Contest Result:Who Are The Winners

103 446
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Yesterday I held a 'Give_a_title' contest. To be honest I didn't have any plan for the contest. I was about to upload the digital art but I wasn't finding a good title somehow. So I thought just play a little game, and I will be able to entertain people and I received a lots of support. I want to show some gratitude also. That's how I ended up holdin a contest. But serious, I never thought there would be more than 10 participants but surprisingly 30 people joined the contest😍😍😍. I am a student and don't earn. I just got some free time to pass on read cash and get some points and money. I told you, I can't spend much as a gift. But I am giving you guys a little that I can afford. 1st of all, every participants are winners cause every title was very unique and meaning. Still I have to choose between them. This is my 1st time contest and I want to have more winners. So I changed the the number of winners and adjusted the amount. Hope you guys won't mind it☺☺.

The winners are😍😍

You guys will get . 1$ upvote each

@Anabiya

@Myt.24

You guys will get . 05$ upvotes each

@girlnextdoor

@Rioelder

@Hanzell

@Jane

@Bithi13

You guys will get . 03$ upvotes each

@Sehrbukhari

@Jeaneth

@Trisha

@Xavier12

@ellimacandrea

You guys will get. 02 upvotes each

@Dareem007

@Ruffa

@FelmarAlmighty

@Jabs

@NgocTranTL

And some will get .01 upvotes. May be 7-8 person. I don't know if anybody is unhappy with the distribution but I can't do more than this right now. May be after some days when I will earn like the other people☺☺. And I also withdrew the money to buy groceries to feed street people but my mom is out of town for some days. So it will take a bit time. Anyways thatnks for participating and I hope you guys enjoyed the contest😁😁😁. I had fun too. Thank you soo much for making it a successful contest☺☺☺

69
$ 1.01
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.01 from @NgocTranTL
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yayyyyyyyyy Let me dance first 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃 Opppps where is my boyfriend 🕺oh here is it.. Okay lets dance 🕺💃🕺💃🕺💃🕺 Oooooooh myyyy gooooodnesss. You literally made my day .its 7:26am..and I'm seriously having smile on my face 😍😍😍😍. Thankyou so much for considering me.... And congratulations 🎉 to alll...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve that 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂😂 nice to read about that you are a student in this 2020 I have forgot my degree 😂😂😂😂and my student ship 😂😂😂😂 because of this Covid-19 .. because we all are here in home ..just ..no studying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄 I read a book daily....facebook🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahahahhahahahahahaaahahhahahahhhahahahhahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhaahahahhahahahhahahahaahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahaah 😂😂😂😂😶😶Damn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't got your PUBG ID🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hyeeeeeeeeeee I haven't played for more than a month But here is my pubg id 5773873087

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Req sent. I don't play much too. Livik map is good. Let's try it sometimes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah okay . let me check

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙏🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hyeeeeeeee Whats you id name on pubg?? I have so many requests and recently i got KILCHUR's request 2m ago.. Is that you??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's my id🤣🤣🤣killchur🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhahahahha nice . Its done I think you're asian 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh 🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤠🤠thats nice. .i have also have one friend from Bangladesh . You guys are just rocking man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. There are many BD users here...they are rocking the platform😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Literally.. I'm amazed to see you people rocking so hard .. like waoh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

COngratulations to all the winners 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for participating☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks too for appreciating everyone's effort :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omooo 😁🤩🤩 Any amount would make me soooo happy 😁🤩 Congratulations winners 🤩💪💪 Yayy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yehey! I did not expect to win. I thought that there is only 1 winner but you decide to choose all participants as winners. God bless you sir. More blessings to come and continue on your program. We're here to support you. Congratulations for your successful game🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every participants are winners. We are here to have fun actually. The amount doesn't matter. That's the best gift we got☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right. Can I complain? My name listed in 0.03 but the upvote i receive is 0.02. But it does not matter anyway😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

let me have a check

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

actually I wrote the name 1st and then told the price amount below it😅😅😅 i think it's alright there😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry, I thought that the prize first then the list of winners. I apologize

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have edited the thing....how it now it will make sense more☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right so the claimants won't get trouble of understanding on what exactly they can get.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...anyways thanks for participating😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have edited the articles...it seemed it was confusing to put the amount below the names....i have put the amount of money above the name now😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey!!that was fun... thanks for the upvote. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear. Thanks for participating also. Hope you had fun😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wairing foe next time..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

সকাল টা শুরু হইসে অনলাইন ক্লাসের প্যারা নিয়ে।।এখানে এসে মনটা ভালো হয়ে গেলো।।।ধন্যবাদ ভাই।।congratulations everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁Your happiness is the best prize. Thanks for participating😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yehey! I did not expect to win. I thought that there is only 1 winner but you decide to choose all participants as winners. God bless you sir. More blessings to come and continue on your program. We're here to support you. Congratulations for your successful game🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you misu😁😁Hope I will be able to hold one later😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ♥️ that was a successful contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah..thanks for participating too😗😗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to see you liked my proposed title too. Congrats to all the winners!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the best😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you , thank you 😍 I want to thank @Cutie_Angle_Mukta for mentioning me on your comment 😘 Really surprised dear 😂 Congratulations to all 🎊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for arranging this unique contest 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome🙂🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers 🥂😍🥂 Keep it up the sharing Spirit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers😘😘😘🍻🍻🍻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many congratulations every one specially my friend @Anabiya and @sehrbukhari . Only the haters will be unhappy with the distribution of prizes. Don't worry about them Thank you for bringinng it for us 😍👻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhah ! Thankyou Mahnor 🙈🙈🙈 for loving and supporting me.. 🍻🍻Cheers..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol 😂 From now to onward I a your sincere anemy 👽👽 don't forget it 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhhhahahhahabab I would love to have a pretty soul enemy like you Lots of love 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄🙄hi🙄🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi 2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating...love you all😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much babee😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep winning lovely 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg 🙈😍😭 I'm in the winners 💜💃🖤💃 I'm so happy 😍 that's more than enough for all of us, you haven't asked much from us and has given us more than enough that's so sweet of you 😭🖤💜 thanks for arranging the contest and congratulations to everyone and thankss a lot for this sweet giveaway 🖤💜💃🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness giveaway😁😁😁I am glad my contest made some people happy😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This generous act is quite cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They all deserve this😅😅 Not any favour. They earned their spot indeed☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all , cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a wonderful distribution by you.i congratulate all the winners and they truly deserved to be reward like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!!!! 😊❤😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your poem was great 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot and congratulations to the all winners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅thanks for participating too☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I will remember. I will join with you a Earning project. I have read also your game app contain. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@ruffa nanalo ka pala dito e. Hahaha I thought he was not participating in the contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag comment din ako 😂😂 kahapon ata. Seach mo ung Godforsaken Love dito 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice and grats to all, can potato perticipate in such giveaways?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course...next time😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you for supporting my nation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the upvote Jihan. Am suggesting you write an article on the title you chose. Best of luck pal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have given the basics of the the and my own title😅😅😅🥳feel free to have a look at it😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So I won?? 😱 Thanks, @Jihan. I never thought of winning. Congrats to all who got their prizes. 🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Boo boo, I am not good at this...boo boo....and yet gave one of the best title😑😑😑I mean seriously dude😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Seriously... I didn't think of it as a winning title. 😂 Anyway... Thanks for appreciating. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It represented the art at fullest and it deserved to win....Welcome mate. Thanks for participating☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago