A Single Life For The Extinction Of Everything Ft. Mushrooms.

13 46
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

I'm amazed about life. How it manifest in every single organism in this planet. Life is such a mysterious thing we've ever witnessed. It's so mysterious that we even question about the life that exist in other planets and in other dimensions aside from humans. Are there other life that exist in other planets or in other galaxies? A question that's been bugging me for a while. I'm sure you have that question also in your mind. I'm sure I'm not the only one asking myself about this so called Life.

For me life is a sacred thing that we shoudn't make fun off. We shouldn't try to taint or manipulate the orginal state of life for we don't have any permission to do it but as a human, we are not perfect so we stick our nose in manipulating those genuine life.

Humans conducted different experiments just to prove something about life. But along in this process, they killed innocent lives. How far humans can go just to invade the bondaries how life operates in this planet. I'm just wondering, what if one day life will get it's revenge? Actually it's happening now but we are too naive to understand and accept the facts that it's already there. It begun already and it seems it will get worst.

This pandemic started from a single form of life right. That single form of life cause these situations we are in right now. Every cities, town and country are in lockdowns just because we tried to fulfill our curiousity about that single life. Those curiousities gave birth into these so called deadly virus that's killing millions of innocent people who don't have anything to do with that curiousity.

I just can't imagine what will be our future if this pandemic will not be stop. Human curiousity will led humans to extinction. It's just my observation how things worked in our planet right now. Can we survive the upcoming events that will happen because of human curiousity?

Tampering the original state of life has a devastating consequence and we are experiencing it right now. We've been like this for how many months now. The only thing I can think about this pandemic is a massive experiment to see how far the human genes evolved. Just my observation again. Feel free to voice out your insight about this ongoing pandemic.

I'm just hoping that life will not create something that can wipe out the human race in an instant. Life is a powerful force that exist in every corner of this single planet. Life exist even in the deepest part of the ocean and until now I guest, we haven't yet explored most part of the ocean.

Can you imagine what life lies beyond those deep parts of the Earth? What if there's something there that only awaits the signal of life for it to surface and wipe out the human race? Just another set of questions again that bugs me for a while now.

Anyway one thing is certain, Life is not something we humans can mess with. It strikes harder than we thought.

And to scape from that deep thoughts from me I want to share these cute mushrooms I got from the decaying mountain of rice straws. See how cute they are. haha So weird. Again life is present in these mushrooms that's why I found it very cute. I cooked these mushrooms for our lunch this day. I tasted a little bit of sweetness from those freshly harvested mushrooms especially those small ones, kattimbul in ilokano.

The oldies sad that when you watered the rice straws of rice wash every afternoon, it will grow a lot of muchrooms and now I'm starting to believe it because of this outcomes and the other day. I checked the rice straws in the afternoon and there's no mushrooms then I poured rice wash on those decaying rice straws. In the morning I was surprised that it grew large mushrooms larger than those in the picture above. What I'm talking about are those mushrooms that already bloomed like an umbrella.

This one caught my attention because it grew in a piece of bamboo. It's like that it's proclaiming it's existence in that single piece.

Also this one. A plant grew in a coconut hole. I don't know it this is weed or not. I don't want to take it out because it feels like that I'm tampering the natural process of life.

So that's my article for today guys. I hope you learn something from that deep thoughts about life. I know you can think deeper than mine so let's uncover the hidden mystery in each hidden mystery. Thank you for reading this far and I pray the safety of everyone in this time of pandemic. See yah in my next articles.

Lead Image: I did it in Canva, same with the image above. Thanks to free templates available.

All photos are mine unless specified.

Plagiarism test:

Also I want to give thanks to my generous sponsors and readers ofcourse. Thank you for always there for everybody in this platform. Feel free to visit their articles guys. Arigatou.💚

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 6.60
$ 6.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Humans, tayo tayo lamg din naman ang sumisira sa lahat dahil sa kasakiman ng rin ng ilan. Aigooi.

Anyways, buti pa jan sa inyo daming mushrooms, samin puro de lata lang meron ata. Walang nagttnda nyan sa palengkw ee. Sarap yan sa pizza.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ...tao din lang ang magdudulot ng pagkawasa ng mundo..namumuhay tayo ng payapa eh ..tas sila nakakasama na mga maling ambisiyon nila.

Ay ..Sa city kapo ate...walang mga dayami diyan..Sa palengke po😅 meron po ata yung mushrooms na parang yung pinapatubo ni sir Eunoia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess everything in this world is uncertain, jhero. Hanggang ngayon di pa rin na eexplore ng mga tao lahat ng parte ng mundo lalo na yung karagatan. Kaya as we live, we should live to fullest kasi minsan lang tayo mabuhay. Hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes hindi pa talaga kaya magsaya na tayp habang hindi pa huli ang lahat .libre lang naman maging masaya dipo ba. malay natin mamaya may lilitaw na aqua man galing sa kailaliman ng dagat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako mahilig kumain ng mushroom. Kasi hindi masyadong nagluluto si mama ng may mushroom 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ahh see..why..oh why delaila haha.. Ok lang iyan atleast cute yung mga mushrooms diba..diba..haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap ng mga mushroom, lalo na pag libre haha. Ang mahal pa naman niyan sa labas pag binili. Ang hirap din isipin kung anong mangyayari sa susunod no? Pero sa ngayon live life to the fullest hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay sinabi mopa po.. manamis namis pa pag bagong kuha..sarap sahugan ng ampalaya.. Kaya nga po ..sa ngayon ingat nalang siguro tayo sa anumang gagawin natin ..para di na maulit ung ganito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't eaten a mushroom yet but looking at the picture, it is so inviting. It looks delicious.

I just hope that human beings will be prepared for what life may bring.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh why o why...😅. I really recommend for you to try it ..haha.demanding ..but you must try .we only live once..try the edible one ah..baka yung di nakakain matry mo..

Hoping din..But looking at the result of this pandemic ..mukang it's not enought as a wake up call..for other people to respect life .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This means everything in this earth is uncertain. Gaya ng tanong mo, what if may ibang nilalang pa pala at e tetake over ang planeta? Kay dapat live life the way we have it today.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True..Uncertainty is everywhere ..that's why kung ano man ang meron sa atin ngayon dapat be grateful and also ..dapat we live our life in a right way kasi iisa na ngalang ang buhay natin sa mali pa natin itutuon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. Kaya ako start na ako sa pagbabago ng landas

$ 0.00
2 years ago