Quotes That Can Change Your Life Part 1

57 57
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Well, I was roaming into facebook and found a post containing some Quotes and interesting thing is they tried to give an example with a cartoon picture. I divided these contents in 6 parts and here is the 1st part.

1. Know People Before You Trust Them

Do you believe a fake friend is more dangerous than an enemy. You can be aware of your enemy but you can hardly save yourself from the strike of a fake friend. Think before you are making a new friend. Don't reveal your top secrets to him in the beginning. If he is fake, his true face will evemtually b revealed. Take your time to trust a friend☺☺.

2. Give Effort To The Right Place

Well, if you are not giving your effort to the right place, failure is the obvious outcome and then you will blame the thing ad will be disappointed. You will blame God that He didn't give proper value to your effort but it's your fault all the way that you gave effort in the wrong place.

I want to add, if you are giving you effort to a wrong girl/boy who don't understand your feeling, you are harming yourself and your feelings. Believe that, there is a billion girls/boys but only one has the shape what will fit perfectly in your heart. Don't force and give effort that girl or boy that doesn't fit. Doesn't have what it takes.

3. Never Give Up Until The Very End

May be it's the quote that kept my head up always in my life. I am a Naruto fan and Black Clover fan. I forgot how to give up by watching them and to be honest this quote changed my life. I am in my track of becoming a Biotechnologist and it's my dream profrssion and my dream subject. I had a lot of trouble as my father wanted me to be an Engineer and mom Doctor. But I struggled and conviced them and they are very happy now with my progress. So I am also an living example. Don't give up on your dream and also in the ost crucial time of your life. Believe in God, and he will surly open a path for you in your life. Life has ups and downs. Don't lose heart and hope.

4. Where There Is A Will, There Is A Way.

We all have read the story of thristy crow. By putting this knowledge and intelligence, he was succeed. Yes, there is a way always. But we have to seek for it. Have to put everything and the door will open☺☺

Well I am not saying in every case it will work. We are human but w have restriction. We have ro accept many things. Like if you try to make a dead person alive again, may be you won't succeed( In future, who knows). You can't be be a super saiyan even if you try😅😅. We have some restrictions but still ee have to believe and apply them to gain the highest success in life☺☺.

Thanks for your attention.☺☺☺ Hope it helps.

All hail cryptocurrencies like Bitcoincash, bitcoin and others. Let's promote crytocurrencies and do our best.

20
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @Hanzell
$ 0.02 from @yara
$ 0.01 from @tsakf
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I can relate with the first one 😂 experienced .... And 3rd quote is my most favorite quote 🥰 Thanks for sharing ☺️ 💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haveexpererienced the 2nd one....3rd one is the best...er jnno e ami Black clover dekhi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anime naki black clover ? 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ji... jetar gan cilm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was inspired by number 3.

Never Give Up Until The Very End

My parents also seem that don't they like my course but yeah, I must convince that this is I want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I would be a proud parent if my son is the leader od scouts an killing titans🙄🙄

anyways😅😅 hope you will be able to convince them...show and iscuss good sides with them..they will get it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The points highlighted in this piece can really change one's life if acted upon consciously. Point number 2 should be reflected upon constantly as we strive to achieve our life goals. Moving in the wrong direction or applying the wrong technique to achieve a goal is sometimes almost as wasteful as being stagnant. Thanks @Jihan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

most welcome. I truely hopw you will apply them in your life☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New type of article 😀

Great inspiration and lessons 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah..try to mix up things😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well this is a change of pace. Really cute illustrations though ❤ so do you live by these too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

those illustrations are not mine..I collected them from fb but the writing is mine...

well I am not sure if I follow the 1st one...I trust people very easily but about the other ones... yeah I follow them very strictly...

there are 5 parts left.. hope I will publish them one by one...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know but still, the illustrations are cute. Credits to the artist tbh 😂

That many parts? Well that's a lot to read but you do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

four or five more...depends on mood🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow- then don't be lazy, boi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next one at nighr or romorrow may b

I am lazy😴😴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've already posted my 2 articles for the day. Don't know if I'd even count the announcement as an article anyways

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😅😅take some time..where are you now? shifted?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What? Boi are you drunk? 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😑😑typing mistake...I am eating and typing with left hand😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then just focus on eatingggg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done😑😑 where are you now?done shifting?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shifting? Into what? OnO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Home shift...you told you have to move to another home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not yet, still packing the big stuff and looking for mini van to rent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhoo... You should start fixing the house that you are moving.. As soon as you can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have until the end of September at least? I'll start then. Need to collect more funds first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh..you have this month...well then take it slow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am. But so stressful when my dad just kerps looking at me as if I'm an eyesore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well remove his yes and feed the doogs...they would love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 boi i can't end up in jail like that. If I'm going to kail, might as well be a bomb terrorist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's even better, you can put bomb on him too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol i could do that too. Good idea 😂 I'm good with poisons too but that's no fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well poison hom and then when he is abt to take his last breath..blast him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then why poison in the first place? The poisons i know act quick and aren't traceable after UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

he won't suffer if you blast him....of you poison him...he will suffer first and then blast him for your satisfaction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aight. i have a concrete plan now. The problem of clean up will be next

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok Ok..bt fon't blame me after blasting your dad...I don't wanna end up with you in a jail....Who knows you start treating me your bf in the cell and make te tired too🤣🤣🤣🤣 I don't want that in a hundrend year🤥🤥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg no- they won't put us in the same cell together, we might collapse the place down And i thought you'll be a good human now and not think about that 😂😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's why I told I won't do that in a hundred/thousand year😑😑 I am a good hooman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then we both better be good- no more bombs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...it's better this way🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never trust people so easily, the devil's apple has worms

$ 0.00
3 years ago