Four Months And Counting.

14 32
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Looking back to what I was before I realized a lot of things that pushed me to create different adventures. I began to sail the journey I didn't expect to come and I was amazed how things changed after I began to explore it. It's really a unexpected opportunity which I didn't know at first that it can help me a lot so I doubt it but as I continue to read every single successful articles here, the burning fire in my soul became more brighter and gave me hope to continue what I am doing here. What I did in the first day of boarding here was thesame what my co-authors did when they entered in this platform. I began to expand my network by interacting to various articles made by genuine individuals with great minds. Well things didn't go according to my expectations at first but as time passed by my articles are being notice by the individuals I admire.

I admire a lot of authors here who can produce such unique ideas that the audience can relate to. In the beginning I struggled a lot in thinking of topics where my readers can relate to or where they will read it to the end. I learned a lot for the past 3 months of being here and one of that is by being real in every article you make. I noticed that other's piece don't have any secret ingredient but they are just being real to what they feel. By doing so they bring out the real beauty of an article which later on became a masterpiece. It's not that really hard to adjust in the atmosphere here as long as you have a mind that is open and willing to learn new things that can help to improve your performance here.

I just turned four months old yesterday and together with that I received a notification about the views of my articles. I'm happy that my articles already reached 2500 views so far. I've published 74 articles so far in my stay here and looking at the numbers I can only conclude that I need to add more wood to my burning fire in order to achieve my goals further. Obstacles may come so I need to strengthen my knees to stand tall but able to bend when things gets really messy. Just like a bamboo, no matter how tall it is when there's a strong wind it's bending so it will not break and survive the storm.

Let's have a little throwback in my journey. I published my first article here with the title "Newbie, Hoping I Can Be Your Buddy.". This is all about me being a newbie here and trying to make my legacy here. In thus one I shared how I ecountered this platform from the outside world. Back then I didn't knwo that there's something like this where you can earn this cryptocurrency called bitcoincash. I've shared also thay I don't have any knowledge about crytocurrencies before and I want to learn more about it here. I'm not disappointed with that expectations because in my stay here I encountered a lot of cryptocurrency enthusiast. With their articles I learned that this universe is so vast that I can't learn it in just a year.

After that publication of my first article I experienced to received my first ever cryptocurrency which is bitcoincash. What I expect was it will came from the bot at first for noticing my article but it came from those generous individuals here who are very kind to welcome here as part of the community. I didn't lose hope and I published my second article entitled " First Bitcoincash In My Wallet.". From the title alone you can guess what this article was all about. In this one I was really happy because the bot RandomRewarder finally noticed me and rained me some huge amount of bitcoincash. My article earned only two dollars but back then I was really on fire because they said that it takes time for the bot to notice you but it seems that things have changed for every newbies that enters in this platform. Well that scenario favored in me for it lit the fire in me brighter. From then I publish and publish articles everyday or ever other day because sometimes I'm busy.

With the articles I published here, a lot of you already have a picture of what is our life here in the province. Readcash will serve as my diary because I rarely talk things about my life in real life. Only here in virtual world I had the chance to write things out of from my real feelings and thoughts about something. My 3 months has been fruitful and it all thanks to God for giving me a mind that is capable in making pieces to be publish here and also to those individuals who are responsible for this platform to be created. Also to all my avid audience out there who don't forget to drop by and support my works. I've been thankful for all this time especially when I helped my family regarding our debt. You can see that article here. Bitcoincash made all of that possible and I will continue my journey here together with the guidance of our creator.

Closing thought

Things may not go well as you expected but trust Him and He will guide you in unexpected way leading you to a better opportunity. An opportunity that will give you a better purpose. I'll end my article in this part and I want to thank you for reading this far. Again see yah in my next articles friends.

Lead image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

These individuals in my sponsors box really inspires me and to all of my readers out there, Arigatou๐Ÿ’š.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 5.34
$ 4.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations for the foyr months of being here awesome. And also, you deserve the 2500 views ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.03
2 years ago

cheers to more days, months and years to come! Congrats, new achievement unlocked haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on you turning your Fourth month on this great platform and I hope you'd be able to achieve all the goals you had when joining this platform

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm wishing the same to you friend. Let's achieve all the goals we have in our list. More months to come to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh buti pa dito may Monthsary ano, when kay sa inyo ng juwa mo ano hahaha. Anyways to morw months and Bitcoincash oa for you. And Congratulations sa 2500 views ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช fightuuuuu!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay..hehe wala papo sa jowa eh . siguro matatagalan pa. Readcash muna jowa ko ngayon hahaha Same to you ate more bitcoincash to come din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow keep it up bro more blessings to come.. how i wish i could also have a journey like this hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm sure that you'll have a journey and a better one. Just keep sailing forward and I'm sure you you'll have a better outcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that you enjoyed your journey here, Jher. Congrats sa 2,500 view. I believe dadami pa yan. Cheers to more BCH to come in the upcoming days, months, and years ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Naniniwala din ako diyan and I'm lookijg forward to it and waiting for the notification. Bitcoincash will be the key as long as we do our part so yeah let the game continue and more bch to come to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you keep it up more bitcoin cash to come,God bless

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That is for sure to happen woth God's help and to all of you. Thanks for that and I pray that more bitcoincash will be rained to you also friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey congrays Jherrr. More months to come!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Let the sailing continue and ofcourse with all of you. Same to you friend. Let's engrave a leagacy here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago