A new world order with a Quantum computer.

17 46
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

While everyone continue their celebration of Christmas after December 24, I said to myself that this kind of tradition will forever go on through generations after generations despite the pandemic we are facing right now because that's who we are, nothing can stop us from celebrating this occassions. I like it but not that much because the surrounding are still noisy due to their karaoke's as if they don't have neighbors at all. We are used to it but I can't stop myself from being irritated by their noise production lol.

All of them are busy savoring every bit of flavors of Christmas. After washing the dishes and the utensils used last Christmas I locked myself in my room and instead of opening gifts I used the chance to pamper myself with the one I love and that is to download an anime series, I don't have any gifts anyway haha I'm just imagining it. How about you friends, did you receive any gifts from your ninongs and ninangs hehe. After I finished downloading all the episodes, I get the whole pack of big super crunch, my popcorn while watching haha.

It's been a long time since I pampered myself with anime so I searched the internet, looked for some nuce genres and boom I found one. Actually there's a lot of great animes out there but I can't watch them all at once so this is for now, I said. The title of the anime was Jormungad and the second season is Jormungad: Perfect order. It's genre are action ofcourse, thriller and a little bit of comedy. It has a total of 12 episodes so I downloaded all the 24 episodes, 2nd season included.

Screenshot from Gogoanimedotio

I'm a fan of action animes especially if it's all about military, weapon, wars, and the plots are exactly like the reality we are in right now. Watching this kind of genres made me realized how amazing soldiers are that's why I want to pursue the career within the military.

The story evolves to a girl name Koko who's an arms dealers, which means she sells weapons to those who are in need particularly in the military. She have companions or more I say body guards and Jonah is included to them. A boy soldier who lost his family in a war. He's just around 11 years old if I'm correct but he is already skilled in fighting that involves guns. He was saved by Kasper, brother of Koko,an arms dealer also.

Jonah hates weapons that's why he quit being a soldier but he was assigned to guard and travel with an arms dealer. He don't have any choice because he was indebt to Kasper who saved his friends.

Thinking that one isn't it ironic that you'll end up like that after despising those weapons that killed your parents. That's my thought about that but as the story goes deeper and deeper, the story became more interesting and I learned the true goal of Koko.

In the first season it was mentioned there that she was planning something big and the CIA based it on her moves, launching rockets to the space. At first I didn't get what she wants but at the second season it became clear after his team put into a dire situation wherein they were being hunted by the elites in the military. Koko gave them a glimpse of what her big plan can do.

She changed the whole situation by altering the map coordinates which made the other side to encounter difficulties in pinpointing their prey. Koko made her team safe and they avoided heavy cassualties. The incharge of the operation to hunt the team of Koko was left in the dark what happened and how it happened. Koko used it to a CIA opperative and gave him a taste of what it can do.

What Koko did was she used the masterpiece developed in many years of being an arms dealer. It was a Quantum computer which can control every single details here on earth. It can also control each transactions that happens around the globe. In a simple term, she has the authority of what can happen within the vast land , ocean and air. It was an insane authority she had but that enables her to also protect her comrades.

Koko and her team developed a quantum computer to control what can happen in Earth but her goal is more deeper and that is to have a world with a long lasting peace without any influence of weapons and wars. From what happened in the last part I realized that she's just a girl who wanted to protect the world loved by Jonah. She wants to create a new world with a new order in order for Jonah to enjoy it and will never hold weapons again.

Closing thought

The series ended in that part and they already activated the project called Jormungad. I'm not able to find any 3rd season but for me it really needs to have a 3rd season in order to show what can really happen if the world is controlled by a Quantum computer.

I searched the internet for informations regarding the quantum computer but it seems that it's not yet invented and it was said in the articles that it will come into age yet means that it will turn into a reality by the coming years. It's really nice to have something like that which can prevent any conflicts especially wars because we've seen a lot of wars in the past and if a world war will break out now , the humanity will never last. Also by having such a device pose a threat to humanity also that's why if it will be turn into reality in the coming years I just hope that it will be use for the goodness of many.

Well that ends how I pampered myself with that anime and my thoughts about it. Thanks for reading this far and I really hope that we can enjoy long lasting peace for good. See yah in my next articles.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 9.46
$ 9.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

This sounds interesting. I think I might give it a go :)

Happy new year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't recieved any gifts but thankful because we are safe despite of typhoon 🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Try ko to panoorin pag okay na dito sa amin. Wala pa kasi kaming kuryente dahil sa bagyong Odette. Sa office lang ako nakaka internet. Happy Holidays!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

How are you po ? sana po ok lang kayo after ni odette.. sana makabangon na mga nasalanta at maipamahagi yung mga tulong.. Aww ganun po ba ..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest , the title head of a new world order with a quantum computer brought me in to your article comments section. My idea was to ask if you had watched Jormungand but on reading ur article , i saw that you had indeed watched the Anime . The Anime also inspired my last article also on Aftermaths of actions like what happend to R in the Anime where he had to lose his life.
I feel the feat is a much achievable one but who can be trusted with such an enormous power and would not misuse it ?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hello there mate...yeah R was very unfortunate to lose his life thanks to that crazy Hex..moving without any definite order from bookman. but R was loyal to Koko until his last breath.. ...That's the big question in my mind since I watched the anime.. We don't know whom to trust regarding this kind of technology because if someones mind is dominated by the greed of wanting power ..it will be bad..very bad...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aeee First time I received some gifts🥰 Hahaha Cp stand holder and I like it very much.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

oh that was a good gift..now you have one I'm sure you're using it now very often.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa yeah. Especially watching movie🥰😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me me me!!! Walang gift na nareceive 🤣🤪. Pero okay lang yan bata mahalaga may kita tauo dini. Anyways, masearch nga yang series na yan that's also the kin dof genre na I want. Sana makahanap ako sa fb.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Agree po ako jan haha ..basta may kita sa kanila na yung tig 50 na gifts nila haha. Ala napo sa fb ..na take down napo mga nag uupload ng mga series..kainis nga si fb eh ...sa db na nga lang ako nanonood pag ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nha wala na nga kaka check ko lang. Mas matipid kasi sa fb ee basta may free fb diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga po ..natopak si mark pinagtatangal lahat ng page haha. kaya marami nainis kay fb..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti mga may nahahanapan pa rjn ako, pero ung iba walay talaga na tch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nga po di binabawalan yung mga updates sa mga upcoming animes....fb nalanf source ko sa mga new animes ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy HAHAHA saktong gusto ko manood biglang may sign na manood talaga ako 🤣. Tatry ko nga to, dinaman siguro bitin both seasons diba?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha..same tayo pag may mga ganito na nagsisilabasan na anime na dikopa napapanood ...pinapanood ko .. Oo hindi naman bitin ...try mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago