Quotes That Can Change your Life Part 2

70 49
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Well I was thinkng about not posting any articles today as yesterday was a heck of a day for me as I had to go through a lot of underrated articles and tip them. I wanted to take a day off but seemed like @Hanzell gorl want the other parts very soon. here's the link of 1st one https://read.cash/@Jihan/quotes-that-can-change-your-life-part-1-83a91f4e

Well, let's go for the next parts.

5. All is Unique And Their Role is Different.

Well, you have to believe that you are sent in this world with a purpose. God has plans for everybody no matter how small or big they are. All are unique. Look around. Newton had is own way, Darwin had his. Picasso had passion for arts. Messi is a footballer. Sakib Al Hasan is a cricketer. Mother Teressa was a community worker. Nelson Madela fought for the rights of black people. And what I am, I am now a Read Cash User who is trying to inspire you all with these Quotes. Small role but it's also a role and it is pretty unique too. So should I compare to them??? Nah, I am not gonna compare cause I am unique in my way and I bet you are too. Just you have to discover yourself more and you also can contribute too. Believe in your uniqueness.☺☺

6. Don't Judge by Appearance.

This explains why you should should not judge someone you his look. still remember in the Chemistry lab, I had to identify the chemical with numerous reagents. Sodium Cloride was white, even some other were white to. Calcium Oxide and Aluminium Nitrate may be two of them( I forgot, @Hanzell welp). Anyways they all looked exactly similar until I did the experiments and got the signs.

It's not the appearance, it's the heart,behave,honesty,sincerity that makes a man. The thing is the outer look is very simple and they all look the same. But when you try them. You can see the honesty/dishonesty, trushworthy/betrayer, true friend/fake friend, love/hate, sincere/insincere parts. Don't judge the people by appearance. Look into them, you will see what they are made of and then you and decide what to do☺☺.

7. Starting Is the Hardest Part Of A Job

I don't need to mention many things here. We all know starting is the hardest part. They we get adapted with the routne/system. It's the biggest and hardest step of your journey.

Just think about your Read Cash journey(Article writers). Was it easy??? My this kind of posts used to get 2-3 likes and highest 7-8 views. Then little by little I interacted with people and now I don't know but I feel a little successful than before. It's easy to get support now and upvotes ovbiously😘😘. The biggest push is needed on starting. If you are you struggling and being afraid of starting something that it will be hard, embarassing, I am just gonna say give a try and when it will be well accelarated, you will get fun nad wnhjoy the thing too. Just give your best try and I am sure success awaits in the way somewhere.

8. Happiness Is Just A Choice

Do you remember my meme about points??? Same concept actually. Happiness is a choice. Here's the link https://read.cash/@Jihan/read-cash-meme-toon-happy-vs-unhappy-users-5b2c45b1

You can be happy wirh 100pts and also can't be happy with 400 pts (Don't you dare say anything about me, I am happy with whatever I get just sometimes I feel like I am not being justified properly and that's why become upset). Be happy with whatever you have and only look at your state. Yes, look to others to improve yourself but not to feel jealous. Be thankful to God that He gave you so many things that some people don't have. Alhumdulillah I am very happy with my life and current state though I don't have a play station🙂🙂. Kidding, just be happy.

Hope you guys like the part 2. Stay tuned for the next 4 parts.

Thank for your attention and special thaks to those who upvoted my previous part😍😍. Hope I will get some in this part too🤣🤣🤣.

21
$ 1.01
$ 1.00 from @Mehnaz
$ 0.01 from @tsakf
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great article ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything is fine and explained thoroughly, until the chemistry thingy 😵😵 You really have a good thinking in life, that's nice keep that up until you reach your 40's. Happy Sunday yay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, why 40?? I will try to bear this ability of mile till my death. Are you telling in hint that you will kill me when I will reach 40?j😕😕 That's cruel😑😑 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Thanks for the appreciation. I didn't tell in details... it's like two same power but not the same and I have to differenciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will kill you in my dreams, but in reality, that's impossible, so i will just torture you in my dreams, just want you to know that 😁😁 im thinking of so many ways to hmmm you.

Ohh, thats okay i think many will understand that, so simple and easy, 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well... I prefer if you torture me but please don't fall in love with me in there instead of killing me🙄🙄🙄 I don't wanna be a psrt of your horny game evwn in your dreams😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omoo, he's so full of himself I want to give him the taste of my upper cut 🙄🙄🙄 but don't worry no pervy thingy involved in there, i rather fall in love with @sirPotato than 🙄🙄🙄 you know what's next.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need sir cucumber🤣🤣🤣 or sir eggplant potato won't work🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂 you're such a 🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know🤣🤣🤣🤣 I am truthful☺☺ thank you☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very good article 😍😍♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks☺☺ hope it will help you☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes☺️ you're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will certainly get my vote. I am simply loving the illustrations and the explaining text that follow. One thing though pls watch out for typos like Sodium instead of Social, also check the heading for quote 8. Cheers mate.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Ohh...yeah...thanks mate..Missed 'I' there😅😅. An incomplete happiness there🤣🤣🤣. I will complete it🤣🤣. Well rhe illustrations are not mine, I got them from facebook and I am just explaining things in my way😅😅. I will check the mistakes in the article..thanks for the help😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely...I typed Sodial🤣🤣🤣 Sodium+Social =Sodial... I couldn't help laughing🤣🤣🤣 when I saw it🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😆

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

I told you to post when you're up for it 😂 not immediately. And i appreciate the illustrations a lot because they remind me of the ones we had around at uni for some reason 😂 we had this motivation corner in each department that was filled with those kinds of illustrations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My writings are best too😾😾😾 don't you forget them😾😾 My explanations are the best😾😾😾😾

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hai haii you justified the idea from the images really well. Was shookdt they made you guys identity salts too though. We did that in my first year and we weren't even allowed to dissolve those ;-; just had to check the grains under microscopes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol...that was in college🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But you're still in college OnO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope, I passed college two years ago and now in University😾😾😾

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So college there is different from university????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well yes, passed school when I was 16..passed college when I was 18. now in uni😾😾😾

$ 0.00
3 years ago

While here , college is a smaller form of university. When they say uni, all schooling levels are in a single campus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, different country, different story😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True true. it's weird in a way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, like I said... the things that are normal to me is weird to you and weird to you is normal to me😆😅😅that's how it works😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Sunday first Sunday is always the hardest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ! Happiness is just a choice ! 😑 But sometimes it's difficult to accept 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

100 paibn aj

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami points er bepare boli nai 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amar ja ta tai e ache😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ish 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've compiled them all.. I can't say more. I like the third one though.. And the images, it explains the quote already. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. but I explained them in my way so that I is totally clear to everybody😅😅 and it's won't be my content if I don't explain them. I collected the illustrate from somewhere else☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youve collected so much that i have nothing to say anymore🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

23 of them😑😑. I just ppsted 8 of them..another 15 are left🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, post it 😁 ill view it not to say something again. 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣 well I will post it later today😅😅 posted two in a row and taking a lil break

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep posting then... 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay mate...I intend too...Just a bit low today as not getting much pts from read cash. I wonder what happened.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed it too. 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some are getting points. I literally got tips from 5 people but less points🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For now i have 12. Points only 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

somehow passed 40😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Theres something wrong in here😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely🙂🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I made the right choice of reading this article. It is extremely motivational. Thus, the illustrations explain it itself. Good job. ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check out the 1st part...it's also good😬😬 and there will be another 4 parts up ahead😅😅 stay tuned😅😅 And thanks for the appreciation😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup. I did checked it out ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago