Wrong moved, I have sinned

23 49
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago
Date: May 03, 2022

Are you brave enough to accept that you did a wrong move? That you made a wrong decision? That you made a wrong choice? Are you willing to confess? Doing it is not easy right? Confession will take a brave human to do it.

Hello my dear virtual friends here in read.cash. How are you? The heavy rain visited us again this noon time until now. I felt a bit worried because I have clothes in the Sampayan and I leave home to attend a meeting in the gymnasium where our neighbor invited me to attend. It was a very long queue and it ended up giving of P100.00 ($2). Okay na yun, pambili na ng ulam hehehe.

Wrong moved

I don't know if how many of you are familiar with leefire, or might be others joined it or others also invested on it.

Be aware of this app. Don't be a victim

I was once invited by a friend on this app, but she didn't recommend us to top up or cash in. I tried because it's another way to have atleast some earnings. You will have 19.00/day for mining. But you will have more than that if you will top up atleast 500.00. Me, trying to earn something for the additional materials needed for our small house, I tried to top up. When I reached the minimum cash out, I tried to withdraw to know if it is legit. But, I did a wrong move. I withdraw everything and nothing left that I wasn't able to mine again. So, what I did was, I top up again. I tried to withdraw for the second time and bang! it didn't came. It was a SCAM again. I didn't cry because I know it is my choice, and they said, invest what you can afford to loss but still loss is a loss. Sayang din diba?

Be aware of this app. Don't be a victim

After a day that the news spread over the social media, there is another app who is identically similar to leefire. A highschool mate invited me and abruptly I said no. I told her that we already knew that it is a scam but still we are trying to convince others. She just reply with a laugh sticker.

I have sinned

My husband do know that I joined leefire, he said "Wala magbibigay ng 19.00 sayo araw-araw". But one thing he didn't know is that I topped up. Later on when the news spread, he asked me if I topped up, I said Yes. He asked if I was able to withdraw I said yes, but I didn't mention the second topped up. I am still waiting since last week until yesterday but it didn't came.

My conscience is bothering me since last week. It is telling me that I have sinned against my husband for not telling him the truth. The wasted money is not just mine because when you are married, you shared both in almost everything including financial aspects.

There is inside me who is afraid to tell the truth but I cannot sleep well and it seems na nahihiya ako sa asawa ko knowing I have some secret. I asked God the courage to do so and I choose dawn as the right time to confess. Early in the morning, our mind is at peace and it is the right time to talk over serious things.

Me: While hugging him I said, Papa, naa koy sala sa imu (I have sinned).

Husband: Why?

Me: Di dumating yung withdrawal ko sa leefire. (My withdrawal on leefire didn't came)

Silence fill the peaceful morning for a seconds and he said "Aw saon pa man di nato mabalik" (Accept it because wala na tayong magawa doon)

Wew! It seems that my heart was freed from many thorns. I can breath and sleep well starting tonight knowing that I have already confess my sin to my husband.

Ending thoughts

Choices? We have a lot of choices made and to be made in our life. Now, you choose it because you think it is right but sooner or later it might become a wrong choice. If it will happen, never regret and blame yourself because in the first place you choose it. Blaming yourself won't bring no good and it won't make things right. Accept it, move on and learn lessons from it.

There is no easy money. Even this wonderful platform needs our effort to write and read before we earn. I told my husband that it will be better that I will focus in noise.cash and read.cash.

Be brave to confess your sins either small or big and be ready to accept the consequences so no one will bother your conscience.

Thank you for reading and I really
hope that you learn something. Hit
like if you want it and subscribe
for more articles.

Wew! I almost lost my patience, I almost cry because I write my ending thoughts for three times. I highlighted them and about to click B to make it bold but it was gone, and Cut ata ang naclick. How i wish there is undo or control + Z in my cellphone.

Previous articles:

See you on the next article.

Lead image: Unsplash

9
$ 4.71
$ 4.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Eunoia
$ 0.02 from @Jeaneth
+ 3
Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago

Comments

Hehe. Mag serve to as lesson nimo madam. Mao nang dili jud safe nang mga top up top up nga apps oy. Or kanang mga sugal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi oyss pagka na lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ipagpalagay na lang natin na bayad mo yun sa lesson na natutunan mo. heheh. I had a similar experience on a different platform. I was thinking that it was a scam, but I wanted to learn how it works. hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Korek! hehehe bayad na lang yun for their talent fee for teaching me a lesson not to believe easy money scheme hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It unfortunate that you chose a wrong move without informing your husband, and confession made your mind to be free from your husband, and everything we have to do we should inform our husbands first as the head of the house before we decide a decision.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true.. that's part of the lesson.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is good that you told him about it and you were smart about it hahaha. I guess your husband understands and didn't want to fight over it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No need to fight over it because we cannot take it back, but just a respect to let him know and above all we learn a lesson from it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spot on! I agree with you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thing everything ended well at the end. Next time always learn to tell your partner whatever that has happened to you, it shows reapect. It is much better than for him to hear it from somewhere else. God bless

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes thats why I open up to him as soon as possible..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honesty, I am not to that thing ever since. Especially when they need referral. I should not. Well trusting a project really must had to be careful. I remember those project too I invested ended up rugpoll haha, I also just laughed within me for what could I do? It's all done bida?.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes when it happened no need to stressed out ourselves because we cannot take it back.. so tawanan na lang natin hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That kind of investment is absurd. Even in YouTube alot of people posting videos like they are persuading people that is it not scam. In reality it's a huge fraud. Let's be vigilant about that. Don't say yes immediately.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis I learn my lesson from this experience...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww so it was a scam after all? hays

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it is. At first you can withdraw your money but later on you can't receive it..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Scammer can be found everywhere so we must be careful. May kilala din po akong nag-invest dyan and medyo malaki yung pera na nilabas niya kaya nakakapanghinayang po

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dami din naging victim nila hayys...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your attitude. My mind is not always at peace too when I have done wrong until I apologise to the person concerned.

The next time you mistakenly press cut, just press your finger on the next line and it will show paste.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I appreciate that you read my article till the end, oh! i felt so dumbed now. I just realized that after a cut, a paste will follow. That wasn't in my mind earlier, it seems that I'm in panic when the words was lost.. Thanks for this realization.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe jud sis daghan jud tawng manloko ,mga scammer ,unya kita lage nga nangiyawat rapud nga maka kwartag ginagmay or motuboatong kwarta unya scam diay ,nalooy kos mga nanga scam sa leefire oy ,nag register ko ana pero pagkabalo nako nga scam ,1 day after ko nag register gtan aw nako sa youtube unya scam lage daw😥 Dawaton nalag gyud sis ,sunod magmatngon na gyud ta .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hay na lang sis dili na lang jud siguro ko magmahay kay mastress rako ehhehe lesson learned na jud oi.. May pag mag read.cashna lang ta permi hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago