Thank you so much OCD

41 63
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 313

Alloha everyone! It's Sunday today and we have a busy day right? Doing some laundries and ironing clothes for tomorrow's event. Days flies so fast then tomorrow we will start a new day. New life. New experience.

As of this blog I just want to share some of my achievement at hive. Although I wasn't born to be a writer coz I'm just a beachlover. Love to roaming around in other places too. When I was young I'm just a happy go lucky. Spending more time with my friends at the bar, char totyal nho!

When pandemic strikes I've start to explore the online earnings such as games and surveys. Until I met noise.cash, read.cash, blurt, appics, pixie and most especially the hive.

Original Content Decentralized(OCD) post:

https://hive.blog/niche/@ocd/other-niche-communities-curation-report-1082

It's been 2 days that my blog been curated and I'm very happy that even I'm not always publishing there but people at hive still remember me. Thank you so much OCD and to my discord family which is the hiveph. I really appreciate all your upvotes there and some of my co writers here been on board also at hive.

Being at hive is not easy for me to create a content. Specifically I'm always blogging a beach but I'm not exploring every month there. So lately my blog is all about my bb kulot, my youngest son. Im not yet sharing here the real situation of bb kulot but if you ever your at hive you will know everything.

Since last year I've been struggling a lot with bb kulot though I'm not yet ready to share it because I'm not really sure. I need to bring him to a doctor, a psychologist one. He had a sked already but if I have enough budget for it, I just call the secretary of doctor fortuna at Davao doc.

As a matter of fact it's very pricey that the consultation is 3,500php($65)plus our expenses in travelling. Its 7 hours travelling again from my place to Davao city. I just wait my partner to provide our budget for the check up, soon....

Here's my blog:

https://hive.blog/hive-155530/@jeansapphire/take-a-walk-while-we-re-going-to-school

Thank you to lauramica, who curate my blog at Wednesday walk.

Thanks to OCD once again! I'm too much overwhelmed with so much blessings at hive.

So that's all for todays blog and see you in my stories. Pee Sunday everyone!

March 26,2023

9:09 pm

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

14
$ 0.73
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Reclusexantho
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 4
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Nice! Makakabalik din ako sa Hive sooon..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very good! Okay nmn umabsent parang ako lng hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to see you progressing ate jean. Indeed, you're really love writing. Congrats ate jen 🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat dong..inato ra gud na nga story telling hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis, Medyo matagal na rin akong wala na sa hive, Hindi ko pa rin masyadong alam din kung paano ba don.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uo nga pala naghive ka din ksi nkita ata kita sa discord dati eh. Bat nagstop ka sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nkalimot njud ko sa ako account sa hive sayang to wala pko ka withdraw ato sayang hehe pro d gd dako pro naa nato gamay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Basin naa ra diha sis ui. Subaya sa imo gallery ky di bya sayun mgregiste sa hive tungod sa IP address.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lgi sis pero murag wa njd ky naguba mn gd ako phone. Ang read rjd ako na retrieve mau nlng naa pa ang seed phrase ky gsuwat mn nko😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on this great achievement 😍😍 I'm a New bie too on hive and still explore the site. More success comes to you sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Ano hive username mo don sis? Same ba dito? Familiar ksi name mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry i can't understand Tagalog. I only get username word 😁 my username is Les90 on hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG! Your not a Filipino lol. So sorry for that. I'll check you there. What country you are?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No I'm not a Filipino I'm a Pakistani girl. I'm happy if we'll in contact with each other on hive too. I use ecency

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako tamad na sis sa hive kahiy gustuhin ko parang nahihiya ako at ndi ko alam san magsisimula🤣.

Kung anuman meron si bb kulot sis magiging ok din yan, tsaka sana mapacheck up nyo na din agad...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! 🎉🥰 Ako wa walay Hive sis maong magpuyo. 😁 Walay choice tas di sad ko kamao muhimo account.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamater sis! Sayun rmn unta mghimo ug account bsta di lng masangit sa IP address.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Mao lagi sis nuh. Ag ako mitry ug himu dili gayud mutulin. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try dw sis sa lain wifi ka mki connect sa, para mkaregister ka tpos lahi nga phone gamita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah inana d.i na sis. Kaning phone nako sis bag o ning palit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maau na sis pero gamit lng ug laing wifi para lahi jud ip add ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah inana d.i na sis. Data sis dili pwede?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations mam. Am coming back to Hive lol, 😂 but I lost my keys

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you! Maybe you just saved it into your gallery of your phone or something in a notes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Ate Langga! More to go Ate! God bless po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tanchu langga! Ui congrats din syo don at malaki upvotes mo ah. Later pa ako mgbbsa don at uunahin ko muna c kulot ksi skol sya dis morning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis. OCD nihatag ug Dako2x sa 1st article nako sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis! Yes ocd mn una nagcurate sko 1st blog pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walay sapayan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Success is always mother.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya naman, sana all, hehe

Congrats sis, parang nainspire tuloy ako na ipush ang Hive..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis! Maghive ka na din at pwede nmn every other day ka mgpublish bsta gandahan mo lng tlga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis, subukan ko din talaga doon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks sipag talaga nito. Congrats sayo. Medyo inggit na ako ng very light😅. Ayaw talaga sakin ng pagsusulat. Mahina ako dyan, hanggang basa lang ako haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku walang imposible pg gugustuhin mo ah! English carabao nga lng gamit ko at yoko gumamit ng grammarly sites para lng gumanda blogs ko. Bsta kung ano lng sumagi sa utak ko yun na tlga hahaha..

Tanchu! At maghive ka din at pwede mo ibuhos lahat ng hinanaing mo sa buhay don😁..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam mo yung kada topic mahirap din gawan ng plot yan.. Kaya believe ako sa mga ang hahaba ng sulat, ang galing magpalawak ng topic.. Ako kasi parang gusto ko agad tapusin ang sinusulat ko, yung malabo parati ang kalalabasan🤣.. Negatibo na naman ako sa hive at wala akong alam diyan..nahihiya din ako sa english ko na liko-liko,hindi ko mahilot para mag straight naman. As long as naiintindihan ang post OK naman yan, wag lang mapunta sa post mo ang mga grammar police kuno😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ano yung grammar police?bigla tuloy ako kinabahan🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa ako sa grammar police hahaha. Ewan napaka creative ko na mgconstruct ng kwnto kwnto at mas madali ksi sa akin pg based tlaga sa sarili ko ang nangyari so easy na ang chikahan hahaha.

Pg napublish ko na tska pa ako nkakarelax na at last natapos ko din. Gusto ko ksi tapusin agad eh, napuputol lng pg may ginagawa ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee sana all sis hihi ,ang akoa didto wanay amor oy😂 Anyway ,asa na si Bch_lover?Naa kay balita niya?ming chat ko sa iya gseen man pero walay reply.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tanchu sis! Sa dihang wa pa nko sya machat usab sa fb messenger. Hinay signal nila mao di kaau sya ka online pati sa Twitter wa nko kita nya magretweet ba ky mgpop up na sya sko notifs ky ge redbell nko sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago