Walk along the Trim trail, Tara mountain

16 46
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago

Hello everyone. It's a beautiful day so let's take a walk together. I'm taking you to the Trim Trail on Mount Tara in Serbia.

This trail is located in untouched nature and offers perfect recreation in the fresh air and beautiful natural environment. This time I was just walking but I could take a chance to be more active crossing the obstacles along the way. 😊 Although I was not active, I set myself the goal of activating as soon as possible. The clock is ticking and there is no more time for slowness and life without sports. That is why I would call this trail the trail of motivation.

My son was more active and tried to exercise and cross every obstacle on the trail while I photographed the enchanting surroundings.

Walking along the trail, we tried to breathe deeply, to inhale as much as possible the smell of pines and mountain plants. It's quiet there. Only birds and our footsteps are heard.

Mountain flowers attract with their beauty. I stopped by them several times to take photos.

There are also some mushrooms hiding in the grass. These are probably those mushrooms that you can only eat once in your life. 😊

When we are here, we always take home some pinecones. They decorate our home and motivate us to live a healthy lifestyle reminding us of the mountain that smells of health.

I was stunned by the big anthill. It's amazing how ants so small can make such great things. If people were so diligent, they would surely work miracles and do great deeds, surpassing themselves like ants.

We came across a bug that was interesting to me. 😊 I liked its color. Plants and animals live here freely. This is their home and I envy them for such a perfect home.

In the end, something that looked like an animal's house caught my eye. I peeked inside but it was empty. Someone spent the winter here. 😊

Walking along the forest trails I always feel fabulous and very pleasant. Being active in a place like this is one of the best decisions you can make to preserve your health. We need to get out of the gym and exercise in the fresh air. Let’s turn to nature whenever we can.

Thank you very much for reading.

The images and the article are original and mine. The article was also published on Hive, by me.

Greetings!

Jelena

11
$ 0.95
$ 0.40 from @Ezelazra3
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 6
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

So funny you really peered into the hole, what I'd they was a big fat lion hiding inside the holeπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha my son expected to meet a bear πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha hope he is a good athlete

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was beautiful! I think I'd love to go there most of the time if we have a trail like that here, with my kids. I remember Baguio City, we walked on a trail too and I have seen pine cones for the first time in my life. We even had a zip line and shouted like crazy lol. Hope you are doing well, my dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You had a great time there. I love mountains very much. I am happy to see you. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy man, i always wish to there or go to the vocation in these type of places.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our beautiful Tara 😍 I am glad you enjoyed in beautiful walk there

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Do you love Tara too? Yes, it's beautiful. I am emotionally connected to this mountain because I often went there with my parents. I have a lot of memories and now I often go there with my children.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very nice place, those trails are perfect to disconnect and reconnect to the nature.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, you said it well. This place is very good for connecting with nature. I hope you are well and rested after the move.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We need nature and reconnect with real life. I need more beach but for now I had to go to do bureaucratic procedures and visit furniture shops and Ikea, etc... uffff

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love nature and this is really an awesome trail to trek...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The flora and fauna are very interesting we have to take care of them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like this place dear. i wish i could visit there

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That looks like walking here Jelena! I'm sure the little one is enjoying it. The place is great for us to wonder about and what a good exercise!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am glad you like it. If you ever have the chance, visit this mountain, I'm sure your children will enjoy it. The world is small, we are not as far away as it seems. πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago