My Mind Talks.

22 40
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

I found myself alone in the dark, sitting at the corner of my room. Watching the moon above as it shines the dark sky together with the millions of stars that are seems to be waving at me. The wind blown and I felt the coldness of the night. The loud and busy day turns into a silent night. As I lie down to my bed, I hear different sounds but the songs coming from the frogs dominates the crowd. It's just really amazing when the night comes for all the sounds are blending to each other making an orchestra.

One is not just right, I hear a sound that looks dangerous to me and that sound really irritates my ears. Mosquitoes are singing inside my mosquito net landing on my skin, sucking my treasure inside my veins. I'm about to slap one of them but a though came to my mind and it says, what if that mosquito have families waiting for it to return.

My conscience hits me so I just touched the mosquito to drove it away. Same with the other mosquitoes inside the net, I set them free. It's really weird. My mind is so weird. Well I just value life lol. Don't mind my weird mind.

From the situation above I realized something that I think most of us need to apply it in real life. I know that most of us are being abused just because we are too kind. Too kind to the point that we even forget our selves. Too kind that we even carelessly fighting a battle just to make them safe. Too kind that we endure all the sadness and sorrows just for them to stay happy.

We are forgeting something important in the picture and that is we forget to be good to ourselves also. We are too focus in helping others that we even forget that ourself needs help too. Remember you are important, so don't just be good to others, be good and kind to yourself too.

I know that we live in world wherein there are times in our life that we can experience something really bad. And that something really bad open up a deep wound in our heart making us very weak. Making us cry a ton of tears filled with emotions that we can't explain. When we experience something like this we even question God why it happened. We keep on asking God and ourselves. Ofcourse He will answer our questions but He will not tell it directly to us.

It is in another form and that is opening your eyes, making your vision to become clear again just like before. Yes, that something made a deep wound in our heart but at the same time it restors our clear vision realizing why it happened in the first place. Don't let that wound blind you and can't see your future ahead.

This world are full of lies. Lies that made our hearts stop beating turning into a rock, without a life or pulse. Sometimes we judge people based on what we see outside without looking inside of them. Sometimes we judge them just because they are stone hearted people but we really never knew what is really going on in their hearts. I must tell you and I want you to know that there are no people in this world who was born with a stone hearted. We are all born with a soft heart but tough situations made them really hard.

Ber months starts with this month of September and the are is being filled with a lot of love again. But be careful about that love that roams around you. You may get a fake one and end up crying. Yes, everyone that sorrounds us can show us love but only one thing I can tell you about it. Love can be deceiving sometimes so trust only few and make sure they are worth for your love.

Our eyes can see what is real and not but don't trust your eyes too much or else you'll be in danger in no time. Yes, we can see what is real in our surroundings and ofcourse we can see real people but wait you're missing some important details about real human. Let me tell you, you see them as a real human or people but your eyes can't really tell if they are true or not. Looking at them with your own eyes is not enough to see their true nature hiding in their shadow so better be careful in whom you trust.

Life can throw anything at you at any moment but once you reach the "I don't care stage" , rejoice for you reach the stage wherein you don't care those people that downgrade you and you keep doing what you really what without considering their thoughts and negative opinions about you.

And that all what my mind wants to talk about this night so it's time to bid my goodbye to all of you, my readers. I really thank you for reading this far and hopefully to see you in my next articles.

Lead image: I made it in Canva together with the picture above.

Plagiarism test:

I want to say my thanks to my generous readers out there and to all my sponsors who really motivates me. If you have time ladies and gents, feel free to visit them Arigatou๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 6.56
$ 6.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 5
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Who cares what other people think? Stay kind anyway :) It kills them :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly po..let our kindness kill them and let their toxicity pollute their own minds and all .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always at the 'I don't care stage' because I realized that the more I think of other's opinion, the more I will make myself stressed. So I don't give a dmn now

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here ...since I adapt that kind of stage..My life became lighter than before that it's so heavy because I'm thinking too much about other's opinions..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Human conscience well written. As mentioned, No matter how much hard hearted you are, there is a soft corner when things come to light . It is situation that force us into in difference of opinion.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yep..no one it to blame when we becae stone hearted person for the situations made us like that..We may become stone hearted but at the same time we become a stronger person

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha buti nalang natigil na ko sa pag hunting ng mga ipis dto dahil pusa na namin gumagawa, naawa nalang ako minsan e pero nakakatakot naman kase lalo na pag gumapanh sayo, and about the mosquito namumuro na sila saken haha andami kong kagat ng lamok XD. I can't just let them go and roam around then bite me again haha sorry im not very kind to insects hehez specially if that insects did something bad to me haha (Pinatulan yung insekto e noh XD). ANYWAY, we should weigh well whom we trust because we never know who is fake until they betray us. Better safe than sorry

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha..ganun din ako nung nuna.. ilang beses kupa pinapatay ung lamok pag kinakagat ako.tas maraming dugo ang nasisipsip..๐Ÿ˜‚. pero naawa na ako so yun.. Oo nga saka mo lang talaga malalaman kung nabetray kana..at worst kung nasaktan kana.ng sobra sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa mosquito part pero ganyan talaga eh kesa naman sa sobrang kind mo sakanila ikaw din mag susuffer at the end. Maging kind ka sa deserved ng pagiging kind mo hindi sa mga bagay at iba na alam mong di nila deserve kabaitan mo. Okay lang din maging selfish kung alam mong para sa buhay or buhay mo ang nakataya dito.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes..being selfish sometimes for the sake of your own good is not bad at all.. Kaya minsan tinitimbang ko din .hindi yung puro kabaitan kasi tlagang aabusuhin ka ng mga abusado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din mandin, sa insekto, sa lamok, langgam, ipis, butiki. Pag nakikita ko sila na hinahabol ng mga alaga namin tinatampal ko mga alaga namin dito. Aba'y may buhay din iyon ee haha. Kajaawa din naman. Naghahanap lang sila ng makakain kaya ganon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha..same po dito yung pusa ko inuubos na mga butiki dito sa bahay..halos wala kana marinig na humuhini ..๐Ÿ˜…..pinapagalitan ko din po sila minsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think people like us are like that.... Yung tipong tumutulong ka to the point na Wala ka na halos matira sa sarili mo tapos pagdating na ikaw na ulit may kailangan Wala ka na tulong na makuha sa iba...

Talking to your self is healthy. Intra personal conversation is good.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup kaya dapat aWAre din tayo sa ating sarili..dapat alam din nating tulungan ang ating sarili ng sa ganon ay hindi tayo mawalan ng importansiya sa sarili.

I do that .when I'm alone..It may sound crazy but it helps me. alot speacially in dark times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree Jher in the part that we are forgetting ourselves through helping others. Sometimes we must check ourselves too and we should. Help yourself before the others. How can you help within if your own self lack of care which you didn't notice its slowly down until regrets will see at the end.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes ..before we will regret that we didn't care for ourselves ..we must really look fpr ourselves as we look for others..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed Jher. And it should. Self first before the others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard to put trust and give some part of our lives to someone or anyone we encounter in life. But destiny will always lead us into people who we really want to be with.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And when the time destiny lead us to someone who is really meant for us...I hope that our trust won't be betrayed..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not so good in choosing people who I am with that's why I always ended up being with the fake ones. Definitely, our eyes can see the outside and not what's the inside that's why we find it hard to distinguish fake from the real ones.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's so sad to end up with fake one cause I know it brought a lot of pain .. You're right on that buddy..it's really hard to discern who is real or not so don't give your trust 100 percent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will never put my 100% trust to someone

$ 0.00
2 years ago