Yachi And Sachi Welcomes Yuna.

41 41
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Early this morning, my father woke me up so for some important matters and I'm surprised what was it all about. I felt so happy until now that a new fur baby is to be added in our family. My father wants me to name her so yeah, I named her Yuna. Yachi and Sachi are the daughters of my dog who's been missing for how many days and when I tried to asked our neighbors, I don't know what to think of them. According to them, their dogs attacked my poor dog then they watched it as she die. They don't have hearts, oh my. They burried it beside the river.

My two little dogs aren't lonely anymore because they have another sister. Yuna found discomforts here in our house because it's her first time to live here but Yachi and Sachi to the rescue. They welcomed her as their own sister. They played and played outside. They ate together and they took a bath. It's good that Yuna is not crying at first but when her mother went here in our house, she cried haha. I let her mother see her and as the mother saw her puppy, she's so happy. She licked all parts of her puppy lol.

Yuna's mother stayed here until 4 pm and it's like she's saying her goodbyes to her daughter and I saw my 2 dogs, Yachi and Sachi with teary eyes. Aww I felt that. I felt their emotions. They missed their mother so bad that they even thought Yuna's mother as their mother. Actually Yuna's mother is their grandmother because she's the mother of my dog who died. I felt so happy when I saw my 2 dogs are happy playing with Yuna. I never seen them smile for a while after their mother went missing. It's just feels so great.

Yachi, Sachi and Yuna.

I love dogs so much and I consider them as my bestfriend and brother or a sister. How about you friends? How do you treat your dogs or fur babies? Well for me I treat them that way, as part of our family. Why not. We're the same. We are alive, breathing the same air, for their foods I feed them leftover rice in every meal. We are living under the same roof so there's nothing wrong in treating our fur babies as part of our family. So that's the story of my Yuna , Yachi and Sachi.

I've read a lot of articles yesterday and one of that was the topic on how to cope up with your sadness. All I can say is that sadness is a constant part of our life. It's inevitable to happen so we need to do something when it attack us. Sadness sometimes can lead to a worst scenario wherein that simple sadness turns into a depression and mind you depression is not a joke.

Many people says that depression is not real and people who have it are just imagining things and it's sacary how they think about depression. Did they know that the first stage of depression is being sad. Of course they don't know it because they don't believe in such things. They have brains but not open enough to absorb this kind of topics.

Anyways those kind of people exist so let them as they are. You can't do anything about them not until that depression invade them for them to experience it. Just hoping that they won't suffer it because it's really hard to cope up with it especially when it's really heavy.

These are the things I do to cope up with the sadness molding inside of me sometimes.

First is being with nature. Usually when I feel sad inside, I go the river. I sit beside the bamboo tree watching the water as it flows in the river. Then the bonus part is listening to the genuine songs of the birds.

I also do some stone balancing. By doing this it calms my mind and heart. Also it helps me to train my concentration in doing things. Stone balancing is not that really hard as long as you get the center of gravity to balance the rocks. No matter what the size as long as you find the center of gravity, you can balance it. Just like in our life no matter how big the problem as long as we can find the solution in it, we can balance our life.

This is the top of the tall one. Putting the final pieces on top really makes me nervous because any time it can collapse and it's gone.

And this is the top of the small one. I took advantage of the empty shell then put it on top. There's so many shells at the river and sometimes I take my time finding them. Adding to my collections lol.

Second, I listen to praise songs. The songs of Hillsong really a great help in this part. I listen to their songs then later on I fall alseep. I don't know why but as I listen to it, the lyrics of the songs is invading my heart, making it calm and lighter.

Those are the things I do in times of sadness. I want to put it all here but the plates are waving here so I'm gonna wash them up then roam around here on readcash. Thank you for reading this far and I hope to see you iny next article also.

Lead Image: I made it it Canva together with the image above.

Plagiarism test:

Thank you for my generous sponsors and readers out there. If you have time ladies and gents, feel free to visit their articles also. Arigatou💚

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 7.96
$ 7.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Depression is a real thing. I've been there. Every thought is followed up by a correcting thought, then thought to correct that. It’s exhausting fighting with your own mind, all day. Imagine if every thought of yours produced two more to fight with it?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po nakakapagod at nakakapanghina talaga pag may depression.. Nanggaling na ako jan kaya alam ko..huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng ilog, malinis at malinaw yung tubig. Sarap tumambay sa ganyang lugar, nakakarelax.

Ang ganda po ng names ng aso niyo.:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalilugo kami noon..jan perp ngayon hindi na mababaw na kasi masiyado.. at kaunti nalang tubig pag tagtuyot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda naman ng pangalan ng aso mo hehe 😊 sachii ang cute. Sa bato naman ang galing mo mag balance sabagay ako di ko pa na try mag ganyan hahaha hindi pa ako nakakaligo sa ilog

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 😁..Nalilito na lola ko haha sabi chichi nalang daw.. Sa stone balancing naman lang beses ko pinatayo yan.haha.. try mo maganda at presko maligo sa ilog parang dagat din lang pero ang kaibahan .di maalat😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That image of the stones in the river deserves an oscar.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wahhh..an oscar would be too much .. I can't take it ..haha. thankie for stopping by😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stones at your river are beautiful while our river in my hometown is full of Kangkong on the other side, some parts have a slippery bed of stones, and the others parts are mud below so it's not that clean to see.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Waoh...sarap ipansigang at adobo yung kangkong ..😊sana malinis kung asaan.. Puro mga bato dito at ugat ng puno sa gilid ng ilog...kangkongan namin eh sa bukid..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malinis naman kasi palayan naman yung mga katabi nun. Ginugulay nga namin yun kapag wala na kaming maulam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pwede ba yun paliguan? ang linaw ng tubig, sarap maligo hahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po ..noon pinagliliguan namin..pero as of now po dina kami naliligo kasi mababaw nalang po siya di gaya ng dati na nasa mga 5ft to 6ft po lalim niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The river there looks like ours too! It's very calming. Yuna is so adorable. I am happy you are fond of dogs just like my gf

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes buddy .it's so peaceful and calm by the side of the river .. Thankie.. Yep.simula pagkabata mahilig na ako sa aso..sila na kasi nagiging kalaro ko noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ako rin. Hehe! Gusto ko rin sana mag alaga pero ayaw ng mama ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Astig mo magpangalan pare sir whahaha. Ako I just called them simple whahah. Puppy girl because she was the only girl under her sibleng. Putotot girl because her tail is putot, and choco girl because shes brown whahaha.. may 6 new recruit din ako.. bali 9 na sila 😱

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wahh...I love how you named them sir.😁.actually Sachi is putot..namana ata sa tatay niya..kasi ung mama nung father niya is putot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? Did they really bury her? Di nila kinain? Hmmmm. Kawawa naman ang mga babies nawala ng ina ke babate pa huehue.

Ang ganda ga jan sa inyo, lalo na sa may river. Masatap jan maglaba oi habang nakikinig ng awit ng ibon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po...pinakita po sa amin ung pinag hukayan nila.. Kaya nga po kawawa mga anak niya..

ay opo hehe..lola kopo naglalaba jan noon ..tas ako nman humuhuli ng alimango haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your dogs' names are all equally cute. And the river. It is nostalgic. I remember when I was still a child, we used to play by the river but now it run dry.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh..why it run dry of all a sudden?.. Sayang naman.. I'm sure marami kayong magagandang ala-ala sa ilog na iyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po yung fur baby ko na dog din ay tinatabi ko sa pagtulog ko noong ganyan pa lang po sya kaliit kaso ngayon ay big boy na kasi sya kaya hindi na sya pwede kaya nakahiwalay na sya ng tulugan. Tama po kayo sobrang hirap ng pinagdadaan ng mga may depression kaya sana ay kung hindi natin sila kayang suportahan at tulungan ay intindihin na lang natin sila. Anyway ang ganda po ng place na pinupuntahan nyo sobrang relaxing itsura nya po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganun din sana gagawain ko sa tatlo lalao na at wala silang mama eh nagagalit lola ko ..hahamahirap daw maglaba ng kumot at bessheet..tama nga naman..kaya sa upuan ko nalang sila pinapatulog..

tama that's the least we can do if we don't know anything about what they're going through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung dog ko po nung maliit pa sya ayaw nya po kasi talaga humiwalay sakin kaya tumatabi talaga sya sa pagtulog. Kaya araw araw ko na lang po sya pinapaliguan. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ok.. maganda din kasi na katabi mo aso mo..lalo na pag mapaglaro bago siya matulog.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice you keep yourself busy. To keep yourself calm stone balancing is a good one. Love towards your pets is really appreciable.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes my friend ..need to keep doing things when sadness hits you because it's really hard to combat it if you're just sitting all day..Thank you.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love their names, Yuna, Yachi and Sachi 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I got their names in anime that I already watched..😁 that yuna was supposed to be yuno in Black clover if he was a boy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa naman ung aso, may tao din na walng puso eh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga po pero sana lang masaya sila na pinanood nila na namatay Ung ko ng walang kalaban laban.. Kaselfish naman po nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for what happened to your dog Jher🥺 na feel ko na naman yung sakit, naalala ko yung aso namin namatay 2 years ago.🥺

While I'm looking the nature images, parang gusto ko umuwi sa probinsya namin. Nakakamiss lang talaga.🥺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww..yes po the impact is really heavy po kasi first time pa naman un na manganak tapos ganun lang mangyayari. nakakapanghinayang lang po..pero it's a blessing na kahit papano may naiwan siyang mga anak niya.

Uwi napo hehe...by the way po san po kayo banda na province..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga Jher.. ang sakit lang isipin.🥺 Sa Southern Leyte ako Jher.. gusto ko na umuwi mag 2 years na di ako umuwi...🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ok po.. Asa manila kapo ba now... Pandemic naman po kasi kaya minsan di tayo nakauwi uwi sa ating mga bayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Jher.. gusto ko nga mag pasko dun pero parang daming humaharang. Sa tamang panahon na lang siguro..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo..pero pwede nman na magtravel po basta nakavaccine. Ingat nalang po mahirap na ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga Jher. Pero ayaw ko talaga mag pa vaccine.. takot ako sobra....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing mo mag balance, pero nalilito ako sa pangalan ng aso mo hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ilang beses ko din po ginawa yan ng paulit ulit .😅kailangan talaga mahanap mo ung center niya .kahit anong hugis at kalaki nung bato mababalance mo.. Haha pati rin po dito sa bahay nalilito sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago