Uncovering Life Lessons.

16 34
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

We are given an only life to be use in many things such as living in this planet. It's a great honor to be alive and kicking here doing the things we want, making the impossible possible and most of all enjoying each moments that makes us happy to the point of forgetting that life here on Earth is so hard to live. Yes it's hard to exist especially if those people around you don't care that you even exist. Such this kind of treatment by other humans makes me think that humans are not that kind after all.

It's not that easy to convince others that you exist and living a life as they do. But let me just tell you some lessons that might help you when you feel like your existence is being denied by other humans. This is just base from my experiences just like my articles before that contains lessons about real life.

First, if those humans are doing something bad to you or they're being unkind to you, let them be. What you will do is to share some kindness to them until they find what's been missing on their own. Don't let their unkindness infect you also to the point of being unkind to others. I know as time pass by they will realize that your existence is just an example how they live their life.

Second, if you really want to be happy be responsible enough and don't depend it to others and blaming them why you're not happy. Our happiness is our responsibility to control and don't let others control it for you. In that way you can announce to the whole world that you are genuinely happy with your existence.

Third, no matter what the situation you are in you need to be yourself. Others are denying one's existence because they feel lie they are looking into something that's not real. Being yourself is the best you can do in order for your existence to be recognize by others. You don't have to be like those popular individuals out there, you don't have to own a luxurious house , you don't have to be flawless, you don't have to be intelligent and most of all don't be a copy of something. Always remember that you are orginal and unique. With that way you are existing in a original way.

That's the three lessons I learned while taking my journey but ofcourse it's your own choice and decision on how you want to prove your existence to those who are partially blind. By the way you can disregard all of those three because for some reason I've come to the point of questioning myself back then and that was, Why I have to prove my existence to them? Why I don't just let those people true to me to notice my own existence? In that way I will know who are those who truly value and care for me.

In connection to this pandemic we are in right now, this made us to stay away from people we knew even if they don't have the virus and I think it's better to stay that way because there's no point in staying with people if they will just forget at the end. With or without the corona virus it's better to stay away from those people who are trying to inject their toxicity, making you weak as time passes by.

Have you ever wonder why you don't have any boyfriend or girlfriend right now despite the fact that the population in your area is huge and especially here in our country or the whole world. Hahaha don't worry you're not the only one. I'm single also and I'm happy. That's what matters the most. Maybe the one reading this single din haha. It's okay. Being single is not a big deal and it's not like you're gonna die if you're like that..hell no.. Being single have so many benefits aside from being peaceful. Right, singles out there.

I strongly believe that the god of love will make it's move in the right moment, right time and with the right person. Don't rush to the point that you're begging the love of someone. That's not right. If one person really loves you, he or she will always do without you begging his or her love. And if you're really meant for each other, it will happen no matter what. You will become one, taking the vows in front of an altar,forming a family that will bring a new life, a new hope. As many people said, good people will always ends up with good people at the right time.

Anyway that's my article for today all about some life lessons that I uncover during my journey of life's ups and downs. I hope that you pick up a lesson from this piece and let me know it in the comment section below. That's all for today and let me bid my goodbye to you my friends.

Oh before I forgot, Please use your freedom of speech in a right way buddies because I saw a lot in social medias lately that they are using it in a wrong way. I'm thankful also that my fever is gone na so back to track again. Thank you for reading this far and see yah in my next articles.

Lead Image: I made it in Canva same with the image above , thanks to their free templates.

Plagiarism test:

Also I would like to thank you my generous readers and sponsors out there. I can't mention you all but it really mean to me. Buddies if you have time feel free to visit them. Arigatou.💚

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 4.75
$ 4.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 2
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

I cannot disregard this since I learned these lessons to bro. Even before the pandemic, I chose to distance myself with people who I know can give negativities in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this! I love how the way you explain to, briefly and precisely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiness is an inside job. We are responsible for our happiness such as we are also responsible for our mental health. So might us well protect them both by not letting toxic people inside

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let your existence be a realization and example for them to be kind. I love that part. Let's influence them with goodness. The uglier they are (referring to their attitude and characteristics), the nicer we should be.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, that's the right thing to do .. We can't gain anything if we will hate them also. So by showing kindness to them..dika na nastress nakagawa kapa ng mabuti diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's your own choice and decision on how you want to prove your existence

this is the real power, sometimes uncovering life or what we called concealing the real within us, was a made of choice. We do the consciousness and approval within ourselves. I liked the mentioned lessons sir hehe, indeed another great realization from you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating sir buddy😊 We need something like this kasi puro nalang negativity ang lumalaganap sa kapaligiran ngayon ..lalo na ngayon na pandemiya pa. The real power is within us and not to anyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm single too and because of fan girling to Korean oppas I love to stay single. I do not see myself getting in a relationship in a soonest time too, and even in the far away future, maybe I don't have plans at all

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Getting into a relationship will just gonna give you a lot of problems haha.. Being single is not bad at all.. Paano nalang kung nagkabf kana tapos magseselos na siya sa mga oppas di wala kana mga oppas 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas gusto ko kasi yun oppas ko hahaha, Di ko kaya NG relationship talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha oh diba kaya ..wag muna makirelasyon ..sure ako agseselos tu yung kwan mo 😅Magandang umaga stay single and live happily ever after.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming baong life lessons hehe. Well, i agree to those you've mentioned. And you're right that even if we have a freedom of speech, we should learn to use it in a right way and in a good way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😁Lessons muna ..bago montly report mukang marami na nakakagawa..haha. Exciting na naman magbasa.. Yup..we should kasi yung iba they are attacking below the belt na ..tas pag sinuway mo sasabihin " bait eh may freedom of speech naman ako"..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said. I could not agree more when you said when we want to be happy, let's not depend on others. That's right. We should create our own happiness.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes...diba minsan nagiging masaya lang tayo kung nakakasama natin yung isang tao tas malungkot na pag hindi ..so hndi dapat ganun..dapat ang kasiyahan sa sarili natin unang nag uumpisa at dapat hindi nakadepend sa iba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek. That's the bottomline. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago