Lessons Engraved In My Soul.

23 31
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

The cycle of life has changed so much since the acient times and as of now we are undergoing a big change again due to this pandemic. I'm just really hopong that everybody is okay and this pandemic will be over soon. There are so many things going around this past days especially in social medias like facebook and all platforms that are meant to dessiminate facts and helpful informations about something are doing something inappropriate. They are just showing those negativities to the public which cause more panic and misunderstandings here in our beloved country. I hope that everything will be in the right place despite all these negativities present around.

In this article I want to discuss with you the things we need to remember in relate to our daily life now. These are just based in my own experiences and my own observations while taking this journey of mine.

First, your past cannot be change. The past cannot be change but you can change the future you're going to have. Most of us tend to be stuck with our past and can't move on to the next step of our journey. I'm one of them but as I think and think, I realized that forgetting the past is a great achievement already. It's a big step already in building your future once again.

Don't let the curse of the past curse you till the end of your life. Forget it but not those lessons that molded you to become a rough diamond. A rough diamond that is going to be polish as you take the new chapter of you story. You'll be amazing one day and your past cannot hinder you from becoming one.

Second, opinions from others don't define your destiny. In our journey we may encounter a lot of various opinions coming from various types of people we met along the way or from people around us for example our relatives. I know you experienced it yourself too. Hearing a lot of opinions from your relatives. Opinions that are not that good, negative opinions to be exact. I know also that they loved voice outing their not so good opinions to you in order for you to give up on what you believe and want in life.

But let me remind you that their opinions don't validate what going to be your destiny. Don't let it ruin your destiny in the making. Those not so good opinions are not important in the process. Hear it with your right ear and let it pass through your left. Don't imprint it in your mind because once you do that, you're making their opinions into reality which they wanted to happen in the first place.

Third, we all have unique journeys. Sometimes and some of us compare our time table to others. We cannot avoid it because sometimes jealousy is dominating us but let me just tell you that you can use that jealousy in order for you to complete your journey and achieving all your dreams in life. Yes you can use that, why not. Jealousy is not bad at all if you know how to take advantage of it.

Each one of us have different paths to take and sometimes your batchmates or childhood friends already achieved their dreams and you feel like you're left behind. But you have to remember that your time table is not the same as theirs. Keep in mind that no matter how long or short the time table is, at the end of it success is waiting as long as you follow the right process.

Fourth, thinking too much cause sadness. Thinking a lot of things in our life is just a normal thing to do in order for us to be prepared in the future but I noticed that it can brought sadness also which is not suppose to be in the picture. It's not a bad thing to think much about things but don't overdo it and you're almost planning everything that can happen in your story. That kind of move is very wrong for you're just pressuring your mind to the point of making it forget that you need to be happy too.

I just realized in my past that the more I think and think what will happen tomorrow the more my world become dull. I know I'm not the only one who did this kind of thing and it's a fact that it's not a good habit to practice. A storm broke that curse and now I'm just letting how life rewrite my story in this new chapter. Stop that bad habit or else sadness will consume you entirely.

Fifth, your mind is the creator of good things. Can you imagine how powerful our mind is. It's a mystery how this little thing inside our head controls everything we do. But can you imagine the magic it brings when you use it to it's 100 hundred percent capability. It will create great outcomes I guess. That's my guess but it's already proven. It's very simple how it's magic works. It's just when you think of positive thoughts it will create positive things.

Nowadays it's really hard to come up with good positive outcomes because of this ongoing pandemic and even before this pandemic started. Why, it's only because we are thinking those negativities which doesn't contribute much in our growth. In my experienced I used to think of those and my life became messy and broken. But along the process I found the means in moving forwand again. I began to think positive thoughts again and now I can't imagine how far I've gone from that point in my past. And that happened because I generated positive thoughts which created these positive outcomes now especially my journey here in readcash.

Those are the five lessons engraved in my soul at the present and those lessons will never be erase for it serves as my foundation now as I build my broken castle again and as I build my empire of dreams. I hope these lessons will help you in your journey now. I don't know what you're going through right now but let me just tell you that don't stop yourself from smiling once more again.

That's all for today's article and see yah in my next articles buddies. Smile. Thank you for reading this far.

Lead image: I made it in Canva same with image above thanks to the free templates.

Plagiarism test:

Thank you for your support as always my generous sponsors and readers in different walks of life. Feel free to visit their articles buddies. Arigatou.πŸ’š

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 9.11
$ 8.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 7
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Learning from mistakes in the past will make you more strong. True taking opinions especially negatives ones will disturb us. Go ahead if you are confident.In the journey of life to succeed, one must overcome the 5 things mentioned there in.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In our journey let those opinions be just opinions and don't engrave it and take it too far..because it will only destroy our momentum in moving forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are wise words coming from you. Indeed the past cannot be changed for it already happened. Focus on what you can do today that will shape your future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually jealousy can turn into one of tour motivation din ee. It can push you to maybe try harder to really achieve what you desire in your life. Imbes na magpakain sa negativity na dala ng jealousy, why not turn it into something beautiful na soon magdadala sau sa tuktok ng tagumpay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Malaking tama po iyan.. Some people kasi they only focus on the negativity of jealousy ..mas maganda pa kaya na mainggit sa kapwa mo at yun ang gagamitin mo na inspirasyon para umangat karin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, mas easy and wala kapang malaking dinadala sa dibdib kundi yang goal mo lang. Pag nagpakain ka sa jealousy ay naku, very bad ang magiging result nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo..lulunurin kalang sa sama ng loob kung sa mali nagamit ang inggit..Kaya sana ang ganda kung maisagawa lahat ng tao iyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yasss true! Let us think of positivity instead of the bad ones for what we think is what we attract.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sa ating pag-iisip nagsisimula ang matagumpay na buhay.
Kaya't huwag tayong magisip ng mga negatibo sapagkat nakakaapekto lamang ito sa ating paghakbang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All statements are true. But I believe we need not really have to forget our past. We need to look back from time to time to be reminded of the lessons it taught us.

And also, life is what we make it. We attract the things that we always think about so we better guard our thoughts and not let toxic things get in.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right also about that .the most important is that we never forget the lessons we learned from our past . protect it no matter what ..those toxicty is like a cancer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for spreading positivity through your amazing articles. We need some beacon of light and hope like you :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating those lessons and I'm glad that you found positivity in it.😊. We can all be like that ..spreading postivity to all..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The honor was mine :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those you mentioned above is indeed true, especially the fifth one, it's a matter of mindset. We should think positive so that we can do positive things

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes ..we can't do impossible and awesome things if our own mind is not that confident that we can do it. Everything starts in our minds.. How we think how we perform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Growing up, I have understood the essence of the things you mentioned above. My past won't hurt me if someone decides to use it as a weapon to defeat me. On the other hand, I believe that we have our own perfect timing in everything.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You got it right. Don't let them bring you down with your past .. They don't have the right to do so. Show them that your past is not your weakness. And you're right about that ..everything has their perfect time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always thinking positive friend is what will lead us to success! Humility, simplicity and honesty are values ​​that we have to keep in mind in every action. I wish you the best of success!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We need those 3 ofcourse..especially that honesty.. Being honest in our journey is important because in order for us to achieve those dreams we need to be honest to ourselves what we really want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that even at such a young age you are giving such good advice. Keep going that all this you practice will lead you to a good destination.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Age doesn't matter in giving good advices 😊as long as it is genuine and based from the experienced that made us stronger than before ..it's worth sharing. Thank you for appreciating..

$ 0.00
2 years ago