Relationship versus passion

24 28
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 292

Hello everyone! I've been MIA(missing in action) again hehehe. But I can't leave this platform for good. This is my 2nd home, next to noise.cash but sometimes I need some rest for myself just like yesterday. I just posted only at noise.cash because I can post their a short post not like here.

Being alive is not easy for us but we don't need to surrender. We have to worked hard to pursue our dreams especially for our kids. They need us. Our love and support are the best thing we can do for them. Prepared their future of course. I have a lots of ambitions for my 2 sons. So goodluck to me.

Milk tea for me...

Yesterday while me and my baby kulot are outside. Someone left me a MILK TEA to my mother, in here sari sari store. Nanay said"_____give it to you". Hmmm why all of the sudden ha lol. By the way it's from my ex hahaha. So funny he never forget me, his a good man but we're not meant to be. Thats life!

PAIN+REFLECTION=PROGRESS...

This words makes me smile hahaha. What a hell! It really reflects on me. He knows how I struggled my pain in my whole life. We're friends at Facebook for a few decades but we're not always chatting. Don't want also to ruin his own family because of me. I treat him as one of my good friend when I was young.

Dont know what happened to our relationship. Let me think first hmmm...ah were both in College students that time but were same school in highschool. His my ultimate crush by the way and I shared it already here if I'm not mistaken. I'm too young for him when I was highschool and just 2 years only ha. His still visiting me when he got time to be here in our place. We have the same place but need a trycycle to be there in his house.

Is your ex is your enemy?

For me no need to, because all of them is my friend at first. I'm just immature that time then I'm totally focused on my goals. Being selfish with my own passion is not bad right? They do understand my priorities that time especially my grades so I need to be focused. I'm not good in balancing that time. Relationship versus passion. Too difficult for me but I tell them sorry when were adults already lol.

That's the story of my lovelife, char! So immature but I've learned a lot. That's all for todays blog and thanks for reading.

Morning post at noise.cash feel free to visit🤗

https://noise.cash/post/lprg97x3

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Hello sis @gertu13 ! Thanks for renewing and it means a lot for me. I just left two, my oldest virtual friends here and noise. Thank you so much again.

September 4,2022

10:34 am

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

8
$ 0.42
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Gusto ko din yan Pain+reflection=progress. Maganda yan na tag line a. Hindi tayo matututo sa mga mali natin in the past pag di natin pagisipan mabuti kung ano nagawa natin na tama o mali.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never friends with my ex sis kay kalit lang nawala, hahaha...Yay, kalami sa milk tea samot na ang gahatag kay si ex nya while sipping sa milk tea, makahinumdum sad sa kagahapon, hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha getagad mn jpon ko nila sis mski nwla sd ko kalit😁.. di kaau ko gnhan ug milk tea jud sis maypa mgkape ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had a tragic breakup. I'm not going to lie about how hard it was moving on but we could still be friends

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh so sorry for that. Some breakup is really painful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagkataon lng cguro sis na ganyan ang sulat ng milk tea🤣, para daw yan sa pagkakaibigan nyo✌️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Parang ginagalit ako eh hahaha. Sabi pa nya sa akin di dw nya kasalanan ang nkasulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo nga naman sis ikaw na binigyan ikaw pa galit🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nkakainis ksi sis eh😅...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, ptama ba🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. We can be friends with our exes if the break-up is not tragic. It depends.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes maamsh! I agree at wla nmn kami pinag awayan tlga. Sadyang umiwas lng ako hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pinagtagpo, pero hindi tinadhana. Ganun kayong dalawa. Okay na yun sis, good memories na lang I treasure mo saka mukang mabait naman si ex mo hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka sis! Halos mga ex ko gnyan kami. Nauna ksi pagiging mgkaibigan nmin bfore naging lovers, echos hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda yun ganun sis, saka mabait talaga kayong pareho din talaga, mag treasure nyo n a lang yun pagkakaibigan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wla kaming pinag awayan ksi pero kulang ako ng time para sa knya pero di nmn sya nagalit sa akin ksi alam nya ano mundo ko non. Naging magkaibigan na lng tlga kami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung milk tea talaga napansin ko sis. Namiss ko na ang milk tea sobra. Yung BTS talaga favorite ko basta Milk Tea na sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buti ka pa sis at fave mo yang milk tea hehehe. Di ako mahilig dyan kaya di ko nauubos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fav ko yan sis pero depende din sis. Yung vanilla yung gusto ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aaay si ex nagpaparamdam po hehe By the way po its nice na you still have a good relationship with him as a friend hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe gnyan mga ex ko nagpaparamdam pg nkauwi sa province nmin. As a friend lng nmn at di na pwede kulayan hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaha its so cute uyong mga gestures na ganun po no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes napapatawa na lng ako ksi naging mabuti din nmn ako sa knya. Kaya no hurt feelings sa nangyari sa amin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe both of you happy naman po eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago