Effects of taking expired weeds.

Avatar for girlnextdoor
3 years ago

Firstly i want to say sorry for the heading.But i am sure when you see these,your tongue won't resist itself from uttering some slang.

Today morning, while scrolling through homepage, i saw a boosted article.i read it and when i went through comment section, i found these

After watching these shits, I couldn't calm my mind.I was feeling to shoot myself like 'Bapparaj' ; who is always heartbroken💔

But luckily,I don't have any gun.So no choice left,I have to live again.

😔 I can't see this platform being ruined like this.Nothing to say else.Have a good day.

8
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of girlnextdoor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for girlnextdoor
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Oh God seriously😝😂😂😂😂 to see this i can't stop my laughing.. Its really horrible.. How can they do this😝😝😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are going crazy for points.They can do everything for it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Egla koi paichis? Amk bolish toh ami ektu dekhte cai..cokh k dhonno korte cai..jeikhane comment krche oi article ta save kore rakhbo ar mon kharap hole dekhbo ar eccha moto hasbo..😂😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

এইটা পড়ে হাসতে পারিস।হোমপেজে বুস্টেড আর্টিকেলে ছিল।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.. Ami tiger er oitai cmnt krchi.. Jdio grammatical mistake hote pare..bt mone shanti paichi😝😝u can check it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

পাখি যখন টাইগার ২ ডলার আপভোট পাইসে।।ও কে নিয়ে নো ছিনিমিনি।।দেখতেসি।।ওয়েট

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah nah jara upvote dicha tarao dekhi or moto.. I mean ora mayb chukti korche je ami Post krbo amk upvote dibi.. Erkm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

হতে পারে।।রতনে রতন চিনসে

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hae setai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ridiculous....😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@girlnextdoor/apni-zdi-readcash-e-ntun-hnei-artikel-apnar-jnz-99891e59 I have a condition..First read this article on the link,leave a comment; which will go with it then I will review your profile and subscribe..good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am literally laughing 😂 I thought this article is really about weeds after seeing those screen shots I laugh like wtf these spammers doing 🤦 They are getting worst my gosh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, seriously speaking... I think that is the effect of the expired weed he used as the topic. The spammers are under the influence of expired weed that's what he is trying to day It's funny though😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I get the humor that's why I am laughing 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually it's a trolling phrase used in our country ..when celebrities,politicians do odd things ,general people questioned them on social media 'if they've taken expired weeds?' But seeing these activities on read.cash what you think about them? Aren't they seem like high on expired weeds?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh okay I see, yeah it's likely the same. Does expired weeds has the same effects when it's not yet expired? Or does weeds expires? 😂😆 so many questions I have lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i just believe what majority has said..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im really so much angry 😡 about that thing.. Why read cash dont know how to determine if the comment is still ok or not or it is spamming already.. My gosh.. Read cash must do some update fix with this.. I hope so..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read.cash always have a solution for such kind of activities.. Hope they'll take proper steps..can't see these anymore..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear i hope so they will my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously.. What the ..?? To increase points this kinds of comments,OMG. After looking at the comments I was at shock for few minutes. If you can manage any gun then please give me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my morning started with these...just think how i felt then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also saw that someone was copying articles of other and he earned about 3/4$ each day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Money which they've earned in dishonest way won't give them peace..they will suffer for sure..

$ 0.00
3 years ago