Quotes That Can change Your Life Part-3

23 51
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

1stly I wanna say, I haven't forgotten this series and sorry for late uploads๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“.

In case you are interested or care to see the first two parts๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“.

https://read.cash/@Jihan/quotes-that-can-change-your-life-part-1-83a91f4e

https://read.cash/@Jihan/quotes-that-can-change-your-life-part-2-8c145c18

So back on the track, I am gonn put the next 3 here.

9. Don't chase something that is not worth chasing.

I am gonna say they have gone a bit far with this oe. I think, in life, life itself is the most important thing. Though I would die instead of losing my dignity in the battle field. And many other thing. But I would chase for many more things that are not worth of giving my life๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•.

Anyone, I just want to say chase the things that is worthy of giving happiness and obviousy not take away happiness from you. Most common can be points in Read Cash. Some chase for points and when it freezes or they don't get pts, they become frastrated. Few days ago, I also did tge same. Then I thought of using Read Cash for another reason that makes me happy๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… (It's secret). Now I don't really care how much pts I am getting. I am happy chasing for that goal. Though the illustrate indicates money, it csn be anything. Fame, love and much more things may be. So just gonna say, chase for that thing that not only makes you happy after tge esukt but also gives you fun when you are chasing๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

10. Always try to gain knowledge and enrich your mind.

Your brain is the most helpful thing in your life. Directly or indirectly, it helps you to survive. When it can't find out the the way, it gives idea to take help from other and they also help them using their brains.

But suppose you are in a position where you can't use other's help. That's why you need to nurish your brain. A little knowledge can be helpful. Some may be seen movies where Hero gets trapped in jungle, island or space. Their little knowledges helps them too. Who knows, if you are reading this post. Something from it may become very helpful in your life. So, get knowledge from everything and never ever understimates anythings. Like sometimes I see ants workng together and doing tasks that seems impossible. The techniques. May be beetles moves big balls by pushing them by their back legs and I tried too. Actually it's easier and fun๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“. Like this I mean. Just want to say, keep a sharp eye one everythng and gain knowledge from the smallest details around you. Might become handy somedays๐Ÿ˜….

11. Don't judge people

Well, in these days, we judge people too quickly. I shared many of them but may be this is the one I really should work on with. Sometimes I judge people too quickle. Though in my case I am not 100% wrong, but still to make me a better person, I should not only depend ony 6th sense always. Sometimes should take some time and dug deep too.

Here Just want to say that, before you judge someone, question him/her, bully him/her, insults/harrash him/her, know theur back stoeies. I am not saying to bully, question or harrash him even he is weak or that knd may be, but dug deep. You may find something that changes your mind and you may become his/her support or even best buddy.

Oppositly, someone may act like your best buddy but actually taking advantage. So, dug deep and you may dind he/she has done the some withothers and have hurt them. You have to know best.

Someone may having the hard time. Like in the illustrate. But he/she canbt tell you. In this situaton if you criticisehim/her, ever thought what will be the mental effect on him/her and it can be a reason of suicide too. Suicide??hummm??or it is murder???good question. Ask yourself. So hope you got what I am trying to say.๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“

Typing four quotes seems tough to mee. So thought of posting three๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. More parts will come in future I guess, Thanks for your attentuon and best of luck too.

29
$ 1.01
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful piece jihanโ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks primer. I hope you can learn something from these ones. Some parts are on day way. hope I will publish them soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Affirmative. I'll be waiting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love watering my own tree. It makes my brain flourish and gain new knowledge from others but if theres no one, ill stick to experimenting on my own. ๐Ÿ˜Š

You have sixth sense? ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜. Well i guess we are sometimes judging people at first but i hope we change our view when we learn their story in the end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I love to experiment with everything. opens new doors๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†. I judge people and 99% time I am right๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“ that's that I can't stop judging๐Ÿคฅ๐Ÿคฅ๐Ÿคฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜… Why can't you stop? You can stop if you want to. And don't include experimenting with people. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

99% time I hit the bulls eye, that's why I became attached doing it๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“ It's fun indeed for me๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“ I exposed a lot of fake masks in my life๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“ Why I am like this๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are more suitable to be a detective. ๐Ÿ˜… You can reveal a lot of masks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes no. 9, don't chase him if he's not inlove with you anymore. I will chase my dreams maybe next time, love first before anything else.

And no. 11, you never judge someone jihan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I judge, not rich, poor, beautiful, bla bla thing. Not judge actually. Try to guess personality. My 6th sense is sharp in these types of things๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช Many be thatbs also a judging. Make quick decisions. That's why I said I need to work on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, okie okie, if you say so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. sometimes I mess up for my judgemental nature๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, I too, i judge sometimes, I'm thinking about that, this to someone, even someone I didn't even know, I just base it on what I see and say " im sure she's like that bla bla bla"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please keep the quotes coming. They help to give your readers a perspective on life and it's challenges that some may not think about.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Yeah, there are 12 more. I will tey to publish them quicly. Just hoping people will learn from these quotes๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The fact about judging people is so true. Many of us are guilty. We don't know what others are going through but yet we feel we're better than them. This is nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, I have serious judgmental problem. I just try to judge personality though don't say anyhing. Jst trr to teat my instinct. As I am good at it actually. But still it's a bad habit and I ready should get rid of it asap

$ 0.00
3 years ago