Quotes That Can Change Your Life Part 5

14 43
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

If you are interested, feel free to check the previous parts. Hope they will be helpful to you a lot

https://read.cash/@Jihan/quotes-that-can-change-your-life-part-1-83a91f4e

https://read.cash/@Jihan/quotes-that-can-change-your-life-part-2-8c145c18

https://read.cash/@Jihan/quotes-that-can-change-your-life-part-3-233b63b8

https://read.cash/@Jihan/quotes-that-can-change-your-life-part-4-5109c42d

So some people are expecting me to publish the next few parts soon. Hello amigoes, here are the next 3 of this series.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

15. United we stand, divided we fall

May be this is the first quote we learnt in our childhood. Many have learnt this quote by reading the story of dad and three sons who were told to break a bundle of stick by their father. Most common quote in daily life.

Most people try to be the lone wolf in daily life. To finish work in his/her way. I support that too cause one weak person in the group can ruin your day. But but, have you ever thought that may be you can do it alone by your life but what will happen to that weak guy?? Will he able to do the thing?? Just think of one thing. You are walking with 10 friends in a dark quite place at night and also think you are walking alone in that situation. In which case you have higher chance to get robbed. Look at the nature. Do you think a bee can make its hive??? Thousands work together to build a hive. That's their unity. When one from them will come to bite you, you will defend yourself and probably will try to kill it to protect youself. But what will you do then 10 or 20 of them come towards you?? You will definitly leave that place. Ants always amazes me, they are so small but collectivly they are very strong and how they work collectively to store foods. Don't you think we have a lot to learn from them?? Remember, like our fingerprints, our brains are differents too. when you put 3 brains together or 3-4 strength together, it will be far more effective. And you have to do your task and help from other no matter how little it is, it's a help. A little bit time is also very important in life. When the right time will come, you will be able to know it. So, don't hesitate to ask for help. Face any problem together with the sufferers and support each other. You will be much more strong and your life will be better than now I hope you. Trusting and a little depending on people is not so bad. We are social beings and things work for us like this normally๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. But careful while chosing friends, the world is not that easy as we think mates๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. One wrong step can lead to a great danger. So becareful and don't get yourself in danger. Take time and then judge. That will help you analyng the situations more.

16. Not only find but do the things too that give you peace.

Peace, it is the one of the most amazing thing of your life. A bit of peace is sweater than you think. Let's talk a bit about me now.

I am ususally an open minded guy. I can't concentrate on one place to study. So I change my places and positions. Sometimes, my mom sees I am trying to read with my legs up and head down and tells me to meet a doctor asap๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. We have a park in my town here and it's tmy most favourite place. I take my books and go there to study. I hear the birds singing, squarells playing and fighting over a nut. There are two big ponds, I see fishes, crabs and flowers. Those are amazing. The give me peace and I never feel bored there. Whenever I am sad or annoyed,I go there. If you have seen my last post, you may probably know how much I am hungry for peace. It's a precious feeling.

So I just want to say, don't go for things that is not peaceful to you. Most common thing in a students life is his subject. He/she can't get the suitable subject and don't get peace by studying that subject and there are regrets and lack of peace for the rest of his/her life. Most common in Bangladesh. A boy dreaming of becoming a teacher is ending up becoming a office employee. So, try your best to avoid the things that annoy you. Injustices is the part of life and I am also trying to unsee it and aboid the things that ruins peace for me. If there is not peace, you can't have the proper fun. Money, fame doesn't give you peace. Then many celebrities didn't commit suicide. Peace is bigger than all of them. Go for the things that give you peace and don't force yourself to do something that your soul don't want to. There are sweets here and there and all will attract you but you won't like all the process to get them. Only go for those that are suitable for you๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰. Life is too short to waste a moment in depression or sadness. I know it's easy saying but reflecting these words in life are very tough but nothing to lose trying. Go Go Go...do your best mates๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. Go and grab some peace๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜….

17. Watch your words๐Ÿค๐Ÿค

I always believe mental injury is as bad as physical enjury and both have the power to make a person a living dead.

Physical injury breakes bones but mental injury breaks your heart๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„. It takes a lot of time to recover a broken heart too. Some words are killer. I know but I don't know if I will be able to able to make people understand here. I had a sister who commited suicide because she argued with her parents and her parents said unpleasant words to her. I saw her body hanging 4-5 meter away from me. I saw my teacher crying because her regrets were much much bigger and she was thinking she resposible for her suicide. So words have the power to take life as well. When it breaks people from inside our heart, it's really hard to recover and takes a lot of times if he/she can withstand that.

We ofter get hot headed during arguements and says something unpleasant that we shouldn't have said. So, we should always keep in mind that you are not in our full sense while we are hot. So, it's better to keep the words in a limit and not to speak much, avoid the situation. You should know about the person whom you are talking to. Like how sensitive he/she is, what's the actual story, in which state of mind he/she is. Don't say words that may hurt him and her and you won't be able to face him/her again and be ashmed. Be extra careful here. Words re like blade to me. It dosn't kill always but make more more wounds. So please watch your mouth and think before you say any words to someone or put any judgemet on that person. Take care of your near and dear ones. Like I said, don't do those that may take away your peace. Be sweet and avoid bitterness.

So these are the three for today's part. Hope you will be helped by them and that's to those who are encouraging me to continue these series. Follow them and make your life more beautiful day by day.

Note: Animated pictures are collected from facebook or you can find them on instagram @successpitures too. Writings are my own๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.

12
$ 0.94
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Think before you speak if we got this habit many of the problem will solve before arising.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Careless speaking give arise to many many problems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When i go off on my own too much which is also why i end up working alone. It's so hard to adjust to crowds :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well, the place I go is not that crowded. So It's okay for me. Fresh air, sunny but shadow of trees. Lot's of place to sit. Put earphone and do my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol you're a lone worker too though. I just go to the cemetery to do my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article..... your thing is very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. Just trying to help people with these articles. Hope everyone will be helped by the article๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those qoutes mentioned are very nice and it serves as a reminder to everyone. I like those three qoutes mentioned :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank's a lot gracee. I also thought it will help a lot of people as as you can see, interaction level is very low here now and I don't think many people will notice the article. Sad but if some people see the article and learn, it's enough for me๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right. few interactions and few likes. Missing the old days ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest I don't like the current system at all. There are too much injustices. I know that people are trying to write good articles but for the people to get invoved mre, 60-70% to the point system was necessary. My good posts doesn't get upvotes and I see soe crapy posts getting upvotes upto 4+$..that's preety much frastrating. Even this post have no vore from random rewarder. Discouraging system. sidn't get upvote upto more than 2.4 but I truly think if those post I saw get 4+ $, why not me๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜• Doesn't make anyyyy sense to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand what you feel @Jihan but instead of comparing yours from others, I think it's better to avoid that and just focus on writing nice articles. Sooner or later I know you'll get high upvotes. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Despite what you might have been told, change can be good. And better yet, it can even be needed in order to grow. This collection of life changing quotes will remind you that the ebbs and flows are all a necessary part of life.When seeking change, to face it head on you might look for support. Your mind is truly powerful, but allowing these deep quotes and sayings from others to sink in and help you on your journey of change is key.Nice post dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes mam, changes reset some parts and can bring positive mindset. I a still weak but trying to develop myself day by day. In read cash now the interaction level is not too good and not many people people bother to read other's article. I thought people would get help from it but not many will view it. But I am happy if some people see it and get some help from here and writing this also remind me of the facts and inspire me. Thanks a lot for liking my article๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago