Break From Politics

15 40
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

So, since the election, my articles are related to politics. I just want to break away for now from this topic because I want to breathe, haha! Yes, the political game was so intense and trending. Every day there are news about it, good or bad.

So in this article, I will answer some interesting questions. These questions are from sis @joydigitalsolutions article. You can check the article in this link.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, dear sponsors!

So let us begin, shall we?

1) Would you ever marry someone for their money?

No. If I disregard my feelings and just think about marrying someone because of the money, I think that is not love for me. A marriage should not be about money. I do not have any criteria financially for marrying someone. If the guy makes me happy and cares for me, then maybe he has a chance for us to have a relationship.

Maybe some people do this because they have personal reasons and I totally respect it. Who am I to judge in the first place? I just wish everyone that whoever they are marrying is the one that they love.

2) If you had an hour left to live what you would do?

If I have an hour to live, I will spend it with my loved ones. I will share with them my financial accounts like a will to be passed. This may be weird but I might get my favorite food and cravings. One hour is so little time. I might be at our home and not anywhere else because it is the place where I feel comfort and security. I will say the things I need to say to my family, relatives, and friends. Yeah, it is sad to know you have an hour left to leave if this is the case.

3) Are you easy to get along with?

The first impression of people to me is that I looked like unapproachable (masungit). Maybe because of my eyes? I do not really know. I am just really quiet and shy. So if you do not say hi to me first, maybe I will not talk to you forever. Because I have this feeling that I might be disturbing you or annoying you. But I promise, if you knew me, I am the funniest and most spontaneous friend. I am the one who will make you laugh.

4) What are your 5 favorite songs right now?

I am more into the hype and sad songs right now. I mean sad songs are the slow and meaningful songs haha, I do not know but I feel like singing them when I am emoting haha.

  • Happier Than Ever by Billie Eilish - When I am emoting this is the song that I want to hear haha. No, I am not sad just feeling the song.

  • Scoop by Lil Nas X ft. Doja Cat - I like the beat of this song. If I want something for focus and energy, definitely this is the song!

  • Strawberry Moon by IU- IU is one of my favorite singers. She is so cute and talented. This is the song I am playing when I want a Korean song.

  • Industry Baby by Lil Nas X- another hype song when my ebery is low, I want to play this.

  • Good For You By Olivia Rodrigo - I got LSS of this song because of Tiktok. I love Olivia, not just because she is half Filipino but very talented.

5) Do you still talk to your first crush?

No. I do not have a real crush really. Maybe because I am more like, knowing first the person not just on the surface. I know I like the person if I know who they really are. My first crush was I think elem days. It was not even that serious. Maybe because in elem days it is a tease that you should have a crush, lol.


That is it for today. Thank you for reading. I will see you at the next one.

Banner edited from Canva. Image from Unsplash

Please follow me on my new NC account. Thank you!

Date published: May 14, 2022

My other articles:

💛 Friendship Over Politics? (True Story) Part 2 https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/friendship-over-politics-true-story-part-2-69fab1cf

🥺 Friendship Over Politics? (True Story) https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/friendship-over-politics-true-story-b0139c90

🍕My Post Election Thoughts https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-post-election-thoughts-ec227f75


7
$ 2.99
$ 2.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.01 from @MD_Tibro
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

I got interested with the second question about one hour left to live. Before I don't afraid to die. But after I have two kids, I am afraid of death because they are too little kids. I want to spend my whole life with them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is very sweet of you. I would do the same because I want to be surrounded by my family when I have an hour left.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko ung Strawberry moon ni IU tsaka yun BBi Bi haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waaa ang ganda nga as in now pinapakinggan ko siya. Ang cute talaga ni IU.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

o nga eh ang cutie kumantaaa <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Attending on prompt is great thing. In you first answer I won't marry anyone for their money at all. If I had an hour left to live I would go to my mom and stay with my family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are nice answers. Indeed love is not about money but it is about feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kinanta ko yung mga songs sis while reading the titles haha. Ganyan din halos nasa playlist ko now eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice sis apir tayo dyan, 😍. Bet mo rin pala si Billie Eilish hehe. Ang gaganda ng kanta niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always tend to focus and just listen to the news especially after the poll. I always on my television for us to know which candidates dominate. But right now I already break of being active in politics issue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakakatuwa ung may mga nagtetease sa magkaklase and then ended up being together...

ganun kasi kami ni hubby..heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lately I have been more into listening to podcasts than songs. I felt like I needed to take a break listening to songs because you know it's repetitive. Heheeh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yah, I also listen to podcasts like the Para Normal and Superhuman by Wil Dasovich.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fave ko din yung Good for you. Hahaha dimo naitatanong sis eh paulit ulit lang sila sa playlist ko. hahaha yung limang kanta niya na sumikat. Lakas kasi makabroken eh noh. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis yung eemote lang haha. Nakaka LSS talaga mga kanta niya. 💜💜💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago