I finally proved - Newton's third law is wrong!

30 60
Avatar for Jessica76
3 years ago

This article is not for a scientific prove, its just for fun.

Sitting on the roof that day, Dola and I were talking. Dola is my cousin. She is about 1 year older than me. Although our age difference is not much, I address her as Sister. We talk about everything from the sky to the universe, the galaxy. Whatever it is ... Come back to the main event. That day we were talking about science. I will talk about science and the topic of scientists will not come up. He told me, Janice Arman - the scientist Newton discovered the law of gravity by studying the reading of apples from the tree!

I replied, Hmm, I know. Well sister, why did Mr. Newton sit under the apple tree when there were so many fruit trees? He could sit under another tree. Such as mango, litchi, jackfruit or any other tree. Apple is a fruit? What a bizarre look ...

Sister laughed out loud when she heard me. He told me, look Arman, I know very well that you do not like to eat apples. But if you don't like it, I will make the result bizarre. And what you're talking about is a jackfruit tree ... Newton would have thought if he had been sitting under a jackfruit tree and thinking if a big ripe jackfruit had fallen on his head He had to give up the gravity of the earth instead of giving the law of gravity.

Yes, that's right. Of course, discovering these two or four sources does not matter to the Bengalis. Unfortunately, there are no apple trees in our country. So we can't do research on the fall of apple trees. Otherwise, we would have taken out three hundred formulas instead of three!

Sister smiled and said, "Stay, stay ... and I don't have to be a scholar of apples." I know how far your science race is. You didn't get 09 in the service science exam? Um, of course, yes, I know this, why it's something known in advance. Fupu hit you with a broom for your result. Hahaha ...

Aha. Sister is silent. My result was the best. You had trouble understanding. Do you know how much it is if you overturn 09? 90 or 90 ... Everything was fine, only your point of view was not right. Change the way you look, the whole world will change. And you are talking so much about Newton, but the 3rd formula of his ball is completely wrong!

Sister was surprised and said, what did you say ass! Newton's 3rd law is wrong !? Did Newton tell you that in your dream! Or did Newton call you from the other side and tell you? Do you have a bad head or a bad stomach? Send to Pabna?

I said, I said exactly what I said. Want proof?

Sister said, if in any way you can prove that Newton's 3rd law is wrong then I will accept you as my guru and eat pizza and burgers every day. I will give 500 rupees in cash!

I slapped my sister's cheek without saying anything!

Sister was surprised. Sister started shouting and said, what happened? Why did you slap me. You put your hand on your big sister's body! You have so much courage. I am now fixing the bum of your head by telling Fupa.

I didn't say anything. I just kept waiting in silence. Sister is busy talking to me over there. I am bowing my head like a newly married wife. After about two minutes I slapped Sister again!

Sister slapped me in a rage for 4-5 hours. I started crying because of Mayer's injury.

I cried and said, now give me 500 rupees. And he said when will you eat pizza.

Sister got angry and said, "He hit me and demanded money from him. I told you to prove Newton's formula wrong and you slapped me !?

But I proved that Newton's 3rd law was wrong, I said.

When? How? Sister said in a very surprised voice

This is right now. Well, tell me, what is Newton's 3rd law?

Sister said, why? Every action has an equal and opposite reaction. This - you don't know?

I wiped my eyes, then you see the first time I slapped you but I acted on you. I mean, I used force. But you didn't slap me. That means for the first time there was no action against my action. The next time I slapped you but you slapped me a total of 4 times. That means in the second case I have a verb four times the opposite verb. So every action has an equal and opposite reaction. The formula is not correct at all. Now take out 500 rupees quickly.

My sister started laughing when she heard my childish argument

Sister's hair was fluttering in the east wind. The white clouds have gathered and created a wonderful beauty in the blue sky. Sister's smile has given beauty to the beautiful nature. I am enjoying that scene with satisfied eyes ...

Thanks for reading, don't forget to hit the subscribe button. Just smash it⚑⚑. ❀

13
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Avatar for Jessica76
3 years ago

Comments

Very interesting article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha clever girl! That's so funny. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for comment and tip😍. You're so good. .. I am a cleaver girl, yes I think also. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article is really very funny. I enjoyed reading it a lot. You are really so clever. Keep it up

$ 0.01
3 years ago

First of all thanks a lot, for reading dear. You're always support me thanks from my heart for that. I never being called as a clever girl, so I so happy.πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats so funny of you and this was so well written with clever mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Yes, I am so clever. My mother always call me idiot girl😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got me and i find it so hilarious to read too and i loved it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least... You change your comment. Nice to see itπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article, keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear, I will keep writing. For you guys, I always enjoy writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting post, darling ... action and reaction ... I wish you a nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article, I expect more of them. Action and reaction πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for a lovely comment. Its always motivate me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article my Dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear I have subscribed you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah thank you dear for this great written article....i enjoyed reading it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks lot for reading dear. I really appreciate this. Keep support me always as I do. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes of course dear.....it is my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're really a good person, my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear from my heart.....you are too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marvelous post buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks badaaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quite interesting... I hope you will share more like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks lot, this article really a interesting one. I will try to make more like this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe Nice writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading dear and also commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago