Having a trouble with my Coins.ph

38 42
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 286

  • Are you a coins.ph user?

My own screenshot at coin.ph
A time bomb notice😡

I've received an email last October 25,2022 then I didn't noticed it until my coins.ph app goes like this. The time that I send my BCH from my Bitcoin wallet then next is BCH to PHP. Then converting funds from your account is temporarily disabled, please contact our customer support team. I'm very shocked you know, it's my very first time. So I rushingly checked my emails. It's a time bomb notice for me that I didn't expect it.

After I read the emails, yuhh it's emails because they are three people I think that keeps reminding me about that issue. I click the link that they've send to me then do a video for myself and a blah blah blah waving of my hand to my face and more. After I send my video then they reply about my landbank app. That I need to send some screenshot of my transaction last 30 to 60 days. They drive me crazy you know and what the heck! Another procedure again.

My last option...
They want a pdf..my goodness!
Another drama...

Patience is the key, haizt! Then I downloaded the landbank app. After I fill up my details but due to the problems of my email and mobile number I can't sign up. Here we go again. I'm totally annoyed with this kind of stuffs. Then I send an email to help.coins.ph that I can't sign up and I really want my money. I ask an another option how to fix my account.

I'm glad they response my request so they sent me an email about Gcash or Maya. Then I choose the gcash because I have already an app. They want me to send some screenshot with my transactions so after few minutes they replied. They want a pdf generated Gcash transaction history. Oh my god! Another drama again with the cph.

Don't have a choice so I open my gcash app and send some request to my history transaction from 30 to 60 days. After that I've received an email from gcash then I sent it immediately to help.coins.ph but suddenly they want a screenshot of it. What hell! I feel that I'm gonna blow up with full of angers. I'm totally angry within 2 weeks of processing this kind of issue of cph. It's makes me irritated once I checked my emails.

Hope this is the last one😡
An email yesterday from help.coins.ph
Im not yet reaching my limits...

Unfortunately I don't have choice so I do some screenshots of my transactions at gcash and send it right away to their faces. Then ill be waiting for 5 to 8 days, my gosh! It really caused me headache. I'm level 2 already but why they give me problems. I'm not yet reaching my limits also. Haizttt buhay!

Piece of advice guys better to checked always your Gmail account maybe they are sending also that kind of issues. Some of my virtual friends have it also because I share to them that I'm having a trouble with my coins.ph that even I'm too much angry with them I keep myself calm. We don't have a choice also. Just contact them until they will get tired also hahaha. Coins.ph are really strict nowadays maybe because of the hackers. Don't know also. Hope I can access my cph soon.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Just wanna say thank you to sis @Adrielle1214 for renewing and to my new sponsor which is Mr. @Coolmidwestguy . Thank you so much Bob! I'm totally shocked with your huge blessings just yesterday and I didn't check it immediately because I'm busy with bb kulot hehehe. Salamat again! God bless you always....

November 10,2022

10:00 am

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

15
$ 0.39
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Ate Alngga sana maaayos na po agad yan! So far, di ko pa naman po na eexperience yan dahil kagagawa ko plang po ng coinsph with the help of my sister-in-law.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat langga at sana next week maging okay na. Bsta mgcheck ka lagi sa Gmail mo pg may cph na emails. Kakaloka Sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uie, bisaya ka pala sis, you tried uninstalling the app ang login again on your account?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes bisdak kung dako dong hahaha. Na tapos na nko na gehikay as in gesakahan kog kabuhe sa ila style ba. Napreso ako bch didto maski withdrawhon unta nko ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku, ngayon maghihintay kapa ng mahaba-haba bago ma okay account mo lods, bisdak lang pud ko, haaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uninstall mn nko gaina pero pag install balik ra jpon tawon. Paita ani ui. Krn pako kakaplag ug laki nga bisdak dria ky mga bae rmn ako nailhan gud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha nihit laki bitaw na bisaya dria, sauna daghan bisaya pero sa smartbch to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahi nihit kaau laki dri nga side ba pero noise dghn kaau bisaya twn lods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More on games kasi usually pag lalaki lods, mao wala kaayu dria lalaki nga mo try ug blog-blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala graveh gud sis, maygani wala mag ingon Anah akong coins,saon nalang makalagot baya gyud bsta ingon anah, gibuhat nah tanan tapos dli pah gyud okay,ahm hulata lang gyud sis basin ma okay nah after 5-8 days.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sakahan lgi kag kabuhe sis sa cge nimo follow up nila. Na pdf na gni gebuhat na nko tsk tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahehhe, ayaw lang pud anah sis, kuyaw ng kabuhi mosaka, whahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag-uupdate cya yearly ata, sis kaya yearly ka din magsumbit ng id, selfie at proof of billing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ngayon lng nangyari yan sis ksi 2019 pa Yung cph ko kaya nagtaka Ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Jean. Mukhang umikot ikot pero ganyan yata yong notif kapag may nagtry mangscam/hack sayo. At least naalarm ka ni Coins.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naalog na utak ko sis sa dami pinagawa sa akin at lapit na maubos paxenxa ko grrrr.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kain pa madaming pacencia biscuits hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan ang akin sis, need to verify daw uli ang cph ko,kaso wla akong valid ID kya wla akong transactions sa cph😌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ano gamit mo para malabas bch mo sis? Since 2019 ko pa ginagamit cph ko eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngaun wla sis, ako din naman sis 2017 pa ako verified then biglang need to verify uli sad wla akong valid ID na nsa list nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang higpit na nila ngayon sis kya mgprepare ka na ng valid Id mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wla nga sis nsa agency lahat😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta ma okay na sis. Naa bitaw koy nabasa sa about sa coins sis. Ako sis walay gamit² nako akong coins.ph. Maong dili ko sweto sa coins.ph sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unsa mn diay imo gamit sis? Cph mn ko then ATM account dayun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, abi ko'g na-okay na ni sija sis. Na-update naba nimo imong app.

Anyways, makalagot pud bitaw ning ing.ane musabay pud sa pag-ubos sa market aii. Naku naman..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nka auto update mna c cph sko sis mao matingala mn sd ta nila nga mgpa ksp nmn nuon sko. Dugang dugang sko kalagot ba. Krn lubog bch bsin matunaw Ako bch didto huhuhu. Paita ui.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi. Sayang kaaju uie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa d i na solve ng sa imong coins.ph sis. Makasapot kaayo ng ingon ana ay labi na ug kinahanglanon kaayo ang kwarta. Karon, kay ako sad permi gi check akong email add para kung naay ingon ana na issue sa coins.ph, maka email dayon ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wa pa twn sis ug getubuan nkog highblood till nigamay samut Ako funds didto ky bagsak bya bch Ron. Mkalagutay na jud sila ba. Yawyaw jud ko sa inbox nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy, maka highblood na sis. Sayang tong taas² pa ang value sa bch pero di maka convert. Ayuha ug yawyaw ang mga agent anang cph bi, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mski knsa jud sis ma hb sa ila style ky mski unsa na ila gepabuhat sko grrrr...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Binance user ko sis di ko ka relate ani😁so far waman sad ko aksuway og problem sa binance

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di ko kblo diha sis. Bch to php na jud na?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So far never pa sad ko naka try ug mga errors sa coins.ph sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good na sis at least di ka mastress sa ila style Ron. Ubay ubay bya nkdwat ana nga email mao echeck jud nimo imo Gmail sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

akong account is I think naas level 3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow Sana level 3 sis.. soon na ky barangay clearance ako gamiton.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

well thanks sa akong cousin/boss nga iyang gigamit akong name b4 sa pagkuha niya ug wifi sa globe and she told me I can use that as my proof of address

$ 0.00
1 year ago