My third BCH - earning, saving, spending

16 48
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago

Since I started writing on the read.cash platform, I have been very happy because I finally got free space to express my emotions and thoughts. That was and is a reason enough for me to stay here as long as possible. Writing and communicating with wonderful people around the world has been my main motivational factor, as a refuge in which I am sheltered for a while from exploitative jobs that offer small monetary compensations in exchange for uncreative routine work. Read.cash became my favorite relaxing space.

Then I spontaneously started making and meeting BCH. And enlightenment happened! 😊 For the first time in my life, I started to feel the money I was making and I discovered the pleasure of making money by doing what I love.

My first BCH

When I made my first BCH I was very excited. I bought some things that I needed and have been never a priority, such as the home library. BCH changed my home and brought colors and life to it. I also donated one part of my BCH to charity. Life would be meaningless if we do not share what we have with others. Someone wasn’t hungry, at least one day, thanks to my writing, read.cash and my first BCH.

My second BCH

Then I made my second BCH. I bought a few gifts for the people I love and in return got their smiles. It's a wonderful feeling. I also decided to pay for the summer vacation for myself and my family. BCH made my children happy. They can't wait to play in the sand on the beach. Thanks to BCH, a lot of sand towers will be built and a lot of dreams will come true.

My third BCH

Now I’m making my third BCH and I save more than was the case with the first and second. I decided to make one BCH and save it, with no expectations and no hope of making a big profit. I don't want a big profit. I want my freedom and support in my wallet. And BCH is my support. Something I can rely on, no matter how valuable it is.

The only thing I bought from my third BCH was flowers. My mom helped me plant it on my terrace.

I bought it to beautify my environment, but also to make its growth symbolically mean the growth of BCH. After the third BCH, I want to make the fourth and fifth, and so on as I want my flowers to bloom as well. 😊 In addition to flowers, I also planted strawberries and basil.

This is just the beginning. I plan to enrich my BCH garden in time. 😊 But for now, I want to enjoy the calming view of the flowers growing on my terrace and the calming feeling of the BCH growing in my wallet.

Thank you very much for reading.

The article and the images are original and mine.

15
$ 2.12
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It's motivating to read posts like this. I also love the flowers. Keep earning more BCH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know you'd achieve a lot more BCH. Just keep it up, you're just beginning and you'd go far.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's great how you use your bch and those flowers are beautiful. I don't know if I've earned my first bch yet, I always have to spend it. But I will do my best to save.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

BCH helps you a lot,.though I did not yet achieved my 1BCH but it helps me a lot already hehe.. your flowers are so cute 💚💚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations! Perseverance and hard work are rewarded on this platform!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations on this, my dear, I loved the way you spent your BCH, you brought a smile to the faces of many people, and added beautiful colors to your home, the flowers are very beautiful, decorate the house and give positive energy, I hope you achieve all your goals and reach many more than 6 and 7 and 8 etc BCH 😁❤️❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy to know, hope soon your fourth BCH... I didn't check so much how much BCH i was earning because it's not such a big quantity and here I have to think well the strategy because of high, disproportionate and unfair taxes. Congrats! Enjoy them!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks! 🤗 I'll try to save a little. I always find that difficult. 😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why I'm also not withdrawing, it's just accumulating there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah first I want to find a good way to do it and not having problems later...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have an exchange office that works well and is not a big fee when exchanging. They are very efficient. The transaction is done in 2 minutes and the withdrawal process is very simple.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So good for you, really, I can see the different of management. Here we have criminals and thieves regulating and control everything we have, and then they send the money to fiscal paradises or directly they spend that money in nonsenses, that's this country unfortunately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear that. My country is not great either, but for now they are not touching the crypto, which does not mean that it will not happen soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well unfortunately the worst here it's that we all know the high level of corruption and still people somehow let it happen... and not only crypto but also more, everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have used it very kindly and carefully. I wish you the best that all your aspirations comes true and that your fanily and kids prosper. People like you are needed in the society.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations dear. More blessings are coming.

$ 0.01
1 year ago