
1 year ago