I'm running out of time

38 39
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 325

As a full time mom I can't avoid the unexpected thing to be busy that I can't write any long content here and also to hive. So procrastination attack hehehe. I'm running out of time but I didn't bothered it coz I'm gonna make it in the other day. Actually I take care 2 kids in a one time, it's my niece. Which is Precious, the daughter of my younger sister Jacqueline. She come upstairs to play with baby kulot and also watching cartoons at TV.

It's quite difficult for me because she's a special child though she can understand if I said no but she's literally naughty. Patience is the key, aigooooo! Then my baby kulot also is naughty. Oh my God! im going crazy lol😁. That's my daily routine plus the chores.

Then suddenly my electrician send me a message via Facebook messenger that he will install some wirings. He will be busy next week also and hope this month I can continue contstructing my humble home. Additional busyness again on November lol.

At Prince Town...

Halloween party for the kids...

Yesterday also my partner send me already my monthly allotment so it's grocery time. We're out of stocks by the way. Upon reaching the prince Town I'm totally shocked with a bunch of people inside. I ask the guard why so many people? It's a Halloween party for the kids ma'am. Ah okay guard, thank you. So I rushingly get a cart and staring the cashier's lane. Not so many people in a lane so I need to be fast hahahaha.

I'm always like that. Every single minutes for me is important because I have a lil kid at home. Eventhough my eldest son is the one watching on him but my worries is unlimited too. Don't want any thing happened on my lil bb kulot.

At cashier's counter...

As I expected my groceries is not totally completed so I need to go to other stores, again lol. I buy NIDO milk for baby kulot because I'll changed her milk and hope so he will drink. I try already try the LACTUM and BEARBRAND but sad to say he didn't like it. It cause me headache. I can't forced him because he choose not to drink and just sleep hahaha.

This is one of the reason I can't visit all of your blogs everyday but if I have spare time only so just wait okay. I can't visit also some of my blogging sites because of my busyness. How I missed appics, blurt, hive and pixie but my power is limited. I have a lot of works to do at home because I'm the only one do it.

Oppsss it's November tomorrow..advance Halloween to all of you!

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

October 31,2022

10:10 am

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

11
$ 1.07
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Relate much jud kaayo ko anang magdali² kung naa sa gawas sis kay mag worry ta sa Atong nahibilin na gagmay. Mura ba ug gigukod ta permi no? Happy Halloween sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di mn gud na mahemutang nho bsta mulakaw ta hehehe. Mura jud ta ug kenkoy sis nho. Pee Halloween pud. Wa ko kakaon ug benignit ug budbod ai.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being a mom have really lots of responsibility, so it would be fine if you cannot that focus here it's understandable.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true and that's the reason I can't publish everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When we get busy we have to take time the physical things and people around us. Being a mom you are just doing that! I bet the kiddos enjoyed that party. Haha grocery shopping the same world wide can't seem to get everything you need at one place for one reason or another 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's unli busyness lol. But time management is the key hehehe. The kids at the supermarket really enjoy the party.

Pee Halloween my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your really a great woman, taking care of children and coming back to write article is not easy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. It's time management actually but if I'm totally tired maybe on the next day lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are doing a tough job. Handling naughty kids is very challenging. Maybe every mom has some sort of superpower to handle challenging situations.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We become a super hero hehehe. We don't have any choice but to do our obligations as a parent. Have a nice day ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dami binili Mamshie hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sympre budget for 1 month pero kulang pa tlga yern hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tagpila ang NIDO Jr.dha sis?mahal na kaayo gatas run oi mypa ang gasolina musaka and muos2x pa ang gatas nagsige nalang ug saka jud

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ginoo ko 800+ sis tpos di na sd muinom. Asa na pud nko ni ehatag ang gatas hahaha. Di jud na mubaba ang gatas lgi maau pa Gasolina nho

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sayanga mana sis myta duol rta ky akong ulian..1.2kg na sis noh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo sis 1.2...wa jud muinom c kulot mao palit ko bonakid krn buntag pero ulan pa mn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mahal diay dha sis ky 765 ako palit diri.kasayang ba sis wa ky kaila dha nga gaNIDO paulii..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a strong mother. I know people who stopped having time for themselves or even time to go online just because they are full time mothers. I go "wow" each time I see bloggers who are mums. Kuddos to you all💖

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much. I can have spare time if I'm not busy already. It's just a time management hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit ka nagpalit ng gatas sis? Mura ba Nido sa Bonakid?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

1 to 3 lng ksi c bonakid pero ayaw din uminom din Ng Nido..haiztttt na bta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wla bang next sa1-3 ang bonakid? Nasanay na kasi sya sa lasa ng bonakid sis, ibalik mo na na lng sa bonakid, ang laki pa naman ng binili mo dapat maliit na cartoon muna

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na tlga. Bonakid tlga gusto nya huhuhu. Bukas bili na nmn ulit Ng gatas. Bigay ko na nmn etong Nido. Wlang maliit na box sa pirnce kahapon eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis relate ko pag ayo. Grabe kahapon nag supermarket sad mi nakurat ko arang daghanang tawo sad.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang paparty Ang sa prince ghpon abi nko pila na dayun ba mao kuyawan ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe party d.i sis. Daghan party karun sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag Mom ka talaga ate, sobrang importante ng time especially kapag may toddler hehe. Parang kulang 24 hours sa lahat na need gawin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sinabi mo pa langga kaya naging kenkoy na ako everyday ksi di dapat pakupad kupad ang galaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every minute spent is a valuable one for you as a mom and I understand that if you aren´t always available online, so also, others will understand too. I hope your baby loves the milk so you don´t end up wasting the money to get it. A happy new month in advance.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes princess and I'm always on a rush every time I go out to buy some essentials. Hope so he will like the milk. Hope November will give us more BCH lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami mo kung mggrocery sissy, ang swerte mo sa partner mo, super supported

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For 1month ksi yan sissy kaya maramihan then wla ng labasan hahaha. Swerte na lng kahit lagi kami nag aaway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki ka sissy kc responsible xa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just take it slow sissy. Isa lang katawan mo, okay. Hirap din talaga mag-manage ng time lalo na kung mga bugwit na makukulit pa. Maju man kay naa may grocery, ako tawn ani, gimingaw nasad magtudtod ug cart sulod sa groceryhan ba. Hahaha. Saon nga short man sa budget. Tas unsa bay laing pagkuhanan nga wa man ko'y trabahong tarung pa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mabuang ko sko everyday routine sis ui. Lami eshaget lge ug kapoy naaaaaa. Mao Ng di na jud mgpabuang buang c partner sko ky di jud lalim ako lihok dri sa balay ba. Pati pgbnyo ubanon nko c kulot ai. Cge ra mgbaha RNA imo grasya soon bsta mutaas lng unta bch ba. Tambay sa noise.app ky makaipon jud ka didto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw palabi pa stress sis. Makadaot na sa health natu..

Oo sis, try nahu nga mutambay pud didto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ui ,sana all nalang ko sa grocery sis,gimingaw kog grocery saon grabe ka lisod namo ron oy ,paeta .Mingaw kayung panagat mayu nalang unta pang grocery pero nag kahinay pajud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nkabudget nmn na sis pero super short jpon ko monthly ba. Haiztt kdghn expenses tpos puro na mahal jud. Naa bya ko grade 11 na mao samut kumamo hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago