My evolution in Read. Cash:A successful journey continues

118 111
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning guys✌️✌️... I am new member on Read. Cash. I was first struggling on read. cash as i wasn't making points...... later i realized it't not about the point, it's all about fun and interaction. Then i tried to enjoy and follow Read. Cash community rules and eventually was rewarded with some poins. I posting an aricle on my 1st track of points a day before yesterday and got a huge response. in case you missed.... https://read.cash/@Jihan/my-first-tracking-of-points-and-i-still-cant-believe-it-have-a-look-at-the-track-8c463999

Tosay i am going to share my evolution on ReadCash very shortly.

Final points on 3rd of my Read. Cash journey

Final points on 4th day of my read cash journey

I got a huge response comparing to my tracking and i hope people liked it and it eventually had led to this vale. I thanks all my well wishers.

Final points on 5th day of my read cash journey

Today's point is lower than yesterday bt It's all right cause i had more fun than yesterday. Earning less points won't make any differences in that.......

So why I posted that?? show off??? No, if you think like this,i am afraid you are wrong. i got a lot of comments on that post regarding their struggle and it seemed some are getting hopeless.... Just a push and motivation for them. I saw a lot's of posts and realized them. I didn't run after points,I used it as a platform to grow myself, make friends and learn. i learnt a good deal yesterday.And i am happy with whatever i am getting. Don't push and overthink too much.... just use this platform to grow in the normal way as we do in a social platform. May be you will succeed.

56
$ 1.40
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats...to you.. You deserve it. God bless you more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mate. I hope you will reach there one day too..... let's try or best😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gods favor will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙏🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed you make me happy too with those photos, its a reflection of how beautiful life could possibly be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much😊😊i am glad to help😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. You ARE having fun 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you know it🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep up the good work then 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. lets do our best together❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Calia jaw brother. Happy journey☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😀😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Boss :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pico te kaj suru korbo.... khali id ta dara krai dei😕😕😕kono kaj fele rakhbo na😀😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ami na... tui boss harami.... 49S er malik🙃🙃🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so lucky you got always a high points. I am happy for you. 😇 Enjoy earning and learning in this stunning platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊i hope you also gets point like me☺️☺️best of luck to you too and May God bless you😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are guessing wrong. 😂 I got 50-100 points a day. But I am already happy and contented with this. Congratulations to you that you have such point..😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh... i actually don't itend to earn points...i also don't post much.. jst enjoy others post and chat in comment like i am doing with you now😀😀they give me points automatically😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What my problem is I have a violations for 2 weeks. That is why. 😂 Yes they pay for this, a continuous chitchat. I hope I was able to help you dear. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oww.... next time be aware of the community rules more.... and yes your help is precious❤️❤️thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They just updated the rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

humm... we have to update ourselves too to cope😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The legal from last day become illegal now. That is why. 😂 But its okay I just trust the process now here at readCash. More power to this platform. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah... their rules makes sense👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mr. white with a beauty lady on cover.... can you explain😂😂😂???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha Who is Mr. White? 😂 Joke haha. That is Anne Hathaway a very beautiful Hollywood and highly paid actress. She is beautiful inside and out. 😇😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

inside too??? 🙄🙄🙄wow😒😒you know a lot about her😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean character. 😂 Not inside the dress. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂i know... jst pulled your leg a bit🤣🤣🤣🤣i like to make jokes🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please don't pull my leg..I will fall to you I mean pull you too.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣nice to meet you man.... man?? right??? 😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes man. You ma'am? Haha Who invited you here? Maybe I know who. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no🙄🙄🙄I am a man too🤣🤣.. who???🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha. Hellow man. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

helu helu.. nice to meet you man.....🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great bro..tumi onek grow korso onek kom time e..keep it up👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hae..... foundation valo hole pore ar pera nai.. khali chill ar chill

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats ❤️❣️ keep going on.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

thank you... keep supporting me😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great👌👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you @zabi❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congress

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks man.... i hope it will motivate you and help you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy journey 😻💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whole credit e tmar.... treat oossoi paba... jdo o affilix tkh pacchoi🤣🤣🤣tao dibo..... you deserve it❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oou 😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nailed it

$ 0.00
User's avatar OG
3 years ago

thank you... hope i can encourage some people with my post :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah you have earned alot of points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah😊😊read cash thought i am worthy of it may b...... all credit goes to them 😊😊i am wnjoying and they recognised my passion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are worthy of it sir trust me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you..i hope so... see you around😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you anticipating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy journey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah..... it is turning out to be good day by day..... hope i will be able to continue to poat good articles :) thanks😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you have earned a lot. Thank you for the inspirations and sharing your stories 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome.... i hope i will be able to encourage new users to post good articles too❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jihan, you really add value to our platform and it is worth appreciating. Keep up your very good work 🤙🏽

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am happy to know you feel that way😊😊i hope to continue to post good article and entertain and also encourage people☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah i will... you guys keep sharing too😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah really nice ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you loved it.... lets keep doing our best❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you❤️👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really inspiring, thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy it inspired you😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep doin article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the suggestion dear.... i won't let you guys down☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The site here is very beautiful and interactive and this is what makes it close to my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you got the core point....... the people are good and supportive too..... so lots of interaction and this makes it beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your name is beautiful, maybe it is of Arab origin, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.... i am bangladeshi muslim.... my name Jihan is arabic which means 'respected person' as far as i have learnt.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice to met you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice to meet you too... hoping to see you around

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you answer me please How can I increase my points? Or how the points are calculated Is it according to the number of comments, posts, or time we spend browsing the site ???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there are no exact rules that you will get this much fixed point on this amount of comments or posts....i dn't know how the point is given.....the system is known as random reward.... and you get points why posting good contents....giving useful comments and boosting you poat will help to earn some attention of people... jst don't get too mhch obsessed with point....... this it as a good social networking site and blog....poat quality contents and enjoy....they will notice you and you will earn some

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you my friend with all due respect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem....i know the struggle to grow up here in a short time but i liked it when the wheel started to move....... do your best 😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much time do you spend on the site every day?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't know....6-7 average

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice brother...Good luck for next...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you vhai..... dua kori apnar o hbe point regularly😀😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks vai❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago