Last meet up

31 39
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 283

It's been awhile since my last meet up with one of my old friend here in my place. It's just I'm kind of busy lol. Same with her also but she never forget to say "HI" in my Facebook messenger. By next week I'll be more busy so I drop by at her Kwik Kwik house. I'll eat some also because I missed that street food. I'm buying some essentials also near at her house. Hope I'm not forgetting anything.

Don't know when our last time meet up lol. I'm too much forgetful lately. There's a lot of things in my mind that I don't know where to start. Sometimes I need to relax my mind and whole body. I don't need to be hard on myself. So pardon me if sometimes I cannot publish any articles here. Same at the other platforms also. I just published every other day.

While heading to my friend Cathy, she already saw me outside hahaha. She really shout my name. Cathy is so funny. She just missed me and wondering where I am. I'm just at home and busy with a lot of stuffs.

Kwik Kwik time...

Yummy Kwik KwikšŸ¤—

Who loves Kwik Kwik here? I think all of my fellow Filipinos virtual friends here love this kind of street food. But I'm extremely shocked with the price. Imagine the last time I've eat that one is worth of 15 php only then now it's 18php. It's a wow! I really shout hahaha. Cathy explained me that the eggs is quite expensive then also the cucumber and so on and so forth.

My eyes gets wider and I tell here maybe if I get back here it will be 20php then I will not visit you here hahaha. Price hike! Everything gets higher. Don't know how to budget my monthly expenses also. The foods, the basic essentials and the education of my eldest son. Hope we can survived with all of this.

https://www.tiktok.com/@jeandedicatoria/video/7131550848378752282?_t=8UobWgK5szB&_r=1

By the way I'll be leaving tomorrow and my elder brother Joy is at San Juanico Bridge now. Maybe tonight he will be arriving here. I'm not yet packing our things because I have something to buy later. So see you in my next blog at Davao City. It's been 2 years already been stucked at home because of pandemic. Then next week we will have a family bonding with my parents and my 2 brothers. My eldest son will have a face to face class tomorrow. So he can't join us. Maybe next time.

Thats all for todays blog and thanks for reading guys. I'm gonna miss you all. Hope I can publish any article by next week.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

August 14, 2022

12:24 lunch time

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Ā©Jeansapphire39

13
$ 2.60
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Naglaway man nuon Koh nag tan aw sah mga street food sis wui, hehe, nakarember ko sah nag school paku, halos kada hapon mao gyud nai paliton naku.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Makalaway jud na sis mao maibog ta mukaon pg makalabay ka ana nga tinda hahaha. Sa school naa jud na pirmi nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis wui, mao rah gyud nail mahutdan say akong kwarta saona, ahehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless sa business ng friend mo at sa friendship nyo din.

Lahat talaga pataas na ng pataas.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Lee. Tagal na nila yan na business kya sanaol kita nila everyday. Mapanakit na ang lahat ng gastusin natin nho kya di na tayo kakain hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masarap yan sis lalo na kapag bagong luto. Pwede na rin ulamin hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nku pwede tlga e ulam sis. Grvh ang mahal na pati Kwik Kwik.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

water is very important to restore concentration, lack of fluids reduces focus.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yuhh it's true. I drink more water everyday. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe pati kwek kwek nagmahal na din pala ate, jusko nagtaasan na talaga lahat. Favorite ko din po Yan pero masyado nang mahal ngayon hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes langga dinamay pa c Kwik Kwik sa pgmahal. Nagluluto lng ksi ako nyan pg may time hehehe. Bili na lng ntin ng ulam nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kwek kwek mao pud na baligya sa among silingan sis bah... maayo pud na imu support pud sa business sa friend bah heheeh.. ako na lang siguro wala nitaas sis hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay mna nga business sis bsta maau ka mudala. Sus duha ta sis wa mutaas hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amping mo sa byahe sis. Wow makagala na jud sila... Kalami sa kwek kwek sis oi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Puhon sis. Salamat kaau. Niulan ug kusog dri Ron.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis... Diri kusog hangin dayon taligsik hinagmay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favorite naho ng kwek kwek sis pero tagsa rako tg eat Ana man bisan always na available sa merkado hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

All time fave jud nato nong Kwik Kwik ba nya mhal nmn ron sis mao di pirmihon hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes concentration is lost because the brain continues to work multi-tasking, take a break for recovery so that the mind is stable so that I always see you mom.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true because I have a lot of things to do everyday lol. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have fun dear. You deserve it šŸ’–

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh thank you dear..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat kayo sis and enjoy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis pero bugbog berna ako nyan dahil ky bb kulot hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

San pala galing brother mo sis? Sa Manilla sis? Kalami ba sa kwikĀ² sis. Kadugay nako wala kakaon ana sis. Lami na kaayo sis. Favorite gayud na nako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa manila sis. Mg adto sya Davao ugma mao palaagon mi ugma hehehe. Lami jud Kwik Kwik bhala mahal nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis kay kung Manila gikan kay muagi sa San Juanico Bridge. Bitaw sis lami gayud na kaayo. šŸ¤¤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo muagi jud bsta mgland trip. Sakay dayun sya barko padong Surigao. Gabii pa sya kaabot dri sis. Kalayo sa amo bukid nho hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa Liloan sila musakay sis ug barko. Sa lungsod namu na sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naay cucumber injo kwek kwek maamsh. Lahi lahi jod na sa lugar no? Kuyawa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes naa jud na xa pirmi maamsh mao lami kaau. Magdugang pa jud ko ana hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago