Teamwork makes the dream works

19 52
Avatar for JenThoughts
2 years ago
Topics: Teamwork, Goals, Dreams, Children, Message, ...

April 17, 2022

Hello dear readers and writers. It's full moon but I cannot see the moon. The sky is filled with dark clouds and it rained recently.


What is teamwork?

Teamwork is a work done by people who work together as a team to do something. Teamwork is a work done to achieve one goal or purpose. On the other hand, team is a group of people who work together.

Do you believe that teamwork does not only apply to the people? It can also be applied to animals and even nature. Below I will give atleast 3 groups as a team.

Greater and lesser light as a team

As I am writing, this one pops up in my mind. I realized that even the greater light, which is the sun and the lesser light which is the moon is been always a team together with the stars. The sun, moon and stars is a group of God's creations with one goal - to give light. The sun will give light during the day and the moon and stars to give light and beauty during the evening.

Family as a team

Our family is also a team who has dreams. A parent wants a better life for their children in the future, providing their daily needs and sending them to school to gain education that will help them prepare for the future. A daughter or son who wants to give a comfortable life for their parents.

This goal cannot be attained without teamwork. They need to help each other and support each other to attain these goals. Parents will help and encourage their children to go on and pursue their goal. Children needs parental guidance in every aspects of life. They also need to cooperate with their parents to reach their goal. They need each other, to achieve one purpose or goal in life.

Without teamwork, a goal cannot be reached.

Writers and readers as a team

Yes! read.cash teaches us about the power of teamwork. Everyone here has a goal, has purpose, has a reason why you write and why you register in this wonderful platform.

Just like for example in my case. I first register here for a purpose of earning, that I will be able to earn even a little amount. But unfortunately it didn't work, why? because having that single purpose didn't give me a great inspiration to write and it leads me to be inactive.

I am happy that my virtual friends in noise.cash keeps on encouraging me to go on here on read.cash. Special thanks to @alicecalope for inspiring me to stay.

At the moment I decided to be active again, my goal was changed. Earning is not just the goal, but learning from reading and sharing through writing adds up and it became a great help.

Learning, sharing at the same time earning is impossible without teamwork.

I cannot learn something on here without reading. There is no article to be read if you guys don't write, right? I won't be able to share my thoughts, my experiences, my learnings, my lessons in life even I write them down if no one can read it. Thank you so much for this amazing platform.

Your articles help me to learn, and on the other side, I was able to share some thoughts because you read.

A thought here in read.cash is not shared until reading is being done. So, thank you so much readers, I am hoping that I have shared some wonderful thoughts everytime I write.

Earning is also impossible without teamwork. You won't be able to earn if you're alone here. Without writers, without readers and without the @TheRandomRewarder earning is so impossible.

Teamwork will make our dream works. Write to share, read to learn and be active and be consistent to earn. Go read.cash team. Mabuhay!

If you learn something, don't
forget to like and subscribe. See
you on the other and next article.

Previous articles

6
$ 0.82
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 3
Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JenThoughts
2 years ago
Topics: Teamwork, Goals, Dreams, Children, Message, ...

Comments

Its really important to have a teamwork, it makes a job more easily. One hand is not enough but if a team work together, it will be more than enough.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka sis.. Oh! andito ka rin pala sis. Nice to see you here..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakastart ko lang ngayon hahaha. Hope magtagal ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in? go sis. ako tagal na nakapasok peru mag 3weeks pa lang ata na active ako hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sissy Jen🥰, ako din at first goal ko is to earn, pero ngayon mas naeenjoy ko Yung makapag share dito at the same time interact sa virtual friends ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsan kasi kapag naka focus ka sa earning, madi disappoint ka if you get less or worst none kaya dapat that is not just the goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka talaga sis, tapos Minsan pag tingin na konti lang earning parang mawawalan ka ng gana, ma apektohan pa tuloy yung araw mo.. ☺️, kaya talaga di lang sa earning nka base.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things are easier when all hands are on deck, for some reason, this platform supports that too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes everything needs someone to help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why big thank you sa lahat Ng bumabasa sa mga articles natin ,kahit online mapansin nagkakaisa Naman talaga mga Filipino dito

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ou nga sis, kahit saang anggulo, nagkakaisa at nagtutulungan talaga tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure sis. I am glad that isa ako sa naging dahilan for you to pursue writing. Kept it up and God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, thats true, you keep on telling that i can write... na balik ako dito. Again, thank you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this Jen, you're right. Even I, when I newly started on read, the goal was to earn. But along the line, things changed and I can proudly say I've learnt alot for everyone's articles. Oh! I can't start mentioning the things I've learnt, but indeed, teamwork makes the dream work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, as time goes by, goal and what we are thinking will be changed. It becomes better and better..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teamwork is indeed helpful. We can't get what we want if we tend not to collaborate with other people. It's better to have a company to have that exchange of ideas or thoughts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, we really need someone's help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No man is an island :) Whether we want to accept it or not, we need others to survive in platforms such as read.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes without you and me, without the writers and readers, without the random rewarder, without the creator of this platform there is no read.cash. Thanks to everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago