Gemstones Hidden Inside The Chickens.

27 37
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Hello there my fellow authors and readers all around the world. A lot happened yesterday and I was very tired. In my journey yesterday I met two chickens who are very lively and they were gorgeous. Just kidding lol but they can talk, we just can't understand what they are saying. All animals can talk but we humans can't understand their language so we understand them by their body language.

Isn't it amazing if we can understand what they are saying especially when they are abused by irresponsible humans or we can see their souls if they were killed intentionally. These thoughts pop out to my mind yesterday when I encountered those chickens. They were used to be lively, I used to hold them and pat their heads when I'm feeding them. But I can't pat their head and hold them anymore because they're already gone. Their cause of death is unknown. My father said that it was a phenomenon occuring in chickens called "Pisti" in Ilokano.

This Pisti is occuring suddenly in chickens causing their death. If a chicken has gone through this called pisti , it's feathers are so easy to be remove. It's like a cancer. What's more interesting about this phenomenon is that it's only happening at night wherein chickens are asleep. There is a way to stop this phenomenon and to avoid further deaths. What we do is we get the feathers of the infected one and store it then when the chickens are on their cage at night, we burned it in order for the chickens to inhale the smoke coming from the feathers. We do this every moment that it occurs and it's working. I don't know the science or reasons behind it why it can cure the chickens or to prevent it from occuring again to the chickens.

Pisti, that's what we expect happened to the chickens yesterday but it seems not. Their death was cause by something and for me it's ver weird and strange. As you read my title, we found gemstone inside them when we butchered it. Not actually a gemstone that has worth lol, it's just an ordinary stones and I'm still wondering until now how did it happened. I may not wonder if we found some of it but not, it's almost over 50 small stones. I know that chickens can eat some stones while searching foods on the ground but this case it's not normal for me or for my grandmother. She's been butchering chickens for almost 50 years and she hasn't encountered like this one.

These are the stones we found inside the chickens.

One of our chicken before has been missing for how many days then we asked our neighbors if they saw it and ofcourse they said that they didn't. But it seems that their luck runs out at that time when my uncle saw our neighbor threw something in the rice field. My uncle got curious and he get it. He's been surprised that it's our chicken without a head, ofcourse it's dead. We didn't say anything about it and we will let the karma do it's work. Basing from that incident before we have a guess that it's our neighbor again but we don't have any solid proof so we just let it go.

Sorry if in my article there's always a neighbor involve haha. Yeah, we have a lot of neighbors with not that good attitude. They are too high and they can't be reach but as the saying says " If you're very high when you fall it will not be good, it will be tragic when life strucks you back". They are not good neighbors but they are giving me ideas what to write coming from their actions towards us. Hahaha. I just turned the negativity to something beneficial. But I'm not happy that they are treating us like that. After all when the time comes, we will be all fertilizers and nutrition to Earth.

You see my fellow authors, if I can turn the negativity around me to something I can gain off, why not. Use it as your advantage in reaching your goals. If I can do it I'm sure you can do it also and we can all do it. It's just a matter of right mindset and fighting spirit.

So that's my article for today and I hope that you get the lesson in this article. See you in my next article awesome people.

If you are down now always remember that YOU ARE MORE PRECIOUS THAN DIAMOND. YOUR WORTH IS CANNOT BE COMPARED TO ANYTHING. SO SMILE.😊

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

........Like..........Comment.........Subscribe......

Thank you for reading this far my friends and I hope that you had a great day today and forever. I hope that you can find na your soulmate.πŸ˜…. See yah, Babye.

Lead image: Credits to Unsplash.com

Photo: I captured it yesterday.

Plagiarism test:

If you have time amigos, you can visit the articles of my awesome and generous sponsors. They are great writers and I know that you can find interesting topics on their list. ArigatouπŸ’š

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 5.63
$ 5.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe naman to. Ang harsh2 naman. Di na naawa sa manok. Nako! Nako! Ang karma parating na.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sobra po ..I can't imagine kung gaano kasakit yung naramdaman nila nung finorce na pinakain yan ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala grabe nmn ung kapitbahay nyo... Impossible nmn nalunok lang ng mga manok ung bato, ang laki ng mga yan..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga po nagtataka din po kami .. niloloko nga po lola ko na nagdarna sila haha...pero kawawa po sila..ano nalang kaya itsura nila nung finoforce pa ipakain mga yan jusko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the right thing to do. Don't let them rule you. Kill them with kindness instead. It's good that you found inspiration from them :D Those stones are huge though. How in the world did they ingest that?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po . Better let the karma do the work po..Di din po namin alam kung papano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who the hell do like this to a chicken by the way. πŸ€”πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜…Our neighbor hahaha.It seems they have a loose screw in their heads.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, our neighbors somewhat help us in search for a topic 😁 so better make use of the toxic trait of the neighbors into something beneficial. Clever!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

YeahπŸ˜…..Pero sana naman wag na nila idamay mga alaga naming hayop sa toxicity nila. Kawawa mga alaga namin.huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun lang. Sana nga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, sa loob ng manok? Sa katawan as in? Ung stone I mean?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sa loob po ..talaga.. Dun sa bituka niya po .nung hiniwa namin eh tumunog pa nga po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami din kaming manok. Sana hindi mangyari yung ganito. Kaawa awaπŸ˜” Grabe naman yung gumawa, wala ng awa..πŸ˜”

Ingat ka lge Jher..πŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kwawa po talaga kasi it cause their death po.. Thank you ..same to you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Jher sobrang nakakaawa..πŸ˜” You're always welcome. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's sooo cruel kawawa yung chicken. karma is waving 😀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup..and Hayaan nalang namin na karma nalang ang maningil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is absurd and obtusely made by man, no other more. tsk.. What kind of people abused and force fed feebles in that chickens? tsk you should report that one to authority out there, someone might been thinking not normal.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga po that's why nakakulong na lahat mga manok namin..kahit masakit man na hindi sila malaya.. Their thinking is not normal as you said po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays kawawa naman yung mga manok. We also have neighbor whose not have that good attitude. Feel din namin may kinalaman sila sa pagkawala ng pusa namin, well karma nalang talaga

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww kawawa naman po yung pusa if ever..Their attitude is that bad that can kill animals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala! Grabe naman yan. Kawawa naman mga manok. As in stones talaga?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo ..as in maliliit na bato po.. Nagtataka nagpo kami ni lola ko. Sinasabi pa namin ni lola eh parang ung ginagamit sa mga upuan po ay na may mga design. na bato

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, maybe that "pisti" is what we called "pukgaw" here wherein chickens died as well and the feathers shed off.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ohh..siguro po. Tagasan kapo.😊.Pukgaw pala tawag jan sa inyo po..Pag hindi po naagapan yun eh sunod sunod na mamamatay yung mga manok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga leyte hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago