Proud to be in a good quality content

44 38
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 262

Life is so amazing that the thing that I never expect is really happening. I mean it's a wow. I'm just an ordinary blogger that really needs to explore in other platforms. We must dyor everything, DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH ika nga. Sometimes I feel shy to ask to my fellow writers.

Apparently I'm talking about Hive. It's been a month already when I'm on board on that site but my knowledge is still not enough. Some stuffs that I don't know how they do it lol. By the way I'm curious how they edit some of the photos and videos there. I'm lack of time to explore due to my hectic schedules as a full time mom with my 2 sons. One more thing is I need to update my partner as usual,his a kind of strict. Adjustment is real. Diba buwis buhay just to earn.

  • At hive....

Hiveph mention me🤗
Thanks hiveph 😍

Heres the link: https://hive.blog/curation/@hiveph/hive-ph-curation-post-376

Upon checking my hive account last night, I've got a lot of notifications but hiveph got my attentions. So I check it immediately why I mention lol. The hiveph been supported and curated my article 2 days ago which is a celebration at the farm. Gotcha! My simple article been noticed by hiveph community. We are 6 Filipinos users been chosen and it includes me hehehe. There's no harm in trying right?

When I see my username been attach of that article, I'm too much overwhelmed and it's make me cry. I always put my trust in my own article with more confidence of course. I'm hoping and praying that someone could visit my article that day. Then God granted it, thank God. It makes me proud to be in a good quality content.

we officially present to you our “Curation Post” – a highlight of the contents that stood out amongst the posts in our community.

This words is from hiveph that my heart is melting while reading this one. Promoting my article is a big impact with me that even I'm not so brilliant like others. The hiveph gives me more motivation to share some of my real life stories.

My latest article at hive😉

https://hive.blog/hive-127788/@jeansapphire/a-celebration-at-the-farm

This is my 4th article at amazing nature. Some of my articles are more at the beaches. I'm just a beachlover that loves nature. One more thing why I loved hive coz other races is the one supports me there. It's just a few Filipinos only, especially my read.cash friends here. Many to mentions but I always thank them for visiting.

I genuinely thank the hive people that even they don't know me well but they always upvotes my article. Later I'll make an article at hive. Now I'll end up coz I have something to do now. Starting my busyness again hehehe.

Thanks for reading....

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

July 5,2022

10:05 am

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

13
$ 1.76
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats Jean for the achievement of getting curated by the team. Your efforts are noticed and keep it up on producing those contents.

I'm too much overwhelmed and it's make me cry.

I never knew that being curated and notified will have an impact on someone as oftentimes I just downplay our transactions there. One thing that I can proudly say is "Kahit walang pera sa HivePh we will try to help the best that we can with little power that we have"

Thank you for appreciating us it made me reflect on what I am doing there :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po! Di ko tlga inexpect yun. Hey your one of the team in that community? Kahpon nkita ko article ni denn then Ikaw pala nag guide sa knya. Buti nmn naghive na din sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep part ako ng staff ng Hiveph 😅. We do those webinars and other stuff kasi sayang ang opportunity ng mga Pinoys sa Hive .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow staff ka pala don. Ngayon ko lng nalaman at marami pa akong dpat matutunan don. Explore explore lng pg marami akong oras. Nagbabasa ng articles sa iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou let us know lang kung may questions ka madalas magulo lang kami sa server pero if may tanong we try to help the best that we can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok noted po. Nasa DC ka na nmn siguro nho?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes nasa server din ako ng Hiveph Tp yung username ko dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay Ikaw pala yun hehehe. Seenzone muna ako don ksi bz pa ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good job! That's the best way to grow your account, always post quality contents :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Lee! It's unexpected tlga. Pero thanks god..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my dear Jean, congratulations, that's a great achievement my friend. Your presence is always and everywhere so kind and impressive, that you are always noticed by the society... I wish you more success and achievements in the near future my friend...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello my dear Ellen! Thank you. I'm always thankful for all my blessings when it comes in blogging. It really unexpected.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats naman sis, career mo din ang hive ano

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Pa unti until lng nmn at dami ko pa aaralin dyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang rami ko nang nababasa about sa hive. Is this a sign na i continue ko yung journey ko doon? Ma try nga ulit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nagtry ksi ang iba para nmn maiba din. Mdyo matumal na ksi c noise at read diba. Give some for hive dw sbi ng mga kaibigan ko don.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! galing naman. congrats sis.. buti ka pa nakastart na talaga doon.. ako wala pa talaga hehehe don't know how hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Newbie pa din feeling ko don at nagbabasa ksi ako sa ibang mga articles kya napag aaralan nmn pano gawin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep it up sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't published a single article there, it's hard for me to manage the time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hey it's true. It's still empty lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've met you Jean, I don't look fierce yet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yuhh but you don't have any article there.. same with reanbooks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks! Achievable talaga kung magtatry at gagawaka no ate? Hmm. Parang gusto ko na mag hive pero let's see.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa lahat ng ererecomend ko syo denn dito ka sa hive, ksi long term investment Yan. Di ko pa natry mgwithdraw at di ko pa inaral. Para nmn may pang Maldives ako soon hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pano po ba yan ate? Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blogging din gaya dito at mas malaki kita don denn kya tiba tiba ka don pag nagustuhan nila gawa mo. Dito ka mg log in at sana di mag inarte yang phone mo at sabihan kang low ip.

https://ecency.com/signup?referral=jeansapphire

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parehas lang po ba yan sa read cash ate? parang maganda rin po mag hive.hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di masydo kasi di sya unli post, comments, follow and etc. Lahat may byad hahaha. Rc ang katapat mo don na dapat esaved mo para mkagpost ka pa ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats maamsh! Na inspire na jod ko. Ganahan nako moapil diha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat maamsh. Didto ka mghasik sa imo kabright para maexplore ka didto ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy,,ang galing mo naman sis congrats sa lahat ng na achieve mo.e try nga natin to hahaha naku! nahirapan nga dito ra read kaka english pano na kung di lang isa ang blogging site na sasalihan pero e try ko soon pag may oras

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis at trying hard lng sis baka palarin. Try mo pg di ka bz. Mahirap lng dyan pg umpisa pa ksi RC(resource credits). Di ka mkapost pg low % ka. So wag ka muna mgfollow or comment. Posting ka lng para masaved mo ang rc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw, makaproud kaayo oi. Congrats sis more mention and more curations pa for you. Blog lang ng blog, hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Nagplano ko moabsent unta ron ky wa koy nahuna hunaan nya nakit an nko mga SS nko sa gallery about ani hahaha. Kini rkan gesulat bhla na c rusty🤣. Hurot na ato blog blog Ani ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis. Haha makahurot jud ug topic sis. Wala pako kapost sa Hive ug balik kay low pa akoa RC karon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis, ako talaga hindi active sa hive, hahahah nauubos oras ko sa pag iisip ng topic. nanghihinayang din ako sa blurt account ko kaso hindi ko alam san makakabili ng blurt token.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Wla bang nagdelegate syo? Hirap din ang pgprocess sa delegation kaya di ko na inaral ksi nhirapan nga sila. Pag may kita na mgkaroon ka din ng blurt. Bsta saved mo ang % mo para mkapagpost ka don sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Jean sa pagmention, naaware kami na meron palang hiveph? Merging ba yan ng hive international members to PH? Lots of rewarding sites to check on.

Congratulations for being in one of the most original content creator there!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome sis! Yes may hiveph at wag mo kalimutan isali sa tags yan para mas mabilis nila makita ang article mo. Dami talaga earning sites pero talagang kulang Ang oras ko sa pg explore.

Salamat sis at ano name mo sa hive?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala ako hive ph pero nagsign up yata ako under PVMilache haha. Julalaine din yata or SuperJula name ko doon. Pwede magsync yong dalawa? Okay salamat sa info.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa ecency ako nkasign up sis sa tulong ni sis bloghound ksi low ip sa akin eh. Sa ibang site ksi may byad ky super thankful ako ky sis blog for helping me.

Once mka log in ka na sis pwede mo e log in lahat gamit ang username at password mo don. Check mo mga old articles ko dito.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya pala dalawa binabanggit nyo na app/site, ecency at hiveph or hive? Sige bibisitahin ko ng macheck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marami pa Yan sis..ko pa nga napasok ang iba bsta sa ecency, hive, peakd at liketu pa lng ako nkapagpost. Sa dtube di pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago