Read Cash Meme Toon: Winning a contest

75 113
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning guys(BD time). It's not long since I joined read cash and after 8 days of joiningπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I joined a contest held by @Jacie_hughes and actually won the contest. It's not about how small or big the amount is but the joy of winning a contestπŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I thank him/her for arranging the contest and select me as a winner. As it is my first success, it's pretty much is a special oneπŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Thanks @Jacie_hughes Hope you will enjoy the platform also and will receive love from others.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. This one is on you.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

I think many will find it relatale.🀣🀣

Happy postingπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

59
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
$ 0.01 from @tsakf
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That's pikachu :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pika pee...pikkkaaacchuuuπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww congratulations dearπŸ˜πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you big sis😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro😍 go aheadπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes to you too big sis. Join some and win😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.. I'll try πŸ˜‡ keep supporting me bro😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you.I am also win in this contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you tooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mukta. Best of luck to you too😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚you really ARE talented!!❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah. My mom wouldn't agree with that🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to show her your work, if she's a fan off memesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You are good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually sometimes I troll her and she beats me for it🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ mummy's boy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have many talents..... I am so much surprised!! 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no, I just try everything and just doing average. I know what talents are and I wouldn't agree with you. But I am happy with my average skills that Allah gave meπŸ˜…πŸ˜… Best of luck to you tooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most important matter that you have to try your best and i observed that you can do this...... Best wishes to you ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will keep trying my best and thanks for the motivaion. It will definitely help me to grow moreπŸ˜—πŸ˜—. Thank you very much. And best wishes to you too sisπŸ˜—πŸ˜—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's really nice 🀣😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pika pikacchu😘😘🀣🀣Glad you liked itπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pika pika πŸ˜‚Pikachu is one of favorite anime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pikachu is not anime. The anime name is Pokemon and pikachu is the most famous and most favourite pokemonπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was just confused.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£Thanks for enlightening my mind though:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happens🀣🀣. No ProbπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More memes like this😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will post in a regular intevalπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am looking forward to seeing another meme from you:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha I never win as well πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Won my first one🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope me too can win any contests ahhahahhahha, MEMES, I love them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you will surely do. Do your best☺☺☺and best of luckπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…I lovees too😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loved watching Pikachu movies, but not their series. Because when we are kid back then, I can't watch daily episode of pokemon, because we are still inside the classroom. So I didn't waste the movie they created,and watch it till end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I watch ongoing series. 1 episode per week. So I don't bother much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pika pikaaa hihihu congratulations! 5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pikkaachhuuuuuuu. Thanks manπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜… wow, I'm really happy for you and wish you good luck in all the future contests you'll be participating in.... Thanks for support and I hope you'll take time to read my articles and love them... Who knows? You might be a winner again in my next giveaway πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will read your articles, specially those articles on the footballersπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I love football also and I'll participate on your next contest also and will win it😁😁😁. Nice to meet you by the wayπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha it was funny oneπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you liked this one😁😁😁✌✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha this made me laugh πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Funny oneπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

✌✌✌✌✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations! more blessing to come and please enjoy your stay here in read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. I am enjoying read.cash a lot and hoping to learn and have fun at the same time and apread positivityπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very muchπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very muchπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute pikachu..congrats..πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WelcomeπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

20 cents😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago