Not so expensive but very useful

25 55
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 281

Good afternoon everyone...I've been busy yesterday then the rain keeps pouring till evening. I thought in the afternoon it will stop because I've been paying the glass for the windows of my elder sister. I don't have any plans to go out yesterday but my elder sister sending me a budget for her glass windows. I'm very proud of my sister. She build her own humble home for herself. Sanaol c ate nho.

Around 1pm I've been headed to the glassware. That time it's not yet raining so I'm freely drive safely at the road.

  • At the glassware...

The weather is good...
They have a lot of customers. At the right side(yellow color) it's the window designs
Its mhe😁
It's a wow😁
This is the sample of their window glass

The weather is fine while I'm at the road. I'm so happy that my feet will not be wet because of the rain lol. I talked to the owner then I pay 25,000 for the 6 window glasses in different sizes. Of course I've got a discount hahaha. But still he put 25,000 in the receipt. Then I will tell my sister that I'll be using that in separating the electricity. I mean separate meter. I'm a kind of a person that safety first before anything else..I'm too much scared with the fire and the electricity will get troubled.

This yellow motorcycle catches my eyes. So nice😍😍😍...

After I payed, I take some photos to be shared to my elder sister when I got home. I always update her. This yellow motorcycle makes me stare it. So nice and it looks like a DT style. The model that I really want to buy but it's phased out. So sad, I cant buy that kind of model.

I'm just fond using this kind of vehicle. Not so expensive but very useful. It's so easy to used also. I can go wherever I want. My 2 sisters don't know how to drive and they are both scared. They are just ride on me and felt jealous that I know how to used it. I tell them to try and have some practice but they don't want to be in a pain hahaha.

Accidents is everywhere so we need to be extra careful and always pray before starting the engine. Lack of confidence will not make it through. Since I'm kid it's really my dream to have my own motorcycle then at the age of 7 years old I know to drive a bicycle. So that's my story of being a lady driver.

Its raining🤭🤭🤭
Got wet lol😁😁😁

Upon passing this road the rain starts pouring and I need to stop in a corner. What the h*CK lol. The weather is fine but a bit gloomy. I don't want to used raincoat and my cap us is okay for me. I stayed for few minutes there. So I keep roaming in that area. People here are not wearing facemask especially in evening. Some are still using especially in a bank, restaurant or hospital.

That's all for todays blog and enjoy your day guys. Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

August 9, 2022

4:46 pm

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

15
$ 1.34
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Same tayo sis ganyan yung window sa house namin sis. Mas maganda yan kaysa sa white sis. Maulan din pala sa inyo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nindot sya sis nho nya elegant kaau bhla simply lng balay ba. Di ko gnhan ug white ky makita ta sa sulod. Pirmi na ulan dri sis ang hinalay atimana hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis. Ganahan sad ko ana sis. Dili ko ganahan sa white sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit basa na sa ulang maganda pa rin hehe.

Sarap makita ang progress ng pinaghirapan ng kapatid mo. Buti na lang nanjan ka as always laging tumulong :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kaloka ka Lee, budol ka na nmn eh.

Yes to the rescue ako ky sister lagi. Excited na nga umuwi kahit next year pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadaku sah nabayran, hehe, bitaw sis ako pud mahadlok ko Mo Drive gyud ahehe, ako rai dli Kamao sa among mga igsoon ahehe,ganahan gyud ko magtan aw sa uban nga kamao mo drive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dako lgi sis pero nindot mn sd sya. Utong lng usa sa price hahaha. Pag di ka kursunada modrive yw jud ky lisod na madisgrasya pero pg gustuhay nimo aw pwede kaau na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahal pla ng glass window na ganyan pero ang ganda in fairness.

Want ko din sana matutong mag drive ng motor pero si partner ayaw akong payagan :(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mahal tlga Yan sis at pangarap kasi nmin Yan kahit papano kinakaya na lng hahaha. Maganda tlga pg sliding window sis.

Ayaw ka nyang payagan ksi pg madisgrasya ka grvh. Dami ko peklat sa paa hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahal talaga kapag sliding window ate ano hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes super mahal tlga dios MiO..6 windows sa knya tpos sa akin 5 lng..malalaki ksi bintna nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, kamahal man sa window glass sis no? Kayayay man sa bulsa ay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mahal lagi sis pero sila mn barato dri niya nindot motrbho. Kaila mi sa tg iya jud mao nkahangyu jpon ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw maayo kay nakahangyo ka pa sis. Mas maka less ug ginagmay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo ky nihangyu mn jud ko sis ky laliman kag 25k..Ang less nko gamiton sa pgpalinya sa suga Bain naa paliton nga wiring ba pero nka install nmn mga wirings namo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mahal grabee. Haha. Kung may 25k ako ngayon na cash, hmm, baka bumili na ko ng laptop. Charr

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mura na nga yan denn kesa sa iba dito..dios MiO ang sakit sa heart. Laki na kita mo pero di ka pa rin bumili ng lappy mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ang usong salamin sa bintana ngayon sissy, ang gandang tingnan sa bahay. Sa taas ng presyo nyan tiyak maganda kakalabasan. Abangan ko update mo kapag tapos na...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sissy kya yan mga bintana namin ni ate. Mahal tlga pero tumawad din ako hehehe. Soon sis update ko kayo dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems that you're busy for today ate. But at least it's a very productive day for you. Keep safe po!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

As always langga. Everyday tlga ako busy kaya mnsan sarap matulog buong araw pero di pwede eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the glass is very useful to be made into something useful, I think this is a profitable business. that's very nice to do mom.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true. Yes it's a good business also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lpit na ba matapos sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kay ate pa lang.. sa akin marami pang Gawain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago