Celebration time!! Thank you guys for your supports

63 65
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

I write long posts but this time it will be a short one😂😂...... my articles hit 500 views in a short time and it's all because of the support i have gotten for you.... almost all Credit goes to you guys🥂🥂. I just want to produce quality posts and you guys make them special for me😉😉I hope i will get your supports continuously and love you guys... i want to mention a lot of people to thank indivudually but if i miss someone... it'll be unfair.... so please keep encouraging me like you guys did❤️❤️

Yay❤️❤️

There is an another good news too... Guess what😉😉I also have passed 50 subscriber now.... i never thought of this...you guys liked me😊😊.. hope i will be able to entertain you and that's a big thing for me..... i will try to bring up more good posts to entrertain and encourage you guys....Thank you sooo much my friends❤️❤️

wooooo😊😊

And i am gonna say one thing more.... recently someone blocked me and i noticed it... why he/she blocked me i dn't know..... if i misbehaved with anybody or hurt anybody, if anybody in the community has any grudge against me... just let me know.... i will apologise happily..... don't let small matter break down things..... jst say it and i will try to develop myself and that's one of the purpoae of this platform.... making yourself better than ever....

Again thank you❤️❤️❤️❤️

35
$ 0.29
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Zawad
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I celebrate with you @Jihan. You deserve it, enjoy your success. Don't worry with those who do not like you. Its OK. Life can be more meaningful, and reasonable with this in balance. Keep in mind you know yourself well, better than anybody else, so cheerup. Again congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your support @Hari...you words are helpful and valuable.... a balance is needed actually.... still i will try to avoid any situation that puts an bad impression of me in the communities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we all desired of that. We can do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully.. lets do our best❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @jihan bro...Your articles are really good so we appreciate you...Today i get this same notification that my articles have reached a total of 501 views.... However i hope you create more quality content in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation to you too.... you are working hard too.... i lked your origami works.... let's do our best❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YAY Congrats!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thnak you hanabi... i hope i will be able to deliver some Quality articles to you guys😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure, just don't rush

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah... i won't😂😂it's hard to make good articles more often😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great, good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck to you also.. see you around☺️☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Matha noshto bro..pizza pizza pizza🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

InshaAllah eid er por hbe..... by day way amount uthe gese pizza r... 🙂🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You're inspiring! I'm a newbie in this platform and I also want to entertain other readers through producing quality articles. I hope I could also achieve such milestone! Done subscribing to you! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i wish someday im become a good author for nive article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hope you will get there dear... read different types of posts.. it will provide you with some ideas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear!!❤️😘

So when are we throwing the party 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i thought of giving a upvote party🤣🤣but i only have . 04 in my wallet🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next time, throw the party before moving the cash 😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣when it is 75....i will surely give some treats🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😋❤️😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratultion dear!!!👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you... it's all you guys..without your support.... it ia noting..... hope i will continuously get support from you guys... love you all😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats..Isang malaking SANA ALL. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am bangladeshi and dn't understand philippine language but one of my friend translated it😅😅hope you guys will get there soon😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh I am very sorry I thought you are also a Filipino because of our previous chit chat in somewhere comment section. I am very sorry for a big mistake I made.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nah.. i have friends from filipino and i copied the text.... she translated it.. so din't have much problem😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I I have attached the invoice for the last few months weeks for the last few years have been a bit of bit of a of which I've had to put it in 9th April as the last date for 9th September has not changed 800 so it seems to be the same for all me in so long as they

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! Keep on writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you...... hoping for support from you too☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations.. by the way how to know if someone blocked you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i still can see her comment but when i am about to visit the profile... it say 'can' t visit because ths user has blocked you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why not..you did great job..so you deserve it..go ahead..wish you more viewers..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your support... i will not let you guys down😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow in a few days 😱 😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

asolei vabi nai emn kisu hbe🙃🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hu giving time to read.cash instead of messenger is good 😸

$ 0.00
3 years ago