I've got you, so that would be enough

25 31
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 316

Does crostitch is difficult to learn?

When I was in highschool we have a subject MAPEH which stands for Music Arts Physical Education and Health. This subject you will learn a lot. Students can easily discover their own skills. It's really awesome right? You can can learn it at school. By the help of our best teacher, I highly salute them. I've learned so much things while I'm studying.

One of the activity we had at MAPEH is sewing a crostitch. At first, it feels difficult for me. Upon looking the pattern of bear at the clouds that time it cause headache for me. Where I should start hahaha. The cloth for the crostitch is just a size of a book. Not so big but it makes me worried that maybe I can't do it.

While I'm looking at the pattern it makes me dizzy hahaha. Wow it's a lot of letters and numbers for the threads. But our teacher really good in explaining that we can really understand. I'm glad that I sew it properly then it looks so nice after I finished it. I'm proud of myself🤗.

Our video call last night..it's Jeck🤗

Then one of my friend didn't make it. His in other section but we have same teacher. He ask me to finished his pattern. His name is Jeck , my schoolmate. His begging me so hard hahaha, I tell him don't be so oa bayot! I'll be the one to finish so don't worry okay. His afraid that maybe he can get a red mark because he can't pass our project in MAPEH. His father is a policeman and that's the reason he don't want to be failed in any grades at school. While I'm the one fixing his project and that's the reason he can't forget me even his in other county.

Once he got a day off he always call me via Facebook messenger. It takes few hours huh! Lots of chitchats that we can relay each other. His mother always telling when I can visit them at Barobo. It takes 3 hours only in travelling but maybe soon I can visit them. His a kind of friend that I can lean on. Not all gays is a traitor. Some is good also same with Jeck. His been in a hard time while he was in the Philippines. He learned with his mistakes. Not all people can be trusted. A friend or a lover also, as what he said few years ago. He had a lot of trials in life that make his stronger. That only yourself can help it. He really cried while narrating his stories that time that only me is the one helping him especially his everyday foods.

Actually he lives in our house for few months. My parent knows him of course. I feel pity on him that he trusted a lot to the people who he think can help him in time in needs. As what he said "I've got you, so that would be enough". I dont need a lot of friends at the Philippines then later they will just borrow money lol. In time of difficulties they didn't help me.

This coming December he will go home then he will fetch us. He will have a blessing in his house. What a brilliant design and the color of the paint, so elegant. Soon I'll share it in my next blog. He always update me in his journey of success. Sanaol c bakla!

There's nothing impossible if your eager to reach the thing that you really want.

Jesus portrait....

Few years ago, crostitch is one of my sideline. They just pay only my labor and they are the one buying the materials. It takes few months if I'm too busy. Sometimes 2 months only. I have this one for myself. Soon I'll make one for my parents. I loved to sew this one, it makes me relax that I really want to finished it.

Maybe you will ask how much is the labor so I'll tell also hahaha. It ranges only 3,000 to 5,000 per pattern. The big size. Sometimes they are the one giving more money if they loved it. Thanks to them I can buy some milk for my eldest that time. Any thing can do if your a mother already lol.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

October 15,2022

10:30 am

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

12
$ 1.18
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Wow oi, sanaol sis kabalong mag cross stitch. Ako di man kabalo or wala lang jud naminaw sa teacher sa Dihang gitudlo na, hahaha. Naa man d i kay talent ana sis. Pwede na nimo push Panagsa labi na ug di kaayo busy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sayun rmn na sis bsta gustuhon jud nimo. Nagstart ko sa gamay nga pattern till nidako na jud ky dako mn byad sa labor nko sis nya di mn sd sila mg apura mhumn nko ky kblo mn sila nga bz ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awaw! Kelangan focused nga lang sa pagtahi kasi mahirap magtastas.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha pero nkakaaliw mgtahi pero naranasan ko din magtastas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy mamsh push mo kaya yang cross stiching hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So tigil na ako kakablog at magtahi na lng nho hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pagsabayin mamsh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May hidden talent ka pala sis. Bet ko ma acquire yang skills na yan but wala akong time matuto

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa awa ni lord binigyan nya ako ng talent sa crostitching na naging sideline ko pa dati sis. Mdali lng sya pg gusto mo nmn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na-try ko na din po yan before and ang hirap niyan ate, kailangan mong maging careful kase kapag nagkamali ka,mahirap na ulitin haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nku lahat mali na langga hahaha. dapat Tama lahat counting mo at kinukulayan ko ang pattern para di ako malito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman sis. D ako marunong nian sissy. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganun ba sis hehehe. Dami ko natutunan sa highskol pa ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa sad me anang crostitch sa highschool sauna sis grabe naay design na lisod lami kaayo ihilak hahaha dele ko kamao

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kdtong beads sis? Di ko pasaleg ato ky bsin pangit ang resulta ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah mulang sis labi nag epa porma gyud nya dele jud makiayon atung kamot😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pasaleg bsta beads. Kdto normal lng akoa hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arang ka Nice ana maam. Lisud jud na buhaton ba. Dagan-dagan raman to akong nahinumduman sa MAPEH namo maam.hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice pero mahal na sya paliton sa mall mao mghimo na lng ko para tipid hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganahan ko maka mao ana sis oy pero feel nako lisod kaayo. Dagahn ko nakit an sa tiktok ana. Anyway ,ka hanas ba nimo ana oy😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sayun rana sis pg gusto nimo, kblo gni ko mugansilyo hehehe. Di na maapas sko powers ron pero mgtahi ko puhon ug crostitch kdtong Rose of Sharon ky best seller na sko dati. Dako kaau ko kita ato nga time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've tried cross stitch too, Ate. I've learned different patterns but sadly I already forget how to do them. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Simply lng Yan bunso, mgstart ka sa center ng pattern din hatiin mo ang cloth then start ka sa pgtatahi. Yung angels ang gusto kung tahiin soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku kakaduling magcross stitch sis, isang mali mo lng sayang ang pagod

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pero pg sanay ka na sis Keri lng at dpat maliwanag ang paligid pg nagtatahi kasi maliit ang pattern eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago