Prompt accepted: My pregnancy journey with my 2 angels....

35 52
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 175

Today is Friday! So last night I've tagged with my everdearest friend @BCH_LOVER about pregnancy. So allow me to share my pregnancy journey with my 2 angels. Thanks to this prompt and I have idea what to share to all of you. Thanks to you sis!

Normal delivery/CS?

I had normal delivery with my 2 angels. It's so pricey if I want a CS so I keep pushing and praying for our safeness. It's not easy to give birth coz both of our lives need to survived. So don't forget to pray in our almighty God that always watching us.

Father in the room?

Father's don't allowed to come inside the delivery room. So only the doctor and nurses only.

Due date?

(03-07-05)- expected duedate for my eldest son but it 7 days delayed. It's really normal for the first baby.

(09-13-18)- expected duedate for my youngest bb kulot.

Birthdate?

March 14, 2005 my eldest birthdate but 7 days delayed.

September 18, 2018 baby kulot birthdate then it takes 6 days delayed.

Morning sickness?

The vomiting part only but when it comes to foods I'm okay with the smells. I'm very thankful coz I didn't experienced a lot of morning sickness ever🤭.

Cravings?

As a matter of fact I'm not like all the pregnant women who always craved to something. If my in laws give me some fruits or soup I just ate it.

Gender of the baby?

First pregnancy: Some people said that if your neck turns into black it could be a baby boy. So I experienced that part, so nasty hahaha. Even if I rubbed it with a piece of small towel nothing's happened. Then it was boy!

Second pregnancy: it's quite different coz I'm too clean for my 2nd baby and they think it's a baby girl. All of them is wrong with their expectations. They want to see a baby girl for me if what looks like. But still it's baby boy🤗.

Place of birth?

First pregnancy: I gave birth at Bislig District Hospital(BDH). The first public hospital in my place.

Second pregnancy: I gave birth to Mangagoy City Health Office(the new public hospital just near in my place)

Hours of labour?

Eldest son: It takes 1 day of labouring with my eldest then it really hurts coz no water broke and it's a pure blood. Then I've been fighting with nurse who induced me. She push it so hard so I shout at her and she never make it slowly. Some nurses really don't know how to accommodate the patient. I'm glad she said sorry to me and I tell her sorry also for yelling coz it hurts.

Youngest son: it takes 3 hours only, thanks baby kulot🤗. I'm glad that I never suffered a lot.

Babies names?

My eldest is Carl John D. Gumaod. I loved watching going bulilit that time then I've seen a chubby namely Carl John in short CJ. I like that kid a lot.

My youngest is Collin Brent D. Bulasa. His name came from a Bible and I just combined it🤭.

My eldest son....

at 3 months. During baptismal.

When he was 14 years old...

Youngest son...baby kulot👶

The day he was born.. September 18,2018

at the hospital..
My everything..my happiness😍😍

I never hide my story. They have different fathers but they bring the father's surname. I've been separated with my ex husband for many years. Then my eldest son now is 17 years old then baby kulot is just 3 years old now. They have a long gap and I never expect than I can gave birth again. Thanks God! His been given me another angel in my life. Then my eldest also want a sibling since he was in elementary but sad to say I didn't make it. Kala ko talaga baog na ako lol😅😅.

In this prompt I was tagged by @BCH_LOVER so I darely tagged my friends who is mommies also @Cleophia2 , @Jay997 and @yhanne ...

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

March 25, 2022

2:36 pm

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

15
$ 1.97
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.10 from @yhanne
+ 11
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Maayo imoha sis ky weeks ra ang delay sa akoa eldest 1 month jud Kanice name imong mga anak sis oi samot ang ikaduha ky pang foreign kaayo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

1 week lng jud sis mao lipay kaau ko ky wa ko lisod lisuda sko mga anak ba. Unsa lgi dw lahi sko bunso hahaha, pure pinoy rmn twn mi sko partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maayo sis ky ako sa eldest pwerte paita gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

C eldest nko 1 day jud ang labor tpos dugo pa mao sakit kaau. Natagaw ko sa punubigon pg abot ka kulot ky wa mn ko ka experience ana ka eldest gud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga times talaga na tama ung mga akala ng tao tungkol sa gender ng baby ano? :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Pero nong sa 2nd bb ko na di na ako naniniwla hahaha. Kala ko ksi bb gurl na tlaga. Tama na dalawa kung anak😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful sights we are able to see! Such an amazing motherhood!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Luci🤗... Pee weekends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapoging mgA bata sis😍😍 may bnata kana pala sis.😊 ang hirap manganak talaga,lalo na kung sasamahan ng morning sickness, naku po. Buti hindi ka nagkaroon nun sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis, pwera usog hehehe. Di biro manganak sis ah, buwis buhay talga. Parang di ako buntis non sis, wlang ka arte arte tpos di ako nagpapabili sa gusto kung kakainin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din noon walang rate arte at ayos kaya kala nila boy yung sa first ko.😆😆 tapos yung sa boy ko namsn kala ni girl.😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for tagging sis, naku dalawa na kayo😅 so fun to read this kind of article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis at dinamay kita sa tagging hehehe. Para naman mashare mo din dito at nkikisali na din ako ksi naubusan na ako ng topics kya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One day sis, nirerecall ko pa ang mga pangyayari, may memory gap na ata ako😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe nalimutan ko nga timbang nila sis kya di ko nasagot yan. Bsta same lng sila ng boys ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Icheck ko yung birth certificate nila andun yun eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku sis nakalimutan ko din echeck knina kya Ikaw na lng mghalungkat🤭.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mama ko sis kung mahuman na gani cxa ug panganak Kai lami kuno kaau ihigop ug sabaw nga init, maong saona kai naa gyud me manok nga giandam kanang gi laming nah daan nia butangan dayon ug kapayas, para daw na sah gatas nga modaghan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis buyag kaau kog gtas nya pirmi jud sinabaw nga libuo ako gusto. 9 months ako eldest nagbreast feed pero c kulot mga 3 months ra nagka infection ako opera sa cyst mao nalutas c kulot ug kalit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luoya gud ne baby kulot Kai sayo man d I nalutas, ahm lage sis nindot gyud ng mga sabaw sah mga bag o nga nanganak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear Jean, It was very sweet to read about your pregnancy and childbirth experiences. You spent your pregnancy beautifully with your usual inherent calmness and sobriety. Your sons' names are very beautiful, you have been as tasteful in choosing their names as ever. May God protect your sweet princes for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello my dear Ellen! Thank you again for yours sweet messages, as always. May god protect you always and your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bless sis sa whole family. Naway patuloy ang pagiging masya. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sis. Blessed your family too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God Almighty for safe delivery from two babies. May Almighty God grant them long life and uphold you ma. Continue to shine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. May god bless you always there..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi dae magkatawa kos baog oy , Ako dili ko motoo ana nga kung molagum ang liog lalake unya kung mo gwapa babae , dinala ra jud na sa pag buntis depende ra jud. Magsuwat sad ko ani run hays maalala man sad natu ang kasakit ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halu halu dae! Abi bitaw nko dae ug baog nko ba😅. Nag apil apil na lng ko ani ky hubas na ako panubigon sko ulo hahaha. Lagi di ko motuo anang lagum sa leog kunuhay ky limpyu mn gni ko ka collin dati. Pgsuwat ana para mka recall ka sa kasakit nimo hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dakoa sa age gap nilang CJ ug ni baby kulot sis, 14 years no? Pare-pareha ra sa kay sis Jay nga mga anak Sab kay 13 years ang gap..Mura ug babaye si kulot sa kanang gikugos siya sa Iya kuya. Ka gwapa kung nababaye si kulot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

13 years ra sis ky mg 4 nmn c kulot krn September puhon puhon. Cge mana maalaan ug gurl c kulot hahaha. Mktwa na lng ko sa wa kblo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw pareho ra jud d i sa kang sis Jay nga 13 years gap...Pataasa ang buhok ni Collin sis para babaye na jud kaayo Tan Awon, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pictures you shared are so wholesome and adorable. Bless your journey and family sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis! Bless you too with your family circle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see your child. pregnancy is the most important journey for us mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate. Yes the pregnancy period is very precious moments for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago