Read Cash Meme Toon: Rip RC

68 73
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

So I am on a break from Read Cash for study. True but there is also another reason. It's the toxic environent here. I don't enjoy Read Cash nowadays. Rather sometimes, I feel annoyed. @girlnextdoor Apu...regular chalaile dekhen kemon abal bangladeshi te vore gese. Apni bolchilen oi din ami jeno line ta muche dei. But still boli ar na boli.... apnar amar bangladesh ke erai represent kore. Evertually they are ruining the environment here. I am ashmed this kind of people those are representing my country nowadays also people like this who don't know what is a bird and what is a animal.( It's not a personal attack, I perfectly hid all details)

Look at the view comment and obviously the thumbs up in a good amount too. This is the magic of

"I SUBSCRIBE TO YOU, PLEASE SUBSCRIBE BACK". @girlnextdoor ki bolben apu?? kisu bolar ache adou?? se vitore likhche thik but gorai je gondogol korce. Jara dekhbe tarai bujhe jabe amra kon level e achi. Anyways, they gets view and the actual talents are underrated. I can give you 100s of example. You know that too.

The thing is I don't enjoy here. Specially the people who made this place toxic, most of them are Bengalies and this fact hurts me. I feel annoyed, ashmed. I don't wanna see these more often.

Sorry for ruinng the meme toon. Here's the meme.

Rip RC. 80% toxicity and 20% purity. I am not good at avoiding and these 80% things stuck into my eyes.

Thanks for attention. May be my first meme which I am posting in a sad and annoyed vibe. I need to gain some strenth to tolerate these stuffs and also studying nowadays🤣🤣. See you soon. I miss the chats in comment guys.😓😓 Miss you gorl, sis, man, young and other people😓😓. Good night😢😢.

39
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Koush
$ 0.01 from @thesatoshistore
$ 0.01 from @tsakf
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

These people are mentally sick

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not well educated or improper to use RC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will go much further by studying... But I agree with you. So much uninteresting posts here that my time span is getting shorter and shorter. Hunting for quality content is tiresome most of the time. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I guess many feel that way as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It all started in august. In one month, the RC is destroyed. The people who are here for 1.5 month atleast knows how the community was before. It makes me sad how a great blogging community is being destroyed by spammers and the moderators are doing nothing😑😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. I'm new here but I can see this. The same is happening on pretty much any platform you can earn from.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still hoping that RC will release a statement regarding this. Ugh, many users here deserve the spotlight but because of these spammers, those attention are stolen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What can we do, if you say something, it's a personal attack. If you don't, it's the community will destroy. What to do here😑😑??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right on point, meme God 😂🤷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah you well said in the post like newbies always do some sort of activities like if they need referal then they will start giveaways program😢😢this is so annoying. Even without posting single post they earn like more points and gets the subscriber like user in rwadcash from 6 months

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Newbies did this because they see this in their articles don't blame newbies not all newbies like this lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not blaming him as they did not get proper orientation here. they are doing what they are seeing but I am not blaming them. In addition all are not doing this, most of them are doing it. I just used that fact for meme😓😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've made some meme too lol I just realized it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will check them soon😅😅 can you please mention me or give link😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I posted it yesterday it's easy to find in my profile😅♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no nope my apologies sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It okay..bromance 💪💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hilarious meme, i do agree these new users have made this place toxic and boring. They are also devaluing our points with their spam content, so I created a petition for read.cash to ban spammers after 100 reports, you can read more about it here: https://read.cash/@thesatoshistore/if-you-love-readcash-and-you-want-to-keep-earning-act-now-0bce263b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great initiative man. I saw your post and I am willing to do whatever it takes to stop spammers......specially the one named devjan....best spammers in RC..and setting bad examples.....I saw your post and tries the sign the petition but I can't enter the address😓😓 but I think 100 is a lot.... 50 would do te trick

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's strange the link isn't working for you, here it is: http://chng.it/v4QhH9WNpj Also I am inviting you be a moderator in our Community watch, where we report spammers and downvote them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am in. The link is not working for me and I don't know why. I just can't stand that spammers are destroying the community. Whatever it takes, it's time to take action.😑😑

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Meme with a deep meaning. This is hilarious! 😂 but the truth hurts Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitter truth😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really very funny🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's is good idea.. Alrbscribe you. Plesse subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He has got 2$ upvote and 122 views and you are making fun of him..মানভোতা আজ কোথায়?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fun koi korlm??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আর্টিকেল প্রমোট করতেসি না।তবে এই লিঙ্কে যাওয়ার অনুরোধ থাকল https://read.cash/@girlnextdoor/effects-of-taking-expired-weeds-53167037

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangali gulai egula kore beracche?? ami emni emni read cash chari nai....to be honest bangladeshi ra jate na chalaite pare sei bebosta kora ucit😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

পয়েন্ট ভ্যালু তো কমে গেসে।।দেখা যাক এখন ফালতু ইউজার কমে কি না

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Point value komce but points barai dicche😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

totally fed up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ami ki emni emni bud dci nki Read Cash😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is bad, when you don't enjoy, being here. You can report, but still you feel bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much Can I report....eventually I will the bad person here......If we not take action.... RC is doomed.... as the moderator is hopeless....we have to do something to make them notice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, RC is not doomed. Our culture is. In whatever community you will participate, they will come in.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said man, new and new people will come and we really need someone who can look over all these problems😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back bro olpo ektu 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khoniker othithi...avar vagbo🥴🥴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is sad but true! They are all annoying creatures 😡😠 the one who posted bird in Bangladesh with a tiger picture is dumb level 10000! 😆🤣😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can show you more. I mean wtf. Who gave them mobile phone in the first place😑😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha wtf, why they are ruining RC with their dumbness 😆😅😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

http://prnt.sc/uacjuv Chk out this one🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 I was about to sleep and you make me laugh wtm? wheres the moon? 😆😂😂😂 dumb level 15000 😂😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you want to laugh more? Have you seen the article of @sirpotato yeasterday??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well thats is true all all notice this problem, if all normal humans stop writing articles wonder how do they deal with pure spam SirPotato also lowered creating potato articles thanks to this problem coz its simply not worth potato time now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not yet 😂 I will check now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aita niya amra 1hour sodu haschi. Tiger bole bird. Seriously 🤣😂 R cmnt gulo,vai birokto hoia gachi. Aj akjn k onk ber spam korchi. Ulta palta cmnt kortae ache. Aivbe jdi cholte takhe tahle readcash hoito off e hoiya jbe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes 😂🤦🏻‍♀️🤣 Gk khub valo hocche amader 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mentally sick or kono din porasona kore nai atleast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read Cash off hobe naki hbe na ami jni nah...but ami off hoye gesi😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kichu post e Korte eccha korena odr jalai. Vlo korchn study Koran oitae kajh e dibe.aikne aisob Ulta palta post,cmnt dekhe mejaj karap hbe sodu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Should i start bugging you in messenger now? I missed you toooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. but I am available there all day😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same same ^-^ but imma bug ya tomorrow, too sleepy and i keep worrying about the stray i used to feed ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be waiting... knock me when you are free😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

RIP RC 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's almost dead, hope they inform the moderator ao that the problem can be solved😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago