Quotes That Can Change Your Life Part 6

12 65
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Link of the previous parts are down here, in case if are interested, have a look at it:

https://read.cash/@Jihan/quotes-that-can-change-your-life-part-1-83a91f4e

https://read.cash/@Jihan/quotes-that-can-change-your-life-part-2-8c145c18

https://read.cash/@Jihan/quotes-that-can-change-your-life-part-3-233b63b8

https://read.cash/@Jihan/quotes-that-can-change-your-life-part-4-5109c42d

https://read.cash/@Jihan/quotes-that-can-change-your-life-part-5-6dcb747c

I have taken time to fulfil the series as I personally don't like to stay on a topic. I leap from here to there. Sorry for the late. So now I am here with the 6th part.

18. Being Unique Is Nothing To Be Ashamed Of.

This is one of my most favourite quotes in this series. Being unique, choosing different path is not easy. I know as I am kinda different too in my way. But trust me, if you are doing good to yourself, justices to other and have the self contentment, nothing more matters.

We all cherish something inside our heart which is unique from others. Isn't it natural?? God made us unique. You have a unique brain, you have your unique identity, you have your own unique DNA and fingerprints, so it's obvious you also have something different in your heart. But do you know what's our main problem?? Most of the time, we just lack courage. We start to think, "what others will say. What will society think?? Will they laugh about me??" This is the main obstacle that prevent from us being different. We start to follow the trend and end up losing our desire and hope. But have you noticed one thing?? The famous people around the globe were mostly unique. Mother Teresa, Nelson Mandela and many historical figure whose names are written on the page of history with golden words chose the unique part, followed their heart. Didn't they leave example for us?? So is there any point to be afraid. I don't think so. If you think your choosing the different path will bring peace to your mind, bring happiness and also help your society to grow, I think there's nothing wrong to be different. Sometimes becoming an Enterpreneurs is good and may give many opportunities to earn. But if you work under someone, that is just regular you. People will talk behind you when you start. But you have to move forward until people finally acknowledge you for who you are and applause you for your deeds.

I always say I feed the strays. Many people told me not to spend money on buying food for them, they contain germ, stay away from them. But I never pay any heed to them. Yesterday I was returning home and the strays came to me. I was cuddling them and then a woman came to me and told me that I am doing a very good job as I will get a lot of blessing from the and God for taking care of them when nobody is there for them. That's my victory. Someone finally acknowledged me.

So take your time and don't be disheartened if people make fun of you, speak dirty about you. If you think you are right choosing the different way and one day it will bring good to others, I suggest to you that go for it champ. Be yourself, get acknowledged by people for who you are and become a role model of your society.

19. Believe and Work Hard. You Will Reach Your Goal.

I always say, belief in an amazing thing. It pushes you to work hard. When someone belief, it works like magic and somehow they find a way.

Our life is like sound wave. Always ups and down. And your dream is like a castle which is up on a mountain. More like you are on a boat on this wave. When you are on the top of the wave, you can see your dream. But when you are at the bottom, then the view is unclear. But if you don't believe you part will lead to the dream and stop paddling your boat. You can reach the top again. Frustration is a part of life. I know what it actually likes to feel frustrated. People stop believing in you, they can speak something demotivating. It will feel like may be I should give up actually. But the challenge is never to stop believing. Actually this came to my mind and now I see that it reflects the first episode of BLACK CLOVER. ASTA who was insulted, bullied but never stopped believing. Anyways, I just want to say if you take the challenge and keep moving forward, then you will ultimately reach the goal.

The admission test of Bangladesh is the biggest challenge for a student as determines his career. I was always wanted to study Genetic but the admission test of the university I am reading was in November 22th. All my friends got admitted into many State universities but I didn't give examination there. I believed that I can do it. To be honest my parents stopped believing in me, some of my classmates started to make fun of me and some called me over phone and told that I should wait for another year. But I took the challenge and placed in the admission test. All the talks made me frustrated. But the belief in myself was never down for a bit. That's how I was succeed.

So I know what I am saying. The sun the there for you. But the cloud can cover the sun. If you can't believe the fact, you can't never go and explore it. Let people say whatever they think. Turn there criticism into motivation and keep believing in yourself and work hard so that you can stand upto them and have a eye to eye contact and say, " Now what, I did it. " So don't stop believing. Pray to God and do your work. InshaAllah you will reach your goal one day. Best of luck buddies.

20. Knowledge Influences Our Life

Well, here it represented in the negative way actually. But I am going to describe it in positive way.

The things you learn actually influence your life heavily. It will reflect in every part of your life and actually it's the basis of your lifestyle. I have said before, the knowledge is somehow building blocks of our lifestyle. That's why parents always want their children to learn good things as it will reflect upon his whole life. But do you actually think it's only confined between children???

Most probably you have heard that persons learn throughout their life. It's very natural. We learn and adapt like that way. If we see good thing, we adapt in a good way. But if we see bad things, we adapt like bad. But yes, children are given special care as then they don't have the proper knowledge of what is good and what is bad. But we have that knowledge and we know something is bad and we can avoid it. But if we don't and go with the flow, we might become like it.

Best example here is the Indian serial thing. To me, it's harmful for families as there are only conspiracies and conspiracies. And it really changes people a lot, in a bad way. I have seen things like it. But a good example like Mother Teresa helped a lot of people can influence and encourage you to help a lot of people. So having the common sense of what is right and what is wrong is very important in our life too.

That's why try to avoid the bad things and learn and follow good. Follow the good figure, respect the good work of others, accept the truth of the world and try to implement on your life. Don't get carried away by bad example. Then you will lose your peace and people's respect. You life can become a living hell. So mix all the good thing around the world, set them into your heart and lead a healthy life.

So these are the ingredients of part-6. I hope you all learn from it. I know it's easy to say, but very difficult to perform. I just want you to remind all these quotes so that they peep into your mind. It's your choise whether to make good use of them or not. I felt I should carry on, so I am trying to do my best here. I hope God will also be pleased with me

So thanks for your attention and best of luck. Good luck earning some crypto and may God save you from this pandemic. Hope you will enjoy the article and find it helpful.

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Really brother, i enjoyed the images. You are good in picking such images that corresponds to your article. Yes, we are all unique in different ways. We should not be ashame of it. Sometimes it is also an advantage to be a unique one. We don't have much contenders. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

-Believe and Work Hard. You Will Reach Your Goal.

Yess to this, I don't believe in myself and look at me now, Haven't finish any goal yet 😒. I always think negative that is why I can't reach any goal or wven just one of my dreams, I like this quote but, I'm not applying it to myself. I'm a hopeless case.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey hey, I am a negative tinker too. I always stsrt from the bottom so that it don't hurt if I don't reach there. But I believe in myself and the work I do. That keeps me movig forward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the difference with us, I'm not working that hard 😅. I'm okay with just this and that, I'm okay with what I am, I don't move forward, never strike to make myself reach more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I know you can do better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Talaga friend, I hope I can really do Better 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman, tiwala lang friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all may tiwala, sa sarili 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit ? wala kaba non? Walang ibang magtitiwala sayo kundi sarili mo lang din. Char haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, wala masyado, kunti leng ba 🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dapat madami yan frend haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, damihan ko ma nga sa sunod

$ 0.00
3 years ago