CBD oil - health benefits

6 73
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago

Hello wonderful readers and writers. How are you? Do you manage to cope with everyday stress? It's not easy sometimes. Stress hits us when we least expect it, and sometimes we don't expect it at all. Sometimes it's there and we don't even notice it but we feel that something takes away our energy, makes us cry, shout, frown, and get sick.

When they told me that there is something natural that has an incredible effect on reducing or even eliminating stress, I didn't believe it. I still don't believe it. I am skeptical and always afraid that something might do me more harm than good. That's what I thought when my friend recommended CBD oil to me.

unsplash.com

My first question was if it was legal. In our country, neither the sale nor the production of CBD oil is allowed, but that does not mean that its use is not legal. When it comes to the use of auxiliary substances that could reduce stress, I would only try what can be bought in a pharmacy, but since the sale of CBD oil is not allowed in my country, this oil can only be bought online. This causes doubt and skepticism in me. I don't have enough courage to try it, although according to its characteristics it should not be harmful and addictive.

When I see my friend who has become a new person since she uses this oil, I want to try it, but I still don't dare. Although, I started to do some research. I learned some facts about CBD oil.

What is CBD oil?

CBD oil is the oil from the flower of industrial hemp. It is non-psychoactive, which means it does not cause a feeling of drowsiness as it acts on the peripheral nervous system, unlike THC which acts on the central nervous system. THC is the main psychoactive compound in cannabis that produces a high sensation.

Does CBD oil contain THC?

CBD oil contains less than 0.3% THC, which is within the legal limits.

Can CBD oil make me dizzy and addictive?

CBD oil does not have these effects because the percentage of THC is less than 0.3%, which is within legal limits and not enough to create such effects. CBD has no psychoactive effects while THC does. CBD oil is natural and many studies have confirmed that it is not addictive.

What are the benefits of CBD oil?

  • improving the quality of sleep,

  • boosting immunity,

  • bringing the body back into balance,

  • reducing chronic pain and inflammation,

  • relief from conditions such as anxiety and depression,

  • stress reduction,

  • reducing nausea,

  • improving mood.

It can also help with conditions such as migraines, multiple sclerosis, epilepsy, diabetes, and high blood pressure.

Closing thoughts

Do we really need anti-stress substances? Before I lost my father, I always felt happy and calm, despite the daily stress, I never needed anything to improve my mood because my mood was good. Even when it wasn't, I never needed to regulate it by using anti-stress substances. Now when this loss has affected me so much that it affects my normal functioning, I started to think about everything that can help me regain my inner peace. But I think that the greatest power is hidden in ourselves and that we are capable of fighting stress alone. It is best to fight alone because then we can be sure that we have won when we start to feel better.

What do you think? Have you had any experience with CBD oil?

Thank you very much for reading.

The article is original and mine. The image is from unsplash.com.

Greetings!

Jelena

8
$ 2.49
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Duvinca
+ 6
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

hi dear. I don't think you should use it. I never use it, I do not recommend others to use such things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have heard of it being commonly used to relieve anxiety but in the end even though I am a doctor I prefer that a person overcome his anxiety naturally without help as long as his anxiety remains within unsatisfactory limits, and I believe my friend that you are a strong person who does not need it and you can overcome your anxiety without it help

$ 0.01
1 year ago

First time Iam hearing something like this of stress reliever oil. When we do have the solution for all the problems then why go for an artificial one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have had no experience with this myself but it was a huge help to our elders especially with my late grandfather for his pain.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I saw this oil announced in some herbal shops or natural medicines shops and I see it has benefits as you wrote, I like that kind of things, I use some other products (for stress: ashwaghanda for example) because I like trying natural options instead of going to pharmacy always, other supplements... Maybe in the future if I feel I need something else I will buy it!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will read about ashwaghanda. I never used such natural anti - stress things but maybe I will have to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago