I am ready to succeed

32 47
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago

When I look around, I see the flowers that have already begun to bloom. Nature is waking up and the colors of happiness paint the world. Dandelions and daisies are ready to make the environment beautiful. They look fresh and cheerful, open to the sun, they stand proudly even when people trample them.

How many there are... They look like people in a crowd, looking at each other or avoiding turning to the side where someone will block the sun. They need light for every new day. And there will always be some who will block the sun and leave others in the dark trying to get enough energy for their survival.

Each of these beautiful flowers has its place under the sun. And we are fighting for our place too... We are looking for a light, a new chance, happiness, love, a good job, and money. We are investing in the future. We are investing in ideas that we come up with to make a miracle that someone will be amazed at. We invest in ourselves because we want to succeed. We want someone to recognize our qualities. But are we ready to succeed?

I don't think I was always ready. Maybe because I couldn’t get rid of some bad habits that were bringing me back to negative patterns, an obstacle to progress. One of those negative patterns was: "I was never lucky and I always achieved everything the hard way."

Today I decided to remove all the negative thoughts that were blocking my path to success. I decided to fight for my place under the sun. I will be back to work soon after maternity leave. I have my place there but it is not a place that inspires me and makes me happy. I will try to organize my duties so that I have as much time as possible to write because writing makes me happy. I never knew what I wanted. Now I know I want to write. When you know what you want, you have taken the most important step towards success.

I will invest myself in my better future. We are our own best investment. But we are a good investment only when we are aware of our qualities, desires, and goals. We are a good investment when we are ready. Ready to succeed.

Every time we find a moment to talk to ourselves, we will become more ready if we don't let negative thoughts reduce our motivation. So tell yourself:

"You are all my strength. I choose you to help me because I know that I can rely on you. You have words of praise for me, even when I am wrong. Because I am not wrong, I am just learning. I have a love for you. We will solve everything together."

After these words, I feel I am ready to succeed.

Thank you very much for reading.

The article and the image are original and mine.

20
$ 2.94
$ 2.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
+ 13
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wonderful article and reflection! An extra dose of motivation that we all need sometimes... and well, I think it's true we're learning, always... this is life, learning from one experience, and another and more, and more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, life is learning. If we stop learning, then we are no longer alive. I was motivated by spring and the flowers around me. Flowers is one of my best friends although it sounds weird. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn't sound weird, flowers are so motivating, they makes feel better and smile even in dark days... so yes, they're alive and they're our friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You will succeed, my dear friend, Jelie :) Just don't give up no matter what.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so. It will be difficult when I return to work because it will take up a lot of my time and reduce my writing time and I want to write. Writing is my anti-stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that flowers,but I guesz we don't have it kind of flowers in our country.Anyway have a great day to you and wishing you more sucess in life🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. It is spring now where I live and these flowers are everywhere around. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Success is like the sun that is hidden behind the clouds, We have to work hard for success and wait for him to come and you catch one day,,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, we must work hard to succeed and enjoy the fruits of our success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should be lucky to have those lovely flowers from your view. So lovely. This vaiew itself is a positive approach.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

These flowers are currently everywhere I turn around, the whole city is full of dandelions and daisies. They bring optimism.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get to know and realise yourself, bam a sure step towards success has already been taken.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely. With a positive attitude about ourselves, we can achieve much more than we think.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love this one sis. Your article is full of emotions about yourself. Just keep striving and your life will be better soon. ✨❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. Flowers bring optimism, so I was overwhelmed by positive thoughts. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That's an impressive thinking. I salute. Best wishes as always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Best wishes for you too. We are moving forward with a positive attitude.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the best decision for our own sake. Opening our mind is opening a lots of opportunity and blessings to. Let us be positive at all time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let us be positive dear Kleah. We will not achieve anything with negative thoughts. We need to get rid of everything that stops us on the road to success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true. We need to look up positive things in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opening yourself up to an environment that accepts with a sincere heart all events is the best way to make life more meaningful, giving every good thing, good will come. Success comes to people who try and open themselves to receive positive suggestions

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, an open mind is the main condition for happiness. One should go through a life with open mind and do good things. And we should be honest and respect every opportunity that gives us a chance to succeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not easy to get rid of negative thoughts. But once we are able to attain a means of doing so, it's best to not allow negativity back into our lives. I see you at the top!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right, negative thoughts are always present and it is very difficult to get rid of them, but we must not give up trying. Thanks. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck for returning to worl Jelena, and hope.you still have some time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. I am not happy about my returning to work after maternity leave because I am afraid that it will take my time to write and writing means a lot to me. I hope I have time and I succeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand you, as someone working there are times I can't publish😂 Seems my brain already draines at work

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm afraid of that brain draining, because I know it's inevitable. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

after we admit weakness, there will be a change in opening up to positive things automatically leaving ugliness in the heart so goodness fulfills all that is a sign that the success of life has made a great opportunity to be achieved

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We must be aware of our weaknesses and our strengths if we want to succeed. Awareness is very important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that you are a successful flower and indeed you have your place in the sunshine and you have a path to success you just overcome obstacles

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I hope I will overcome obstacles. It is not easy but we should never give up trying to succeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago